ATP Egypt F25 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Egypt F25 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F25 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F25 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVit Kopriva (6) (CZE)Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFMateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Lorenzo Frigerio (3) (ITA)4-6 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
SFVit Kopriva (6) (CZE)Jay Clarke (GBR)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFMateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFLorenzo Frigerio (3) (ITA)Christoph Negritu (5) (GER)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
QFJay Clarke (GBR)Samy Grace (EGY)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFVit Kopriva (6) (CZE)Jaroslav Pospisil (2) (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)7-5 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Francesco Salviato (ITA)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Lorenzo Frigerio (3) (ITA)Simon Carr (IRL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Christoph Negritu (5) (GER)Kirill Kivattsev (RUS)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Samy Grace (EGY)Anirudh Chandrasekar (WC) (IND)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R16Jay Clarke (GBR)Franco Feitt (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Vit Kopriva (6) (CZE)Matteo Tinelli (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Jaroslav Pospisil (2) (CZE)PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (1) (EGY)6-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Keyvan Nematzadeh (BEL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Karim Hossam (EGY)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Francesco Salviato (ITA)Alejandro Mendoza (8) ()6-1 6-7(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Frigerio (3) (ITA)Andrew Ruppli (SUI)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Simon Carr (IRL)Mohamed Abdel-Aziz (WC) (GBR)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Kirill Kivattsev (RUS)Agustin Moyano (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Christoph Negritu (5) (GER)Mattia Bedolo (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Anirudh Chandrasekar (WC) (IND)Dmytro Badanov (7) (UKR)3-6 7-6(6) 6-0[H2H]
R32Samy Grace (EGY)Sherif Sabry (EGY)6-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Jay Clarke (GBR)Alexander Braun ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Franco Feitt (ARG)Federico Zeballos (4) ()6-2 2-6 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Vit Kopriva (6) (CZE)Akram El Sallaly (EGY)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Matteo Tinelli (ITA)Davide Albertoni (ITA)2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT)Filippo Borella (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jaroslav Pospisil (2) (CZE)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVit Kopriva (2) (CZE)
Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
6-3 7-6(5)
SFGaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Boris Arias ()
Federico Zeballos ()
7-5 6-4
SFVit Kopriva (2) (CZE)
Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)
Filippo Borella (4) (ITA)
Kirill Kivattsev (RUS)
6-0 6-3
QFBoris Arias ()
Federico Zeballos ()
Franco Feitt (1) (ARG)
Alejandro Mendoza ()
6-4 6-3
QFGaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Anirudh Chandrasekar (3) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-2 6-1
QFFilippo Borella (4) (ITA)
Kirill Kivattsev (RUS)
Dmytro Badanov (UKR)
Nikita Gudozhnikov (RUS)
6-4 6-2
QFVit Kopriva (2) (CZE)
Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)
Mohamed Abdel-Aziz (GBR)
Christoph Negritu (GER)
6-3 6-4
R16Franco Feitt (1) (ARG)
Alejandro Mendoza ()
Davide Albertoni (ITA)
Matteo Tinelli (ITA)
R16Boris Arias ()
Federico Zeballos ()
Kevin Deich (WC) (ARG)
Adrian Esteban Grimolizzi (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Anirudh Chandrasekar (3) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Akram El Sallaly (EGY)
Yehia Elsallali (EGY)
6-4 6-2
R16Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Agustin Moyano (ARG)
Leandro Serrano Sanz (ESP)
6-1 6-3
R16Dmytro Badanov (UKR)
Nikita Gudozhnikov (RUS)
Tarun Anirudh Chilakalapudi (WC) (IND)
Ajay Pruthvi Nemakal (IND)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Filippo Borella (4) (ITA)
Kirill Kivattsev (RUS)
Mattia Bedolo (WC) (ITA)
Francesco Salviato (ITA)
6-7(3) 6-4 10-5
R16Mohamed Abdel-Aziz (GBR)
Christoph Negritu (GER)
Davide Negrotti (ITA)
Andrew Ruppli (SUI)
6-4 6-4
R16Vit Kopriva (2) (CZE)
Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE)
Curtis Clarke (GBR)
Jay Clarke (GBR)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Filippo Borella (1) (ITA)Curtis Clarke (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Davide Albertoni (2) (ITA)Bassel El Guindy (EGY)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT)Boris Arias (3) ()6-4 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Alexander Braun ()Leandro Serrano Sanz (4) (ESP)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q1Francesco Salviato (ITA)Nikita Gudozhnikov (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Agustin Moyano (ARG)Magd ABOU EL Ezz (EGY)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Keyvan Nematzadeh (BEL)Adrian Esteban Grimolizzi (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Samy Grace (EGY)Lluis Dolz (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Filippo Borella (1) (ITA)Omar Makhlouf (EGY)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Curtis Clarke (GBR)Adham Elganainy (WC) (EGY)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Davide Albertoni (2) (ITA)Ayoub Charki (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bassel El Guindy (EGY)Omar MAGDY Ezzeldin (EGY)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Boris Arias (3) ()Kshitij Kamal (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT)Garry Tokas (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Leandro Serrano Sanz (4) (ESP)Omar Eljackey (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexander Braun ()Odil Akramov (UZB)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nikita Gudozhnikov (RUS)Davide Negrotti (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Francesco Salviato (ITA)Mostafa Nasser (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Agustin Moyano (ARG)Adham Gaber (WC) (EGY)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Magd ABOU EL Ezz (EGY)Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Adrian Esteban Grimolizzi (ARG)Killian Davanzo ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Keyvan Nematzadeh (BEL)Hassan Bassel (EGY)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Samy Grace (EGY)Mohamed Moussa (WC) (EGY)6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Lluis Dolz (ESP)Mohamed Sorour (EGY)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Filippo Borella (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Makhlouf (EGY)Kristoffer Kirby (NOR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Curtis Clarke (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adham Elganainy (WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Davide Albertoni (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ayoub Charki (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar MAGDY Ezzeldin (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bassel El Guindy (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Boris Arias (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kshitij Kamal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT)Makram Ragheb (EGY)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Garry Tokas (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leandro Serrano Sanz (4) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Eljackey (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Odil Akramov (UZB)Kevin Deich (ARG)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexander Braun ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Davide Negrotti (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikita Gudozhnikov (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mostafa Nasser (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francesco Salviato (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Agustin Moyano (ARG)Tarun Anirudh Chilakalapudi (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Adham Gaber (WC) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Magd ABOU EL Ezz (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrian Esteban Grimolizzi (ARG)Tahseen Seif El Din (EGY)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Killian Davanzo ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hassan Bassel (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Keyvan Nematzadeh (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Moussa (WC) (EGY)Ajay Pruthvi Nemakal (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Samy Grace (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Sorour (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lluis Dolz (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]