ATP China F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The China F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

China F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorWuhan, China, P.R.
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the China F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHarri Heliovaara (3) (FIN)Yong-Kyu Lim (1) ()6-7(5) 6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFYong-Kyu Lim (1) ()Mao-Xin Gong (6) (CHN)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFHarri Heliovaara (3) (FIN)Ze Zhang (2) (CHN)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFYong-Kyu Lim (1) ()Bowen Ouyang (WC) (CHN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFMao-Xin Gong (6) (CHN)Yu Chang (CHN)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFHarri Heliovaara (3) (FIN)Zhe Li (7) (CHN)7-5 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFZe Zhang (2) (CHN)Chu-Huan Yi (5) ()7-5 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Yong-Kyu Lim (1) ()Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Bowen Ouyang (WC) (CHN)Di Wu (8WC) (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Yu Chang (CHN)Soong-Jae Cho (4) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Mao-Xin Gong (6) (CHN)Bei Liu (Q) (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Zhe Li (7) (CHN)Yao-Lun Chang (Q) ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Harri Heliovaara (3) (FIN)Nikolaus Moser (AUT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Chu-Huan Yi (5) ()Sa Chen (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Ze Zhang (2) (CHN)Max Raditschnigg (AUT)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Yong-Kyu Lim (1) ()Jun-Chao Xu (Q) (CHN)6-4 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)Chuan Jiang (Q) (CHN)6-1 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Bowen Ouyang (WC) (CHN)De-Long Zhu (Q) (CHN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Di Wu (8WC) (CHN)Zheng Li (LL) (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Soong-Jae Cho (4) ()Zhuo-Qing Zhou (WC) (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Yu Chang (CHN)Chuhan Wang (WC) (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Bei Liu (Q) (CHN)Zhao Cai (Q) (CHN)1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Mao-Xin Gong (6) (CHN)Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)6-1 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Zhe Li (7) (CHN)Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Yao-Lun Chang (Q) ()Wan Gao (CHN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Nikolaus Moser (AUT)Chin-Yu Huang (Q) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Harri Heliovaara (3) (FIN)Xander Spong (Q) (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Chu-Huan Yi (5) ()Peng Gao (CHN)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Sa Chen (CHN)Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Max Raditschnigg (AUT)Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ze Zhang (2) (CHN)Suk-Young Jeong ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
7-5 6-3
SFMao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Gilad Ben Zvi (4) (ISR)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
6-2 6-1
SFYa-Nan Ma (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
Di Wu (3) (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
7-6(2) 6-2
QFMao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
6-2 7-5
QFGilad Ben Zvi (4) (ISR)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Yu Chang (CHN)
Chuan Jiang (CHN)
6-3 7-5
QFDi Wu (3) (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
He Feng (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
6-2 7-5
QFYa-Nan Ma (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
Nikolaus Moser (2) (AUT)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
6-7(4) 6-4 [10-4]
R16Mao-Xin Gong (1) (CHN)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Jian-Cheng Ye (WC) (CHN)
Qian Yu (CHN)
6-1 6-1
R16Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
Soong-Jae Cho ()
Sun-Yong Kim (KOR)
6-2 6-2
R16Gilad Ben Zvi (4) (ISR)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Shi Cheng (WC) (CHN)
Chuhan Wang (CHN)
6-7(8) 6-3 [10-7]
R16Yu Chang (CHN)
Chuan Jiang (CHN)
Sa Chen (CHN)
Chin-Yu Huang ()
6-3 6-2
R16He Feng (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
Zhuo-Qing Zhou (CHN)
4-6 6-3 [10-6]
R16Di Wu (3) (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
Peng Gao (CHN)
Wan Gao (CHN)
6-2 3-6 [10-5]
R16Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
Xin-Yuan Yu (CHN)
Xin Gao (WC) (CHN)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
6-4 6-1
R16Nikolaus Moser (2) (AUT)
Max Raditschnigg (AUT)
Suk-Young Jeong ()
Yong-Kyu Lim ()
6-3 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jun-Chao Xu (1) (CHN)Shenghan Li (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Chin-Yu Huang (2) ()Qin Tu (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yao-Lun Chang (3) ()Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Chuan Jiang (4) (CHN)Guanlin Liu (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bei Liu (CHN)He Feng (CHN)2-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Zhao Cai (CHN)Zheng Li (CHN)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q1De-Long Zhu (CHN)Yang Lu (CHN)1-6 6-4 2-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Xander Spong (NLD)Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jun-Chao Xu (1) (CHN)Yuqing Ning (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Shenghan Li (CHN)Pengfei Sun (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chin-Yu Huang (2) ()Yun-Long Li (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Qin Tu (CHN)Jian-Cheng Ye (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yao-Lun Chang (3) ()Yu Cheng Li (CHN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)Yuan-Tao Pan (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chuan Jiang (4) (CHN)Nian Feng (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Guanlin Liu (CHN)He Wang (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bei Liu (CHN)Peng Dai (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2He Feng (CHN)Zi-Dong Yang (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Zhao Cai (CHN)Wing-Lun Lam (HKG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Zheng Li (CHN)Qian Yu (CHN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yang Lu (CHN)Da-Wei Li (CHN)7-6(0) 6-1[H2H]
Q2De-Long Zhu (CHN)Ziyu Zhang (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Xander Spong (NLD)Yi-Feng Li (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jun-Chao Xu (1) (CHN)Yiping Huang (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yuqing Ning (CHN)Tian Yu Yang (CHN)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Shenghan Li (CHN)Jian-Chong Liang (CHN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pengfei Sun (CHN)Cyrille Tassart (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Chin-Yu Huang (2) ()Jinzheng Li (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yun-Long Li (CHN)Xiaolei Yang (CHN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Qin Tu (CHN)Wu-De Liu (CHN)7-5 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jian-Cheng Ye (CHN)Chun-Ming Yam (HKG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yao-Lun Chang (3) ()Bohan Wu (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yu Cheng Li (CHN)Bai Dong Du (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yuan-Tao Pan (CHN)Junjie Wei (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)Hung-Yuan Hsu ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Chuan Jiang (4) (CHN)Xiao-Xi Song (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nian Feng (CHN)Jia Li (CHN)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3He Wang (CHN)Sejeong Kang (KOR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Guanlin Liu (CHN)Qing-Nan Liang (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bei Liu (CHN)Jun Nan Tao (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Peng Dai (CHN)Chen Luo (CHN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3He Feng (CHN)Yi-Chen Li (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Zi-Dong Yang (CHN)Zongyuan Shuai (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Zhao Cai (CHN)Ang Li (CHN)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Wing-Lun Lam (HKG)Yusheng Zhang (CHN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedUndecided6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Qian Yu (CHN)Tianyi Song (CHN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Da-Wei Li (CHN)Hufu Wang (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yang Lu (CHN)Shi Cheng (CHN)2-6 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Ziyu Zhang (CHN)Jing-Jing Tian (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3De-Long Zhu (CHN)Yilun Wang (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)Jing Zhao (CHN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)Jian Wang (CHN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yi-Feng Li (CHN)Xing Bang Liu (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Xander Spong (NLD)Kai-Jie Lin (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]