ATP Egypt F24 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Egypt F24 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F24 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F24 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYoussef Hossam (1WC) (EGY)Fabrizio Ornago (4) (ITA)6-7(7) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFFabrizio Ornago (4) (ITA)Fabien Reboul (2) (FRA)6-3 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
SFYoussef Hossam (1WC) (EGY)Johan Sebastien Tatlot (5) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFFabrizio Ornago (4) (ITA)Leny Mitjana (8) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
QFJohan Sebastien Tatlot (5) (FRA)Fernando Romboli (3) (BRA)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFFabien Reboul (2) (FRA)Issam Haitham Taweel (7) (SYR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFYoussef Hossam (1WC) (EGY)David Poljak (6) (CZE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Fernando Romboli (3) (BRA)Neven Krivokuca (q) ()3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Issam Haitham Taweel (7) (SYR)Georg Winkler (q) (ITA)1-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Fabrizio Ornago (4) (ITA)Francesco Bessire (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16David Poljak (6) (CZE)Sherif Sabry (EGY)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Johan Sebastien Tatlot (5) (FRA)Adriano Quinti (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Fabien Reboul (2) (FRA)Filippo Borella (ITA)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Youssef Hossam (1WC) (EGY)Tyler Mercier (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Leny Mitjana (8) (FRA)Tadeas Paroulek (q) (CZE)3-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (EGY)Hady Habib (USA)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Fernando Romboli (3) (BRA)Moritz Trocker (q) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Issam Haitham Taweel (7) (SYR)Chinmaya Dev Chauhan (q) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Fabrizio Ornago (4) (ITA)Giovani Samaha ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Filippo Borella (ITA)Ivan Krivic (q) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32David Poljak (6) (CZE)Alexander Weis (ITA)7-5 2-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Adriano Quinti (WC) ()Arturs Lazdins ()6-3 3-1 ret.[H2H]
R32Neven Krivokuca (q) ()Aria Harajchi ()6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Johan Sebastien Tatlot (5) (FRA)Leandro Serrano Sanz (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Francesco Bessire (WC) (ITA)George Botezan (ROU)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Fabien Reboul (2) (FRA)Filip Duda (CZE)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Youssef Hossam (1WC) (EGY)Niklas Johansson (q) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Leny Mitjana (8) (FRA)Daniel Rabas (WC) (CZE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Georg Winkler (q) (ITA)Mohamad Gomaa (q) (EGY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Tyler Mercier (USA)Mazen Osama (EGY)6-1 5-7 6-0[H2H]
R32Tadeas Paroulek (q) (CZE)Samy Grace (EGY)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFabien Reboul (FRA)
Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)
Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
6-4 6-4
SFFabrizio Ornago (ITA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Filip Duda (CZE)
David Poljak (CZE)
7-5 6-2
SFFabien Reboul (FRA)
Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
6-4 6-7(4) 10-7
QFSherif Sabry (EGY)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Daniel Rabas (CZE)
Alessandro Ricci (CZE)
6-4 6-3
QFFilip Duda (CZE)
David Poljak (CZE)
Mohab Hamed (EGY)
Youssef Hossam (EGY)
6-4 6-4
QFFabrizio Ornago (ITA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Ivan Krivic ()
Neven Krivokuca ()
6-7(5) 7-6(2) 10-6
QFFabien Reboul (FRA)
Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)
Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (CHL)
Mazen Osama (EGY)
6-4 6-2
R16Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Chinmaya Dev Chauhan (IND)
Leandro Serrano Sanz (ESP)
6-3 6-1
R16Ivan Krivic ()
Neven Krivokuca ()
Niklas Johansson (SWE)
Tadeas Paroulek (CZE)
6-3 6-2
R16Daniel Rabas (CZE)
Alessandro Ricci (CZE)
Aria Harajchi ()
Leny Mitjana (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Filip Duda (CZE)
David Poljak (CZE)
Andrea Bessire (ITA)
Alex Hunt (NZL)
6-2 6-2
R16Fabrizio Ornago (ITA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Hady Habib (USA)
Giovani Samaha ()
7-6(7) 6-1
R16Mohab Hamed (EGY)
Youssef Hossam (EGY)
Moritz Trocker (ITA)
Georg Winkler (ITA)
7-5 6-2
R16Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (CHL)
Mazen Osama (EGY)
Francesco Bessire (ITA)
Alexander Weis (ITA)
6-4 6-3
R16Fabien Reboul (FRA)
Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)
Tyler Mercier (USA)
Adriano Quinti ()
6-1 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Neven Krivokuca (q) ()Mohab Hamed (EGY)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ivan Krivic (q) ()Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (CHL)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Georg Winkler (q) (ITA)Alessandro Ricci (CZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Niklas Johansson (q) (SWE)Kshitij Kamal (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mohamad Gomaa (q) (EGY)Alex Hunt (NZL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Chinmaya Dev Chauhan (q) (IND)Yassin Daadour ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Moritz Trocker (q) (ITA)Andrea Bessire (ITA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Tadeas Paroulek (q) (CZE)Makram Ragheb (EGY)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (CHL)George Corbett (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kshitij Kamal (IND)Medhir Goyal (IND)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]