ATP Egypt F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Egypt F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F3 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLaslo Djere (2) (SRB)Kamil Majchrzak (7) (POL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFKamil Majchrzak (7) (POL)Dennis Novak (3) (AUT)6-3 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFLaslo Djere (2) (SRB)Dusan Lojda (5) (CZE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFKamil Majchrzak (7) (POL)Mohamed Safwat (1) (EGY)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFDennis Novak (3) (AUT)Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFDusan Lojda (5) (CZE)Ivo Klec (4) (SVK)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFLaslo Djere (2) (SRB)Nino Serdarusic (CRO)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Mohamed Safwat (1) (EGY)Jung-Woong Na ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Kamil Majchrzak (7) (POL)Matias Zukas (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Dennis Novak (3) (AUT)Maxime Janvier (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)Adrian Partl (6) (SVK)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Dusan Lojda (5) (CZE)Jae Won Yun (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Ivo Klec (4) (SVK)Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Nino Serdarusic (CRO)Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Laslo Djere (2) (SRB)Yahor Yatsyk (BLR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Mohamed Safwat (1) (EGY)Ilija Vucic (SRB)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jung-Woong Na ()Nerman Fatic (BIH)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Matias Zukas (ARG)Akram El Sallaly (WC) (EGY)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Kamil Majchrzak (7) (POL)Michal Konecny (CZE)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Dennis Novak (3) (AUT)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Maxime Janvier (FRA)Leon Schutt (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)Luka Zaninovic (CRO)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Adrian Partl (6) (SVK)Pavel Filin (BLR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Dusan Lojda (5) (CZE)Constantinos Ioannides (CYP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Jae Won Yun (WC) ()Youssef Hossam (WC) (EGY)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)Francesco Garzelli (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivo Klec (4) (SVK)Kevin Kaczynski (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Nino Serdarusic (CRO)Sherif Sabry (8) (EGY)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)Goran Markovic (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Yahor Yatsyk (BLR)Ahmed Mounir (EGY)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Laslo Djere (2) (SRB)Besir Durguti (WC) (MKD)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKarim-Mohamed Maamoun (2) (EGY)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Ilija Vucic (1) (SRB)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
6-2 6-3
SFIlija Vucic (1) (SRB)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Michal Konecny (CZE)
Adrian Partl (SVK)
6-0 6-2
SFKarim-Mohamed Maamoun (2) (EGY)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Pavel Filin (BLR)
Yahor Yatsyk (BLR)
6-1 6-3
QFIlija Vucic (1) (SRB)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Maxime Janvier (FRA)
Kamil Majchrzak (POL)
6-3 0-6 10-6
QFMichal Konecny (CZE)
Adrian Partl (SVK)
Akram El Sallaly (EGY)
Youssef Hossam (EGY)
6-4 6-7(4) 10-7
QFPavel Filin (BLR)
Yahor Yatsyk (BLR)
Jung-Woong Na ()
Jae Won Yun ()
7-6(3) 6-2
QFKarim-Mohamed Maamoun (2) (EGY)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Besir Durguti (MKD)
Nino Serdarusic (CRO)
6-1 6-4
R16Ilija Vucic (1) (SRB)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
R16Maxime Janvier (FRA)
Kamil Majchrzak (POL)
Laslo Djere (SRB)
Dusan Lojda (CZE)
3-6 6-2 10-3
R16Michal Konecny (CZE)
Adrian Partl (SVK)
Ivo Klec (3) (SVK)
Dennis Novak (AUT)
6-7(3) 6-4 10-5
R16Akram El Sallaly (EGY)
Youssef Hossam (EGY)
Nerman Fatic (BIH)
Luka Zaninovic (CRO)
7-6(6) 3-6 10-8
R16Pavel Filin (BLR)
Yahor Yatsyk (BLR)
Francesco Garzelli (ITA)
Chinmay Pradhan (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Jung-Woong Na ()
Jae Won Yun ()
Kevin Kaczynski (4) (GER)
Leon Schutt (GER)
1-6 6-2 10-7
R16Besir Durguti (MKD)
Nino Serdarusic (CRO)
Goran Markovic (SRB)
Dmitry Surchenko (RUS)
6-2 6-3
Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (2) (EGY)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Luka Zaninovic (1) (CRO)Arseniy Morozov (RUS)6-7(3) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jung-Woong Na (2) ()Mohamad Gomaa (WC) (EGY)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Goran Markovic (3) (SRB)Mohamed Ahmed (WC) (EGY)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nino Serdarusic (4) (CRO)Omar Elkadi (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Pavel Filin (5) (BLR)Sherif Makhlouf (WC) (EGY)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yahor Yatsyk (6) (BLR)Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Constantinos Ioannides (CYP)Ahmed Nazir (WC) (EGY)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ahmed Mounir (WC) (EGY)Omar Soliman (WC) (EGY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luka Zaninovic (1) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Arseniy Morozov (RUS)Ahmed EL Meery (EGY)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jung-Woong Na (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mohamad Gomaa (WC) (EGY)Kristoffer Kirby (NOR)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Goran Markovic (3) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Ahmed (WC) (EGY)Omar Eljackey (EGY)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nino Serdarusic (4) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Omar Elkadi (EGY)Tarek El Esawy (WC) (EGY)6-4 3-3 Retired[H2H]
Q2Pavel Filin (5) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sherif Makhlouf (WC) (EGY)Ahmed Abdelaal (EGY)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yahor Yatsyk (6) (BLR)Chinmay Pradhan (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY)Omar ABDUL Kodous (EGY)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Constantinos Ioannides (CYP)Mohamed Kandil (EGY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ahmed Nazir (WC) (EGY)Leandro Serrano Sanz (ESP)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ahmed Mounir (WC) (EGY)Mohammed Medhat Mostafa El Naggar (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Omar Soliman (WC) (EGY)Kreem Ahmed Nouman (EGY)6-2 6-2[H2H]