ATP Egypt F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Egypt F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F2 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMohamed Safwat (1) (EGY)Julien Dubail (7) (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFMohamed Safwat (1) (EGY)Enrique Lopez-Perez (3) (ESP)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFJulien Dubail (7) (BEL)Romain Barbosa (8) (PRT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFMohamed Safwat (1) (EGY)Adam El Mihdawy (5) (USA)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
QFEnrique Lopez-Perez (3) (ESP)Vishnu Vardhan (6) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJulien Dubail (7) (BEL)Jesse Huta Galung (4) (NLD)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFRomain Barbosa (8) (PRT)Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Mohamed Safwat (1) (EGY)Laurent Rochette (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Adam El Mihdawy (5) (USA)Arturs Lazdins (WC) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (3) (ESP)Manuel Mazzella (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (6) (IND)Antonio Massara (ITA)4-6 6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Julien Dubail (7) (BEL)Bernd Kossler (AUT)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (4) (NLD)Tommaso Lago (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Romain Barbosa (8) (PRT)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)Mateusz Terczynski (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mohamed Safwat (1) (EGY)Jui-Chen Hung ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (FRA)Luca Pancaldi (ITA)3-6 7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Arturs Lazdins (WC) ()Lukas Mugevicius (LAT)6-2 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Adam El Mihdawy (5) (USA)Shunsuke Wakita (JPN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (3) (ESP)Darko Jandric (SRB)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Manuel Mazzella (ITA)Kristian Lozan (WC) (RUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Antonio Massara (ITA)Hugo Largo (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (6) (IND)Akram El Sallaly (WC) (EGY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (7) (BEL)Cristian Carli (ITA)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Bernd Kossler (AUT)Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Tommaso Lago (ITA)Luca Margaroli (SUI)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (4) (NLD)Andres Ariel Fernandez Lopez (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Romain Barbosa (8) (PRT)Oleg Khotkov (UKR)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Fabio Mercuri (ITA)3-6 7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Mateusz Terczynski (POL)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLuca Margaroli (1) (SUI)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
6-3 3-6 [10-7]
SFLuca Margaroli (1) (SUI)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Roy Sarut De Valk ()
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
5-7 6-3 10-7
SFEnrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Romain Barbosa (4) (PRT)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
6-2 6-1
QFLuca Margaroli (1) (SUI)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Tommaso Lago (ITA)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
4-6 6-4 13-11
QFRoy Sarut De Valk ()
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Darko Jandric (3) (SRB)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-4 3-6 10-8
QFRomain Barbosa (4) (PRT)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Cristian Carli (ITA)
Antonio Massara (ITA)
6-4 6-1
QFEnrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Luca Margaroli (1) (SUI)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Mateo Faber ()
Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)
7-6(1) 6-1
R16Tommaso Lago (ITA)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Gregorio Espinosa Muller (WC) (ESP)
Nathan Lavanchy ()
6-1 6-0
R16Darko Jandric (3) (SRB)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Akram El Sallaly (EGY)
Mostafa Mohamed Hatem (EGY)
7-6(3) 6-4
R16Roy Sarut De Valk ()
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Aria Harajchi (WC) ()
Mikael Riondy (FRA)
2-6 6-4 10-5
R16Cristian Carli (ITA)
Antonio Massara (ITA)
Fabio Mercuri (ITA)
Luca Pancaldi (ITA)
6-1 6-2
R16Romain Barbosa (4) (PRT)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Adam El Mihdawy (USA)
Lukas Mugevicius (LAT)
6-3 6-2
R16Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Thibault Saive (WC) (BEL)
Mateusz Terczynski (POL)
6-1 6-2
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)
Jui-Chen Hung ()
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mateusz Terczynski (POL)Roy Sarut De Valk (1) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Fabio Mercuri (2) (ITA)Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS)Mateo Faber (3) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Oleg Khotkov (4) (UKR)Vladyslav Orlov (9) (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bernd Kossler (5) (AUT)Aria Harajchi (11) ()7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Tommaso Lago (6) (ITA)Thibault Saive (13) (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Shunsuke Wakita (10) (JPN)Thibault Ducarme (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Hugo Largo (ESP)Yurii Dzhavakian (12) (UKR)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Roy Sarut De Valk (1) ()Denis Pisarchuk (RUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Terczynski (POL)Rafael Moreno-Higueras (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fabio Mercuri (2) (ITA)Marco Di Prima (ITA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Oleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)Roman Boychuk (UKR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mateo Faber (3) ()Vladimir Verhoglyadov (UKR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS)Mostafa Mohamed Hatem (14) (EGY)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oleg Khotkov (4) (UKR)Muhammad Ragy (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vladyslav Orlov (9) (UKR)Alessandro Ingarao (ITA)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bernd Kossler (5) (AUT)Mohamed Kandil (EGY)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Aria Harajchi (11) ()Nathan Lavanchy (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tommaso Lago (6) (ITA)Fakih Najib (LIB)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Thibault Saive (13) (BEL)Gregorio Espinosa Muller (WC) (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Thibault Ducarme (FRA)Alexander Braun (7) ()5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Shunsuke Wakita (10) (JPN)Thomas SCHWENCKE Lindqvist (DEN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hugo Largo (ESP)Mikael Riondy (8) (FRA)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yurii Dzhavakian (12) (UKR)Elvio Di Cosmo (ITA)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Roy Sarut De Valk (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Denis Pisarchuk (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Terczynski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRafael Moreno-Higueras (ESP)Bye[H2H]
Q3Fabio Mercuri (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Di Prima (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roman Boychuk (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedOleksandr Bielinskyi (UKR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Mateo Faber (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vladimir Verhoglyadov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSocrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMostafa Mohamed Hatem (14) (EGY)Bye[H2H]
Q3Oleg Khotkov (4) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMuhammad Ragy (EGY)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAlessandro Ingarao (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedVladyslav Orlov (9) (UKR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Bernd Kossler (5) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Kandil (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedNathan Lavanchy (WC) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAria Harajchi (11) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Tommaso Lago (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedFakih Najib (LIB)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedGregorio Espinosa Muller (WC) (ESP)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedThibault Saive (13) (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Braun (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedThibault Ducarme (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Thomas SCHWENCKE Lindqvist (DEN)Danylo Veremeychuk (UKR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedShunsuke Wakita (10) (JPN)Bye[H2H]
Q3Mikael Riondy (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedHugo Largo (ESP)Bye[H2H]
Q3Elvio Di Cosmo (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedYurii Dzhavakian (12) (UKR)Bye[H2H]