ATP Colombia F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Colombia F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Colombia F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBogota, Colombia
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Colombia F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEduardo Struvay (COL)Patricio Heras (4) (ARG)6-3 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
SFPatricio Heras (4) (ARG)Kevin King (8) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFEduardo Struvay (COL)Felipe Mantilla (COL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFKevin King (8) (USA)Carlos Salamanca (1WC) (COL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFPatricio Heras (4) (ARG)Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (Q) (COL)3-6 7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFEduardo Struvay (COL)Mauricio Echazu (7) (PER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFFelipe Mantilla (COL)Nicolas Barrientos (2WC) (COL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Carlos Salamanca (1WC) (COL)Daniel Elahi Galan Riveros (COL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Kevin King (8) (USA)Yusuke Watanuki (Q) (JPN)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Patricio Heras (4) (ARG)Sebastian Santibanez (Q) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (Q) (COL)Barlaham Zuluaga Gaviria (COL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Mauricio Echazu (7) (PER)Pablo Tellez ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Eduardo Struvay (COL)Juan-Carlos Spir (Q) (COL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Felipe Mantilla (COL)Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (6) (GTM)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Barrientos (2WC) (COL)Felipe Escobar (COL)6-4 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Carlos Salamanca (1WC) (COL)Juan Sebastian Osorio (Q) (COL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Elahi Galan Riveros (COL)Bumpei Sato (JPN)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
R32Yusuke Watanuki (Q) (JPN)Nicolas Manrique Botero (WC) (COL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Kevin King (8) (USA)Mateo Andres Ruiz Naranjo (WC) (COL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Patricio Heras (4) (ARG)Luis Valero (COL)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Sebastian Santibanez (Q) ()Felipe Rojas ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Barlaham Zuluaga Gaviria (COL)Tomas Builes (Q) (COL)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (Q) (COL)Michael Quintero (5) (COL)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Mauricio Echazu (7) (PER)Pedro Pablo Ruiz Naranjo (COL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Pablo Tellez ()Jaime Alberto Pena Aranguena (Q) (COL)6-4 6-7(13) 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Carlos Spir (Q) (COL)Diego Pedraza (COL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Eduardo Struvay (COL)Victor Estrella Burgos (3) (DOM)2-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (6) (GTM)Miguel Becerra (COL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Felipe Mantilla (COL)Pedro Bernardi (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Felipe Escobar (COL)Javier Nunez (Q) (COL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Barrientos (2WC) (COL)Roberto Cid (DOM)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKevin King (USA)
Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)
Felipe Mantilla (2) (COL)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
6-3 6-3
SFKevin King (USA)
Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)
Nicolas Barrientos (1) (COL)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
6-3 7-6(3)
SFFelipe Mantilla (2) (COL)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
Pedro Bernardi (BRA)
Michael Quintero (COL)
6-4 1-6 [13-11]
QFNicolas Barrientos (1) (COL)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Mateo Andres Ruiz Naranjo (COL)
Pedro Pablo Ruiz Naranjo (COL)
7-6(4) 6-7(3) [10-2]
QFKevin King (USA)
Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)
Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL)
Daniel Elahi Galan Riveros (COL)
6-1 6-3
QFPedro Bernardi (BRA)
Michael Quintero (COL)
Bumpei Sato (4) (JPN)
Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)
7-5 6-7(6) [10-8]
QFFelipe Mantilla (2) (COL)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
Tomas Builes (A) (COL)
Roberto Cid (DOM)
6-0 6-0
R16Nicolas Barrientos (1) (COL)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Andres Alban (WC) (COL)
Sebastian Quiroga (COL)
7-6(0) 6-1
R16Mateo Andres Ruiz Naranjo (COL)
Pedro Pablo Ruiz Naranjo (COL)
Felipe Escobar (COL)
Alvaro Ochoa (USA)
6-7(6) 6-2 [10-6]
R16Kevin King (USA)
Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)
Mauricio Echazu (3) (PER)
Patricio Heras (ARG)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL)
Daniel Elahi Galan Riveros (COL)
Santiago Andres Diaz (WC) (COL)
Jon Wegener (USA)
7-6(2) 6-3
R16Pedro Bernardi (BRA)
Michael Quintero (COL)
Jose Fernando Carvajal Torres (WC) (COL)
Nicolas Manrique Botero (COL)
6-1 6-3
R16Bumpei Sato (4) (JPN)
Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)
Carlos Salamanca (COL)
Jorge Vargas (COL)
6-2 6-3
R16Tomas Builes (A) (COL)
Roberto Cid (DOM)
Diego Pedraza (COL)
Felipe Rojas ()
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Felipe Mantilla (2) (COL)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
Pablo Tellez ()
Barlaham Zuluaga Gaviria (COL)
7-5 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yusuke Watanuki (A) (JPN)Santiago Andres Diaz (COL)6-3 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Santibanez ()Andres Alban (WC) (COL)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)Jose Fernando Carvajal Torres (COL)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Juan Sebastian Osorio (COL)Carlos Ernesto Trujillo (COL)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q1Javier Nunez (COL)Jefferson Brand (COL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL)Juan Pablo Sierra Gomez (COL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jaime Alberto Pena Aranguena (WC) (COL)Adolfo Marin ()1-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tomas Builes (COL)Tomas Roldan (COL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yusuke Watanuki (A) (JPN)Sebastian Quiroga (COL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Santiago Andres Diaz (COL)Edgar D Espindola (COL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andres Alban (WC) (COL)Alvaro Ochoa (WC) (USA)7-6(3) 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Santibanez ()Sergio Riveros (COL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)Daniel R Camacho (WC) (COL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jose Fernando Carvajal Torres (COL)David Ocampo Londono (COL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Carlos Ernesto Trujillo (COL)Andres Sanchez B. (COL)2-6 6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Juan Sebastian Osorio (COL)Andres N. Alvarado (COL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jefferson Brand (COL)Andres J Alvarado (COL)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Javier Nunez (COL)Juan Espinel (COL)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL)Hans Alex Nielsen Rodriguez (COL)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan Pablo Sierra Gomez (COL)Daniel Vargas (COL)7-6(9) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Adolfo Marin ()Omar Felipe Lopez Torres (COL)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jaime Alberto Pena Aranguena (WC) (COL)Juan Felipe Cardoso Guzman (COL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tomas Builes (COL)Hernan Ariza Vargas (COL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tomas Roldan (COL)Jorge Vargas (COL)6-2 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Quiroga (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yusuke Watanuki (A) (JPN)Camilo Mira (COL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Santiago Andres Diaz (COL)Santiago Salazar (WC) (COL)7-6(5) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Edgar D Espindola (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alvaro Ochoa (WC) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andres Alban (WC) (COL)Felipe Santamaria (COL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Santibanez ()Mayron Nicolas Guerrero Baron (COL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sergio Riveros (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel R Camacho (WC) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Carlos Spir (COL)Felipe Ramirez Luna (COL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jose Fernando Carvajal Torres (COL)Oscar F Pachon (COL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3David Ocampo Londono (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andres Sanchez B. (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Ernesto Trujillo (COL)Carlos Andres Sepulveda Navarro (COL)7-6(4) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan Sebastian Osorio (COL)Jon Wegener (WC) (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andres N. Alvarado (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andres J Alvarado (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jefferson Brand (COL)Rico Gore (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan Espinel (COL)Johan Sebastian Ramirez Diaz (COL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Javier Nunez (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hans Alex Nielsen Rodriguez (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL)Sergio Avella (COL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan Pablo Sierra Gomez (COL)Juan David Prada Malagon (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Daniel Vargas (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Felipe Lopez Torres (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adolfo Marin ()Victor Javier Rodriguez Diaz (COL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jaime Alberto Pena Aranguena (WC) (COL)Jhonatan Prieto Perez (COL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan Felipe Cardoso Guzman (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomas Builes (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hernan Ariza Vargas (COL)Lorenzo Castillo (COL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jorge Vargas (COL)Juan Pablo Silva Saldarriaga (COL)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tomas Roldan (COL)ByeBye[H2H]