ATP Finland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Finland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Finland F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorVierumaki, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Finland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTak Khunn Wang (1) (FRA)Laurent Lokoli (8) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFTak Khunn Wang (1) (FRA)Micke Kontinen (5) (FIN)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFLaurent Lokoli (8) (FRA)Vladimir Ivanov (2) (EST)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFTak Khunn Wang (1) (FRA)Florian Barth (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFMicke Kontinen (5) (FIN)Maxime Chazal (3) (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFLaurent Lokoli (8) (FRA)Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFVladimir Ivanov (2) (EST)Kevin Griekspoor (6) (NLD)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (1) (FRA)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Florian Barth (GER)Herkko Pollanen (7) (FIN)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Maxime Chazal (3) (FRA)Timi Kivijarvi (Q) (FIN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Micke Kontinen (5) (FIN)Alexander Vasilenko (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Laurent Lokoli (8) (FRA)Sami Huurinainen (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)Henrik Sinkko (Q) (FIN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Kevin Griekspoor (6) (NLD)Panu Virtanen (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Vladimir Ivanov (2) (EST)Anton Pavlov (Q) (EST)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (1) (FRA)Kalle Averfalk (SWE)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (SWE)Pauli Partinen (Q) (FIN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Florian Barth (GER)Jani Jankkila (LL) (FIN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Herkko Pollanen (7) (FIN)William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Chazal (3) (FRA)Juho Paukku (FIN)7-6(4) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Timi Kivijarvi (Q) (FIN)Joel Popov (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexander Vasilenko (RUS)Mika Julin (Q) (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Micke Kontinen (5) (FIN)Verneri Tuomi (Q) (FIN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Lokoli (8) (FRA)Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Sami Huurinainen (FIN)Anssi Raasio (Q) (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Henrik Sinkko (Q) (FIN)Alex Hedman (WC) (FIN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)Davy Sum (4) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Kevin Griekspoor (6) (NLD)Aaro Pollanen (Q) (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Panu Virtanen (WC) (FIN)Patrik Niklas-Salminen (WC) (FIN)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Anton Pavlov (Q) (EST)Ivan Polyakov (RUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Vladimir Ivanov (2) (EST)Yan Sabanin (RUS)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMicke Kontinen (FIN)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Vladimir Ivanov (1) (EST)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
6-2 6-3
SFVladimir Ivanov (1) (EST)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Timi Kivijarvi (3) (FIN)
Anton Pavlov (EST)
6-2 6-4
SFMicke Kontinen (FIN)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Florian Barth (GER)
William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)
5-7 6-4 [10-2]
QFVladimir Ivanov (1) (EST)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN)
Joel Popov (FIN)
6-2 6-3
QFTimi Kivijarvi (3) (FIN)
Anton Pavlov (EST)
Aaro Pollanen (FIN)
Herkko Pollanen (FIN)
7-5 6-3
QFFlorian Barth (GER)
William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)
Mika Julin (4) (FIN)
Verneri Tuomi (FIN)
6-2 6-3
QFMicke Kontinen (FIN)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Lucas Renard (2) (SWE)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
6-2 7-5
R16Vladimir Ivanov (1) (EST)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
R16Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN)
Joel Popov (FIN)
Oskari Nieminen (WC) (FIN)
Mikko Rouvala (FIN)
6-1 6-0
R16Timi Kivijarvi (3) (FIN)
Anton Pavlov (EST)
R16Aaro Pollanen (FIN)
Herkko Pollanen (FIN)
Alex Hedman (FIN)
Panu Virtanen (FIN)
6-4 6-2
R16Florian Barth (GER)
William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)
Sami Huurinainen (FIN)
Ilja Orre (FIN)
2-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Mika Julin (4) (FIN)
Verneri Tuomi (FIN)
R16Micke Kontinen (FIN)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Lucas Renard (2) (SWE)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Henrik Sinkko (FIN)Leevi Saatela (FIN)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mika Julin (FIN)Oskari Nieminen (WC) (FIN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Verneri Tuomi (FIN)Julius Kaverinen (FIN)6-7(5) 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Anton Pavlov (EST)Jani Jankkila (FIN)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pauli Partinen (FIN)Aleksi Tuukkanen (FIN)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Anssi Raasio (FIN)Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Aaro Pollanen (WC) (FIN)Evgeny Bukatin (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Timi Kivijarvi (WC) (FIN)Maxim Kravtsov (RUS)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Henrik Sinkko (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Leevi Saatela (FIN)Elmo Kekkonen (FIN)7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Oskari Nieminen (WC) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mika Julin (FIN)Rasmus Lindstrom (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Julius Kaverinen (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Verneri Tuomi (FIN)Mikko Rouvala (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Anton Pavlov (EST)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jani Jankkila (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pauli Partinen (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Aleksi Tuukkanen (FIN)Nicolas Nietosvaara (FIN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Anssi Raasio (FIN)Tero Jokinen (FIN)5-7 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Evgeny Bukatin (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Aaro Pollanen (WC) (FIN)Mika Kosonen (FIN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Timi Kivijarvi (WC) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Maxim Kravtsov (RUS)Sergey Dyakonov (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]