ATP Egypt F29 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Egypt F29 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F29 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSharm El Sheikh, Egypt
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F29 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMatwe Middelkoop (8) (NLD)Mohamed Safwat (2) (EGY)7-5 2-6 6-3[H2H]
SFMatwe Middelkoop (8) (NLD)Aldin Setkic (1) (BIH)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
SFMohamed Safwat (2) (EGY)Piotr Gadomski (5) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFAldin Setkic (1) (BIH)Clement Geens (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMatwe Middelkoop (8) (NLD)Gregor Hutterer (Q) (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFPiotr Gadomski (5) (POL)Nikola Milojevic (4) (SRB)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFMohamed Safwat (2) (EGY)Omar Salman (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Aldin Setkic (1) (BIH)Petros Chrysochos (WC) (CYP)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Clement Geens (BEL)Robbie Ridout (WC) (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Gregor Hutterer (Q) (AUT)Sherif Sabry (3) (EGY)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Matwe Middelkoop (8) (NLD)Andrew Ruppli (Q) (SUI)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Piotr Gadomski (5) (POL)Karim Hossam (EGY)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Nikola Milojevic (4) (SRB)Vladimir Karusevich (Q) (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Omar Salman (BEL)Libor Salaba (CZE)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Mohamed Safwat (2) (EGY)Mazen Osama (EGY)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Aldin Setkic (1) (BIH)Karol Drzewiecki (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Petros Chrysochos (WC) (CYP)Peter Mick (Q) (SVK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Robbie Ridout (WC) (GBR)Edoardo Lavagno (Q) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Clement Geens (BEL)Jerome Inzerillo (7) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (3) (EGY)Giorgio Ricca (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregor Hutterer (Q) (AUT)Goran Markovic (SRB)5-7 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrew Ruppli (Q) (SUI)Danail Tarpov (BUL)4-6 6-4 5-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (8) (NLD)Karim Kadry (EGY)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Piotr Gadomski (5) (POL)Joel Kincaid (WC) (USA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Karim Hossam (EGY)Yann Wojcik (Q) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Vladimir Karusevich (Q) (RUS)Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Nikola Milojevic (4) (SRB)Jan Zielinski (Q) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Omar Salman (BEL)Issam Haitham Taweel (6) (SYR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Libor Salaba (CZE)Pawel Cias (POL)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Mazen Osama (EGY)Aria Harajchi ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Mohamed Safwat (2) (EGY)Stefan Frljanic (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMatwe Middelkoop (1) (NLD)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Libor Salaba (2) (CZE)
Jan Zielinski (POL)
7-6(1) 6-3
SFMatwe Middelkoop (1) (NLD)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Goran Markovic (SRB)
Peter Mick (SVK)
7-6(4) 6-2
SFLibor Salaba (2) (CZE)
Jan Zielinski (POL)
Gregor Hutterer (AUT)
Andrew Ruppli (SUI)
6-0 7-5
QFMatwe Middelkoop (1) (NLD)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Ricky Robertson (WC) (AUS)
Daniel Walsh (AUS)
6-1 6-3
QFGoran Markovic (SRB)
Peter Mick (SVK)
Clement Geens (BEL)
Omar Salman (BEL)
QFGregor Hutterer (AUT)
Andrew Ruppli (SUI)
Piotr Gadomski (4) (POL)
Daniel Kossek (POL)
6-3 6-1
QFLibor Salaba (2) (CZE)
Jan Zielinski (POL)
Karol Drzewiecki (POL)
Yann Wojcik ()
6-2 6-2
R16Matwe Middelkoop (1) (NLD)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
R16Ricky Robertson (WC) (AUS)
Daniel Walsh (AUS)
Pawel Cias (POL)
Maciej Nowak (POL)
6-3 1-6 [10-8]
R16Goran Markovic (SRB)
Peter Mick (SVK)
Karim Hossam (3) (EGY)
Mazen Osama (EGY)
6-3 7-5
R16Clement Geens (BEL)
Omar Salman (BEL)
Christian Felline (ITA)
Giacomo Guelfo (ITA)
6-3 6-3
R16Gregor Hutterer (AUT)
Andrew Ruppli (SUI)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Karim Kadry (EGY)
6-7(7) 6-1 [10-8]
R16Piotr Gadomski (4) (POL)
Daniel Kossek (POL)
Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA)
Edoardo Lavagno (ITA)
6-4 6-1
R16Karol Drzewiecki (POL)
Yann Wojcik ()
Aria Harajchi ()
Robbie Ridout (GBR)
6-3 7-5
R16Libor Salaba (2) (CZE)
Jan Zielinski (POL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vladimir Karusevich (RUS)Christian Felline (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Peter Mick (2) (SVK)Sergey Dorozhkin (RUS)WO[H2H]
Q1Jan Zielinski (3) (POL)Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gregor Hutterer (4) (AUT)Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yann Wojcik ()Mikhail Evtimyev (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Giorgio Ricca (6) (ITA)Daniel Kossek (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Andrew Ruppli (7) (SUI)Luca Narcisi (ITA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Edoardo Lavagno (ITA)Ricky Robertson (AUS)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vladimir Karusevich (RUS)Harry Skinner (1) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christian Felline (ITA)Tristan Tringali (AUS)WO[H2H]
Q2Peter Mick (2) (SVK)James Allemby (GBR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sergey Dorozhkin (RUS)Giacomo Guelfo (ITA)6-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jan Zielinski (3) (POL)Giovanni Narcisi (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL)Bojan Popovic (CYP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gregor Hutterer (4) (AUT)Pietro Miki ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA)Dan Dowson (AUS)WO[H2H]
Q2Yann Wojcik ()Marco Stancati (5) (ITA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mikhail Evtimyev (RUS)Nathan Lavanchy ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Giorgio Ricca (6) (ITA)Daniel Walsh (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Kossek (POL)Gabriele Nardelli (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrew Ruppli (7) (SUI)Mikhail Korovin (RUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Luca Narcisi (ITA)Maciej Nowak (POL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Edoardo Lavagno (ITA)Matteo Giangrande (ITA)6-4 4-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Ricky Robertson (AUS)Alessio Amadei (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]