ATP Colombia F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Colombia F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Colombia F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBogota, Colombia
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Colombia F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEduardo Struvay (6) (COL)Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (2) (CHL)6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFEduardo Struvay (6) (COL)Artem Sitak (5) (NZL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (2) (CHL)Alejandro Gonzalez (3) (COL)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFArtem Sitak (5) (NZL)Sebastian Decoud (1) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFEduardo Struvay (6) (COL)Julio-Cesar Campozano (4) (ECU)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
QFAlejandro Gonzalez (3) (COL)Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (8) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFGuillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (2) (CHL)Fabiano De Paula (7) (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Sebastian Decoud (1) (ARG)Guilherme Hadlich (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Artem Sitak (5) (NZL)Sebastian Lopez (COL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Julio-Cesar Campozano (4) (ECU)Spencer Feldman (Q) (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Eduardo Struvay (6) (COL)Steffen Zornosa (Q) (COL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (8) (ARG)Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)3-6 6-4 7-6(9)[H2H]
R16Alejandro Gonzalez (3) (COL)Charles Costa (Q) (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Fabiano De Paula (7) (BRA)Maciek Sykut (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (2) (CHL)Denis Zivkovic (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Sebastian Decoud (1) (ARG)Felipe Escobar (Q) (COL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Guilherme Hadlich (WC) (BRA)Felipe Rojas (Q) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Sebastian Lopez (COL)Mateo Andres Ruiz Naranjo (LL) (COL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Artem Sitak (5) (NZL)Wilson Leite (BRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Julio-Cesar Campozano (4) (ECU)Ivan Endara (ECU)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Spencer Feldman (Q) (USA)Sebastian Sanchez (WC) (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Steffen Zornosa (Q) (COL)Danilo Ferraz (BRA)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Eduardo Struvay (6) (COL)Felipe Soares (Q) (BRA)6-7(2) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (8) (ARG)Ricardo Siggia (BRA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)Felipe Mantilla (WC) (COL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Charles Costa (Q) (BRA)Peter Aarts (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Alejandro Gonzalez (3) (COL)Raony Carvalho (Q) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Fabiano De Paula (7) (BRA)Pedro Pablo Ruiz Naranjo (Q) (COL)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Maciek Sykut (USA)Alejandro Gomez (WC) (COL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Denis Zivkovic (USA)Nicolas Barrientos (COL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (2) (CHL)Juan Sebastian Gomez (COL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMaciek Sykut (1) (USA)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
Peter Aarts (USA)
Juan Sebastian Gomez (COL)
6-4 6-3
SFMaciek Sykut (1) (USA)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
Julio-Cesar Campozano (3) (ECU)
Ivan Endara (ECU)
7-5 7-6(3)
SFPeter Aarts (USA)
Juan Sebastian Gomez (COL)
Danilo Ferraz (4) (BRA)
Ricardo Siggia (BRA)
6-0 6-2
QFMaciek Sykut (1) (USA)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Walter Valarezo (ECU)
6-3 6-1
QFJulio-Cesar Campozano (3) (ECU)
Ivan Endara (ECU)
Pedro Pablo Ruiz Naranjo (COL)
Mateo Andres Ruiz Naranjo (COL)
6-1 6-1
QFDanilo Ferraz (4) (BRA)
Ricardo Siggia (BRA)
Raony Carvalho (BRA)
Fabiano De Paula (BRA)
6-3 1-6 [10-8]
QFPeter Aarts (USA)
Juan Sebastian Gomez (COL)
Sebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
6-1 6-7(4) [10-4]
R16Maciek Sykut (1) (USA)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
Sat Galan (WC) (COL)
Daniel Elahi Galan Riveros (COL)
6-2 6-1
R16Artem Sitak (NZL)
Walter Valarezo (ECU)
Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
R16Julio-Cesar Campozano (3) (ECU)
Ivan Endara (ECU)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
Felipe Mantilla (COL)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
R16Pedro Pablo Ruiz Naranjo (COL)
Mateo Andres Ruiz Naranjo (COL)
Charles Costa (BRA)
Felipe Soares (BRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Raony Carvalho (BRA)
Fabiano De Paula (BRA)
Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)
Felipe Escobar (COL)
6-3 6-3
R16Danilo Ferraz (4) (BRA)
Ricardo Siggia (BRA)
Nicolas Barrientos (WC) (COL)
Alejandro Gomez (COL)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Peter Aarts (USA)
Juan Sebastian Gomez (COL)
Spencer Feldman (USA)
Steffen Zornosa (COL)
6-2 1-6 [10-3]
R16Sebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Tomas Builes (WC) (COL)
Sebastian Lopez (COL)
7-5 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Steffen Zornosa (1) (COL)Walter Valarezo (ECU)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Charles Costa (2) (BRA)Diego Garavito (COL)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Raony Carvalho (3) (BRA)Cristian Bohorquez (COL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Spencer Feldman (4) (USA)Sat Galan (COL)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Felipe Escobar (5) (COL)Joseph Correa (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Felipe Rojas ()Mateo Andres Ruiz Naranjo (6) (COL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pedro Pablo Ruiz Naranjo (7) (COL)Luis Valero (COL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Felipe Soares (8) (BRA)Ricardo Martin (COL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Steffen Zornosa (1) (COL)Carlos Andres Rodriguez Diaz (COL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Walter Valarezo (ECU)Daniel Elahi Galan Riveros (COL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Charles Costa (2) (BRA)Juan Flores (COL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Diego Garavito (COL)Pablo Tellez ()4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Raony Carvalho (3) (BRA)Tomas Builes (COL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Cristian Bohorquez (COL)Francisco Mendieta (COL)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Spencer Feldman (4) (USA)Gabriel Cadena (COL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sat Galan (COL)Juan Felipe Cardoso Guzman (COL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Felipe Escobar (5) (COL)Claudio Piridjian (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joseph Correa (USA)Sergio Barrera (COL)7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Mateo Andres Ruiz Naranjo (6) (COL)Andres Alban (COL)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Felipe Rojas ()Juan Jose Mateus Rubiano (COL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pedro Pablo Ruiz Naranjo (7) (COL)Felipe Calderon (COL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luis Valero (COL)Sergio Jose Trujillo Arrieta (COL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Felipe Soares (8) (BRA)Javier Nunez (COL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ricardo Martin (COL)Cesar Alejandro Marin (COL)4-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Steffen Zornosa (1) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Andres Rodriguez Diaz (COL)Antonio Jose Serna (COL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Daniel Elahi Galan Riveros (COL)Juan Pablo Suarez (COL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Walter Valarezo (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Charles Costa (2) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Flores (COL)Juan Pablo Mateus Parra (COL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pablo Tellez ()Omar Felipe Lopez Torres (COL)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Diego Garavito (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raony Carvalho (3) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomas Builes (COL)Juan Felipe Tellez (COL)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Cristian Bohorquez (COL)Hernan Ariza Vargas (COL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Francisco Mendieta (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Spencer Feldman (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Cadena (COL)Juan Gabriel Poveda Suarez (COL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sat Galan (COL)Jefferson Brand (COL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan Felipe Cardoso Guzman (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Escobar (5) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Claudio Piridjian (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergio Barrera (COL)Santiago Andres Diaz (COL)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Joseph Correa (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateo Andres Ruiz Naranjo (6) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andres Alban (COL)Alejandro Perez (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Felipe Rojas ()Pablo Borrero Ferrer (COL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan Jose Mateus Rubiano (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pedro Pablo Ruiz Naranjo (7) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Calderon (COL)Juan-Pablo Ospina (COL)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sergio Jose Trujillo Arrieta (COL)Sergio-Eduardo Lopez-Ramirez (COL)WO[H2H]
Q3Luis Valero (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Soares (8) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Javier Nunez (COL)Santiago Arias (COL)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Cesar Alejandro Marin (COL)Samir Andres Rangel Perez (COL)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Martin (COL)ByeBye[H2H]