ATP Egypt F36 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Egypt F36 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F36 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F36 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJay Clarke (6) (GBR)Youssef Hossam (EGY)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFYoussef Hossam (EGY)Ivan Nedelko (1) (RUS)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
SFJay Clarke (6) (GBR)Julian Onken (7) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFIvan Nedelko (1) (RUS)Jordan Correia (BRA)6-1 3-6 6-0[H2H]
QFYoussef Hossam (EGY)Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)6-2 1-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
QFJay Clarke (6) (GBR)Alexander Igoshin (4) (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFJulian Onken (7) ()Karim Hossam (EGY)6-0 6-7(1) 6-6 Retired[H2H]
R16Ivan Nedelko (1) (RUS)Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR)2-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Jordan Correia (BRA)Alessandro Ricci (CZE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)Marcus Willis (3) (GBR)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Youssef Hossam (EGY)Kunal Anand (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Jay Clarke (6) (GBR)Haadin Bava (IND)7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexander Igoshin (4) (RUS)Mohamed Abdel-Aziz (WC) (GBR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Julian Onken (7) ()Thomas Statzberger (AUT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Karim Hossam (EGY)Bastian Trinker (2) (AUT)6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Ivan Nedelko (1) (RUS)Ivan Krivic ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR)Pietro Miki (WC) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Alessandro Ricci (CZE)Ankit Chopra (WC) (IND)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Jordan Correia (BRA)Milan Drinic (8) (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcus Willis (3) (GBR)Chandril Sood (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)Adrian Exposito (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Kunal Anand (IND)Anirudh Chandrasekar (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Youssef Hossam (EGY)Michal Schmid (5) (CZE)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jay Clarke (6) (GBR)Robbie Ridout (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Haadin Bava (IND)Oleg Khotkov (UKR)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Mohamed Abdel-Aziz (WC) (GBR)Zakhar Trapeznikov (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Igoshin (4) (RUS)Valentin Vanta (ROU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Julian Onken (7) ()Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Thomas Statzberger (AUT)Yan Sabanin (RUS)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Karim Hossam (EGY)Jonathan Morr (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Bastian Trinker (2) (AUT)Sherif Sabry (EGY)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FChandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Mohamed Abdel-Aziz (GBR)
Youssef Hossam (EGY)
6-1 3-6 [10-6]
SFChandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Alexander Igoshin (1) (RUS)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
7-6(5) 6-3
SFMohamed Abdel-Aziz (GBR)
Youssef Hossam (EGY)
Robbie Ridout (GBR)
Marcus Willis (GBR)
6-3 6-4
QFAlexander Igoshin (1) (RUS)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFChandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Michal Schmid (3) (CZE)
Thomas Statzberger (AUT)
QFMohamed Abdel-Aziz (GBR)
Youssef Hossam (EGY)
Karim Hossam (4) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
6-3 6-1
QFRobbie Ridout (GBR)
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Kunal Anand (2) (IND)
Anvit Bendre ()
6-1 6-3
R16Alexander Igoshin (1) (RUS)
Yan Sabanin (RUS)
Ivan Krivic ()
Neven Krivokuca ()
7-5 6-1
R16Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Oleg Khotkov (UKR)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Michal Schmid (3) (CZE)
Thomas Statzberger (AUT)
Daniel Rabas (WC) (CZE)
Alessandro Ricci (CZE)
7-6(5) 2-6 10-6
R16Chandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Haadin Bava (IND)
Milan Drinic (SRB)
6-3 6-1
R16Mohamed Abdel-Aziz (GBR)
Youssef Hossam (EGY)
Ankit Chopra (WC) (IND)
Giovani Samaha ()
6-4 7-6(8)
R16Karim Hossam (4) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Sergey Dorozhkin (WC) (RUS)
Alexander Sazankov (RUS)
6-2 6-2
R16Robbie Ridout (GBR)
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Denys Gevel (UKR)
Oleg Koval (UKR)
6-3 6-4
R16Kunal Anand (2) (IND)
Anvit Bendre ()
Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR)
Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)
6-4 4-6 10-8
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Milan Drinic (1) (SRB)Curtis Clarke (GBR)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Adrian Exposito (ESP)Nikita Gudozhnikov (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Ricci (CZE)Lakshit Sood (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Zakhar Trapeznikov (RUS)Denys Gevel (4) (UKR)6-7(3) 6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Ivan Krivic (9) ()Vignesh Peranamallur (5) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yurii Dzhavakian (14) (UKR)Neven Krivokuca (6) ()6-7(5) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Valentin Vanta (10) (ROU)Slavko Bjelica (SRB)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Morr (GER)Arpit Sharma (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Milan Drinic (1) (SRB)Hassan Bassel (EGY)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Curtis Clarke (GBR)Kareem Shalaby (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Adrian Exposito (ESP)Dominic Weidinger (2) (AUT)6-4 Retired[H2H]
Q2Nikita Gudozhnikov (RUS)Makram Ragheb (EGY)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lakshit Sood (IND)Giovani Samaha (3) ()6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Ricci (CZE)Anvit Bendre (13) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Denys Gevel (4) (UKR)Hugo Largo (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Zakhar Trapeznikov (RUS)Alexander Braun (12) ()2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Peranamallur (5) (IND)Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ivan Krivic (9) ()Mohab Hamed (EGY)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Neven Krivokuca (6) ()Odil Akramov (UZB)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yurii Dzhavakian (14) (UKR)Alexander Sazankov (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Slavko Bjelica (SRB)Sergey Dorozhkin (7) (RUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Valentin Vanta (10) (ROU)Omar MAGDY Ezzeldin (WC) (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Morr (GER)Oleg Koval (8) (UKR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Arpit Sharma (IND)Mostafa Hatem (11) (EGY)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Milan Drinic (1) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hassan Bassel (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kareem Shalaby (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedCurtis Clarke (GBR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Dominic Weidinger (2) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrian Exposito (ESP)Daniel Rabas (CZE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Makram Ragheb (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedNikita Gudozhnikov (RUS)Bye[H2H]
Q3Giovani Samaha (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lakshit Sood (IND)Quinn Wai Wong (_MA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Ricci (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAnvit Bendre (13) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Denys Gevel (4) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hugo Largo (ESP)Patrick Foley (GBR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Zakhar Trapeznikov (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAlexander Braun (12) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Vignesh Peranamallur (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohab Hamed (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedIvan Krivic (9) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Neven Krivokuca (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Odil Akramov (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Sazankov (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedYurii Dzhavakian (14) (UKR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Sergey Dorozhkin (7) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Slavko Bjelica (SRB)Yuvraj Chaudhary (IND)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Omar MAGDY Ezzeldin (WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedValentin Vanta (10) (ROU)Bye[H2H]
Q3Oleg Koval (8) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Morr (GER)Gerard Codino (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Arpit Sharma (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMostafa Hatem (11) (EGY)Bye[H2H]