ATP Egypt F42 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Egypt F42 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F42 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F42 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDenys Molchanov (1) (UKR)Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFDenys Molchanov (1) (UKR)Darko Jandric (SRB)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFMikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFDenys Molchanov (1) (UKR)Christoph Negritu (5) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFDarko Jandric (SRB)Szymon Walkow (POL)6-7(2) 6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFMikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)Mikael Riondy (FRA)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFValentin Nourrissat (FRA)Kamil Gajewski (POL)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Denys Molchanov (1) (UKR)Dominic Weidinger (AUT)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Christoph Negritu (5) (GER)Lukas Koncilia (AUT)6-3 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Szymon Walkow (POL)Michal Dembek (POL)6-3 1-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Darko Jandric (SRB)Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Mikael Riondy (FRA)Karol Drzewiecki (7) (POL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)Maciej Smola (POL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Kamil Gajewski (POL)Sasha Merzetti (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)Filipp Kekercheni (UKR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Denys Molchanov (1) (UKR)Marek Jaloviec (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Dominic Weidinger (AUT)Shunsuke Wakita (JPN)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Lukas Koncilia (AUT)Joseph Guluzian (WC) (SWE)4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Christoph Negritu (5) (GER)Pawel Zawisza (POL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Michal Dembek (POL)Vullnet Tashi (4) (SUI)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Szymon Walkow (POL)Daniel Kossek (WC) (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Darko Jandric (SRB)Akram El Sallaly (EGY)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)Daniel Glancy (6) (IRL)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Karol Drzewiecki (7) (POL)Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Mikael Riondy (FRA)Mostafa Mohamed Hatem (WC) (EGY)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Maciej Smola (POL)Simeon Rossier (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)Issam Haitham Taweel (3) (SYR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Kamil Gajewski (POL)Cristian Carli (8) (ITA)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Sasha Merzetti (ITA)Maciej Nowak (WC) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Filipp Kekercheni (UKR)Oleg Khotkov (UKR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)Vladyslav Manafov (2) (UKR)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKarol Drzewiecki (3) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Kamil Gajewski (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
7-5 6-1
SFKarol Drzewiecki (3) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Akram El Sallaly (EGY)
Sasha Merzetti (ITA)
6-2 7-5
SFKamil Gajewski (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
Filipp Kekercheni (4) (UKR)
Christoph Negritu (GER)
6-2 3-6 10-6
QFAkram El Sallaly (EGY)
Sasha Merzetti (ITA)
Oleg Khotkov (UKR)
Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)
1-6 6-0 10-5
QFKarol Drzewiecki (3) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Oleksandr Bielinskyi (WC) (UKR)
Nikolay Selivanov (RUS)
6-2 6-0
QFFilipp Kekercheni (4) (UKR)
Christoph Negritu (GER)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
Dominic Weidinger (AUT)
6-4 6-0
QFKamil Gajewski (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
Simeon Rossier (SUI)
Vullnet Tashi (SUI)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Oleg Khotkov (UKR)
Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)
Darko Jandric (1) (SRB)
Vladyslav Manafov (UKR)
6-4 7-6(2)
R16Akram El Sallaly (EGY)
Sasha Merzetti (ITA)
Denis Davydov (WC) (RUS)
Omar Elkadi (EGY)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Karol Drzewiecki (3) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)
Mikael Riondy (FRA)
6-3 Retired
R16Oleksandr Bielinskyi (WC) (UKR)
Nikolay Selivanov (RUS)
Kartik Kuber Chavare Bhaiyu (WC) (IND)
Vitaliy Melnychuk (UKR)
6-2 6-1
R16Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
Dominic Weidinger (AUT)
Maciej Nowak (POL)
Shunsuke Wakita (JPN)
7-5 4-6 10-3
R16Filipp Kekercheni (4) (UKR)
Christoph Negritu (GER)
Michal Dembek (POL)
Pawel Zawisza (POL)
6-1 7-5
R16Simeon Rossier (SUI)
Vullnet Tashi (SUI)
Marek Jaloviec (CZE)
Szymon Walkow (POL)
6-3 6-4
R16Kamil Gajewski (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)
Daniel Glancy (2) (IRL)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Darko Jandric (1) (SRB)Mostafa Nasser (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Shunsuke Wakita (2) (JPN)Bogdan Didenko (UKR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Akram El Sallaly (3) (EGY)Denis Davydov (RUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)Pawel Zawisza (4) (POL)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mikael Riondy (5) (FRA)Omar Elkadi (WC) (EGY)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yurii Dzhavakian (6) (UKR)Vitaliy Melnychuk (UKR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Valentin Nourrissat (7) (FRA)Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Szymon Walkow (8) (POL)Aria Harajchi (9) ()Walkover[H2H]
Q2Darko Jandric (1) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mostafa Nasser (EGY)Kartik Kuber Chavare Bhaiyu (IND)7-6(1) 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Shunsuke Wakita (2) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedBogdan Didenko (UKR)Bye[H2H]
Q2Akram El Sallaly (3) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Denis Davydov (RUS)Muhammad Ragy (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pawel Zawisza (4) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)Philipp Ziersch ()WO[H2H]
Q2Mikael Riondy (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Omar Elkadi (WC) (EGY)Norbert Nagyi (AUT)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Yurii Dzhavakian (6) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedVitaliy Melnychuk (UKR)Bye[H2H]
Q2Valentin Nourrissat (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)Adam Mlazga (POL)7-6(4) 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Szymon Walkow (8) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedAria Harajchi (9) ()Bye[H2H]