ATP Egypt F18 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Egypt F18 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Egypt F18 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Egypt F18 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Erler (4) (AUT)Simone Roncalli (6) (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFAlexander Erler (4) (AUT)Jordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (1) (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFSimone Roncalli (6) (ITA)Anas Fattar (MAR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFAnas Fattar (MAR)Dante Gennaro (2) (ARG)1-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFSimone Roncalli (6) (ITA)Neven Krivokuca ()6-0 1-0 ret.[H2H]
QFAlexander Erler (4) (AUT)Rimpei Kawakami (JPN)6-7(4) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (1) (BRA)Stefano Baldoni (ITA)7-6(4) 6-7(1) 7-5[H2H]
R16Anas Fattar (MAR)luca Prevosto (ITA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Rimpei Kawakami (JPN)Ivan Krivic ()6-1 3-2 ret.[H2H]
R16Alexander Erler (4) (AUT)Gregorio Cordonnier (q) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Jordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (1) (BRA)Adrian Exposito (q) (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Neven Krivokuca ()Markos Kalovelonis (3) (GRC)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Simone Roncalli (6) (ITA)Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Stefano Baldoni (ITA)Francesco Cano (q) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Dante Gennaro (2) (ARG)Stefano Battaglino (ITA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Jordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (1) (BRA)Jayesh Pungliya (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Adrian Exposito (q) (ESP)Ali Dawani (WC) (BRA)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)Jeff Guerrero (q) (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Dante Gennaro (2) (ARG)Carles Hernandez (q) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Anas Fattar (MAR)Issam Haitham Taweel (7) (SYR)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Markos Kalovelonis (3) (GRC)Tahseen Seif El Din (q) (EGY)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Simone Roncalli (6) (ITA)Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Rimpei Kawakami (JPN)Aaron Schmid (8) ()6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregorio Cordonnier (q) (ARG)Alexandros Dinopoulos (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32luca Prevosto (ITA)Pietro Mugelli (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Stefano Baldoni (ITA)Vasisht Cheruku (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Stefano Battaglino (ITA)Giovanni Rizzuti (q) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Francesco Cano (q) (ITA)Aryan Goveas (5) (IND)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Neven Krivokuca ()Adam Moundir ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivan Krivic ()Giuseppe Sicolo (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexander Erler (4) (AUT)Lorenzo Corioni (q) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlexander Erler (AUT)
Markos Kalovelonis (GRC)
Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
Aryan Goveas (IND)
6-4 7-6(3)
SFAnirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
Aryan Goveas (IND)
Ali Dawani (BRA)
Adam Moundir ()
6-4 7-5
SFAlexander Erler (AUT)
Markos Kalovelonis (GRC)
Jordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (BRA)
Adrian Exposito (ESP)
0-1 ret.
QFAnirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
Aryan Goveas (IND)
Stefano Baldoni (ITA)
Jayesh Pungliya (IND)
6-1 6-3
QFAlexander Erler (AUT)
Markos Kalovelonis (GRC)
Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)
Vasisht Cheruku (IND)
6-4 6-2
QFJordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (BRA)
Adrian Exposito (ESP)
Matias Caceres (ARG) ()
Dante Gennaro (ARG)
7-5 7-5
QFAli Dawani (BRA)
Adam Moundir ()
Tarun Anirudh Chilakalapudi (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur-Chandrasekhar ()
6-0 6-3
R16Alexander Erler (AUT)
Markos Kalovelonis (GRC)
Rimpei Kawakami (JPN)
Pietro Mugelli (ITA)
6-1 6-4
R16Jordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (BRA)
Adrian Exposito (ESP)
Mohamed Hesham ()
Ali Zaghloul ()
6-1 6-0
R16Matias Caceres (ARG) ()
Dante Gennaro (ARG)
Francesco Cano (ITA)
Matteo Meneghetti ()
6-1 6-2
R16Ali Dawani (BRA)
Adam Moundir ()
Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG)
Jeff Guerrero (MEX)
6-1 7-6(9)
R16Tarun Anirudh Chilakalapudi (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur-Chandrasekhar ()
Carles Hernandez ()
Noah Elia Niederer ()
6-1 6-3
R16Stefano Baldoni (ITA)
Jayesh Pungliya (IND)
Stefano Battaglino (ITA)
Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)
6-3 3-6 10-6
R16Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
Aryan Goveas (IND)
luca Prevosto (ITA)
Simone Roncalli (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)
Vasisht Cheruku (IND)
Ivan Krivic ()
Neven Krivokuca ()
7-6(14) 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lorenzo Corioni (q) (ITA)Oleg Khotkov (UKR)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Giovanni Rizzuti (q) (ITA)Samuel POINTON (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jeff Guerrero (q) (MEX)Vidit Vaghela (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Adrian Exposito (q) (ESP)Hassan Bassel (EGY)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gregorio Cordonnier (q) (ARG)Ali Zaghloul ()7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Francesco Cano (q) (ITA)Vignesh Peranamallur-Chandrasekhar ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Tahseen Seif El Din (q) (EGY)Matteo Meneghetti ()7-6(8) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Carles Hernandez (q) ()Francesco Trepla (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hassan Bassel (EGY)Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Adrian Exposito (q) (ESP)Noah Elia Niederer ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vidit Vaghela (IND)Tarun Anirudh Chilakalapudi (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jeff Guerrero (q) (MEX)Arpit Sharma (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Samuel POINTON (GBR)Nicola Caron ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Giovanni Rizzuti (q) (ITA)Sheil Kotecha (_KE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gregorio Cordonnier (q) (ARG)Andreja Petrovic ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ali Zaghloul ()Mohamed Hesham ()6-0 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Vignesh Peranamallur-Chandrasekhar ()Arjun Mahadevan (IND)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Francesco Cano (q) (ITA)Sonny Curik ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tahseen Seif El Din (q) (EGY)Anwar Elkamony (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Matteo Meneghetti ()Omar El Shehawy ()6-7(3) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Francesco Trepla (ITA)Raul Blanco-Crespo ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Carles Hernandez (q) ()Bassem Farouk ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Corioni (q) (ITA)Makram Ragheb (EGY)6-0 6-0[H2H]