ATP Estonia F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Estonia F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Estonia F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKuressaare, Estonia
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Estonia F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAxel Michon (FRA)Guillaume Rufin (2) (FRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFAxel Michon (FRA)Mait Kunnap (EST)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFGuillaume Rufin (2) (FRA)Jurgen Zopp (3) (EST)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFAxel Michon (FRA)Uladzimir Ignatik (6) (BLR)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMait Kunnap (EST)Markus Eriksson (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJurgen Zopp (3) (EST)Thomas Kromann (DNK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFGuillaume Rufin (2) (FRA)Timo Nieminen (7) (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Axel Michon (FRA)Benjamin Balleret (1) (MCO)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Uladzimir Ignatik (6) (BLR)Harri Heliovaara (Q) (FIN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Mait Kunnap (EST)Anders Lindstrom (Q) (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Markus Eriksson (SWE)Dzmitry Zhyrmont (8) (BLR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Thomas Kromann (DNK)Vladimir Ivanov (Q) (EST)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Jurgen Zopp (3) (EST)Stanislav Vovk (WC) (RUS)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (7) (FIN)Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Guillaume Rufin (2) (FRA)Juho Paukku (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (1) (MCO)Sami Huurinainen (LL) (FIN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Axel Michon (FRA)Mikk Irdoja (WC) (EST)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Harri Heliovaara (Q) (FIN)Morten Ritslaid (WC) (EST)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Uladzimir Ignatik (6) (BLR)Jesse Kiuru (Q) (FIN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Mait Kunnap (EST)Miloslav Mecir (4) (SVK)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Anders Lindstrom (Q) (SWE)Adrian Forberg Skogeng (Q) (NOR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Markus Eriksson (SWE)Carl Bergman (SWE)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Dzmitry Zhyrmont (8) (BLR)Jaak Poldma (EST)6-1 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Thomas Kromann (DNK)Gvidas Sabeckis (5) (LAT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Vladimir Ivanov (Q) (EST)Jake Eames (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Stanislav Vovk (WC) (RUS)Milos Sekulic (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jurgen Zopp (3) (EST)Henri Kontinen (Q) (FIN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (7) (FIN)Morgan Phillips ()7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)Egor Kovalev (WC) (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (FIN)Bart Govaerts (Q) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Guillaume Rufin (2) (FRA)Alexander Lobkov (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHarri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
Mait Kunnap (2) (EST)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
6-3 6-3
SFHarri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
Carl Bergman (3) (SWE)
Thomas Kromann (DNK)
7-6(5) 6-3
SFMait Kunnap (2) (EST)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Egor Kovalev (RUS)
Alexander Lobkov (RUS)
6-3 6-4
QFHarri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
6-2 6-3
QFCarl Bergman (3) (SWE)
Thomas Kromann (DNK)
Vladimir Ivanov (EST)
Taavo Roos (EST)
6-3 6-1
QFEgor Kovalev (RUS)
Alexander Lobkov (RUS)
Aurimas Karpavicius (LAT)
Gvidas Sabeckis (LAT)
7-6(1) 6-3
QFMait Kunnap (2) (EST)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Roope Kailaheimo (FIN)
Ilja Orre (FIN)
6-2 6-2
R16Harri Heliovaara (1) (FIN)
Henri Kontinen (FIN)
R16Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Rihards Emulins ()
Oskars Vaskis (LVA)
6-3 3-6 [10-3]
R16Carl Bergman (3) (SWE)
Thomas Kromann (DNK)
Adrian Forberg Skogeng (NOR)
Anders Lindstrom (SWE)
6-2 7-5
R16Vladimir Ivanov (EST)
Taavo Roos (EST)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
Morgan Phillips ()
R16Aurimas Karpavicius (LAT)
Gvidas Sabeckis (LAT)
Mikk Irdoja (EST)
Jaak Poldma (EST)
R16Egor Kovalev (RUS)
Alexander Lobkov (RUS)
Patrik Rosenholm (4) (SWE)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
7-6(7) 6-1
R16Roope Kailaheimo (FIN)
Ilja Orre (FIN)
Pavel Bazunov (RUS)
Valentin Bazunov (RUS)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Mait Kunnap (2) (EST)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Henri Kontinen (1) (FIN)Rihards Emulins ()6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Anders Lindstrom (2) (SWE)Ivan Kobzar (BLR)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Bart Govaerts (3) (BEL)Roope Kailaheimo (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jake Eames (AUS)Sami Huurinainen (4) (FIN)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Harri Heliovaara (FIN)Mikhail Balmashev (5) (RUS)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Jesse Kiuru (11) (FIN)Oskars Vaskis (6) (LVA)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Vladimir Ivanov (7) (EST)Benas Majauskas (LAT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Adrian Forberg Skogeng (10) (NOR)Paul Bishop (8) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Henri Kontinen (1) (FIN)Max Wennakoski (FIN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rihards Emulins ()Karlis Jaunromans ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Anders Lindstrom (2) (SWE)Jaan Kononov (WC) (EST)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ivan Kobzar (BLR)Karlis Stonis ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bart Govaerts (3) (BEL)Artsiom Maksimchyk (BLR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Roope Kailaheimo (FIN)Karl-Erik Paaro (EST)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sami Huurinainen (4) (FIN)Timofey Skripkin (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jake Eames (AUS)Jaunius Laurynas (LAT)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mikhail Balmashev (5) (RUS)Siim Tuus (WC) (EST)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Harri Heliovaara (FIN)Jesper Brunstrom (12) (SWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Oskars Vaskis (6) (LVA)Taavi Himmist (EST)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jesse Kiuru (11) (FIN)Pavel Bazunov (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vladimir Ivanov (7) (EST)Ilja Orre (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Benas Majauskas (LAT)Taavo Roos (9) (EST)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Paul Bishop (8) ()Arvis Berzins ()6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adrian Forberg Skogeng (10) (NOR)Pavels Grigorjevs ()6-4 6-3[H2H]