ATP China F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The China F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

China F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMengzi, China, P.R.
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the China F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVincent Millot (1) (FRA)Boy Westerhof (2) (NLD)7-6(3) 5-7 6-1[H2H]
SFVincent Millot (1) (FRA)Jozef Kovalik (4) (SVK)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFBoy Westerhof (2) (NLD)Antal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)6-2 2-1 Retired[H2H]
QFVincent Millot (1) (FRA)Jaan-Frederik Brunken (8) (FIN)7-6(5) 6-7(2) 6-1[H2H]
QFJozef Kovalik (4) (SVK)Vijayant Malik (7) (IND)3-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
QFAntal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)Karan Rastogi (5) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFBoy Westerhof (2) (NLD)Norbert Gombos (6) (SVK)7-5 5-7 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (1) (FRA)Hiroki Kondo (JPN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Jaan-Frederik Brunken (8) (FIN)Chuhan Wang (CHN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Jozef Kovalik (4) (SVK)He Feng (WC) (CHN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (7) (IND)De-Long Zhu (Q) (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Karan Rastogi (5) (IND)Constantin Belot (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)Yi-Fan Yang (Q) (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Norbert Gombos (6) (SVK)Richard Becker (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (2) (NLD)Maximilian Wilde (GER)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (1) (FRA)Rohan Gajjar (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Hiroki Kondo (JPN)Yang Lu (Q) (CHN)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Chuhan Wang (CHN)Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jaan-Frederik Brunken (8) (FIN)Xin Gao (WC) (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jozef Kovalik (4) (SVK)Daniel Yoo ()6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32He Feng (WC) (CHN)Yuqing Ning (WC) (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32De-Long Zhu (Q) (CHN)Ran Guo (Q) (CHN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (7) (IND)Hung-Yuan Hsu (Q) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (5) (IND)Nian Feng (Q) (CHN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Constantin Belot (FRA)Yu Chang (CHN)7-6(10) 7-5[H2H]
R32Yi-Fan Yang (Q) (CHN)Bei Liu (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (3) (NLD)Hai-Yun Tan (WC) (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Norbert Gombos (6) (SVK)Wan Gao (CHN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Richard Becker (GER)Dongrun Zhang (Q) (CHN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Maximilian Wilde (GER)Yu Cheng Li (Q) (CHN)1-6 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (2) (NLD)Peng Gao (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRohan Gajjar (2) (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
Peng Gao (1) (CHN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
6-2 6-4
SFPeng Gao (1) (CHN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
He Feng (WC) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
6-3 6-2
SFRohan Gajjar (2) (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
Norbert Gombos (4) (SVK)
Jozef Kovalik (SVK)
6-3 2-6 [10-8]
QFPeng Gao (1) (CHN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Yi-Feng Li (CHN)
Yuqing Ning (CHN)
6-2 6-2
QFHe Feng (WC) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
Wan Gao (3) (CHN)
Daniel Yoo ()
6-7(5) 6-3 [10-7]
QFNorbert Gombos (4) (SVK)
Jozef Kovalik (SVK)
Shi Cheng (WC) (CHN)
Jun Nan Tao (CHN)
6-3 2-6 [10-2]
QFRohan Gajjar (2) (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
Dominik Schulz (GER)
Maximilian Wilde (GER)
7-6(3) 6-1
R16Peng Gao (1) (CHN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Yu Chang (CHN)
Jun-Chao Xu (CHN)
6-3 6-4
R16Yi-Feng Li (CHN)
Yuqing Ning (CHN)
Richard Becker (GER)
Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)
7-6(5) 6-2
R16Wan Gao (3) (CHN)
Daniel Yoo ()
Yang Lu (CHN)
Yilun Wang (CHN)
6-4 6-3
R16He Feng (WC) (CHN)
Feng Xue (CHN)
Zheng Li (WC) (CHN)
Chuhan Wang (CHN)
6-7(2) 7-6(2) [10-2]
R16Shi Cheng (WC) (CHN)
Jun Nan Tao (CHN)
Constantin Belot (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
7-5 6-3
R16Norbert Gombos (4) (SVK)
Jozef Kovalik (SVK)
Austin Karosi (USA)
Vijayant Malik (IND)
6-4 4-6 [10-5]
R16Dominik Schulz (GER)
Maximilian Wilde (GER)
Nian Feng (CHN)
Hung-Yuan Hsu ()
4-6 6-4 [10-2]
R16Rohan Gajjar (2) (IND)
Karan Rastogi (IND)
Yu Cheng Li (CHN)
Bei Liu (CHN)
6-1 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dongrun Zhang (CHN)Kai-Jie Lin (CHN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nian Feng (2) (CHN)Peng-Xiang Gong (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ran Guo (CHN)Ningyue Cheng (CHN)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)Qiu Shi Dong (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Yu Cheng Li (5) (CHN)Roy Hobbs (CAN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1De-Long Zhu (CHN)Changwei Peng (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Yang Lu (7) (CHN)Luyao Wang (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Hung-Yuan Hsu (8) ()Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dongrun Zhang (CHN)Yi-Feng Li (1) (CHN)4-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Kai-Jie Lin (CHN)Shenghan Li (CHN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nian Feng (2) (CHN)Feng Xue (CHN)7-5 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Peng-Xiang Gong (CHN)Xiao Gong (CHN)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ningyue Cheng (CHN)Dominik Schulz (3) (GER)2-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Ran Guo (CHN)Yuwei Meng (CHN)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Qiu Shi Dong (CHN)Austin Karosi (4) (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)Xiaolei Yang (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yu Cheng Li (5) (CHN)Jing-Jing Tian (CHN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Roy Hobbs (CAN)Hong-Bo Deng (CHN)7-5 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Changwei Peng (CHN)Yilun Wang (6) (CHN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2De-Long Zhu (CHN)Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yang Lu (7) (CHN)Siyu Liu (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luyao Wang (CHN)Wu-De Liu (CHN)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hung-Yuan Hsu (8) ()Zheng Li (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)Yifan Wu (CHN)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yi-Feng Li (1) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dongrun Zhang (CHN)Xing Bang Liu (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kai-Jie Lin (CHN)Zeyu Li (CHN)7-6(0) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Shenghan Li (CHN)Hantao Liu (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nian Feng (2) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Feng Xue (CHN)Zhang Yue ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Peng-Xiang Gong (CHN)Yi Wei (CHN)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Xiao Gong (CHN)Ziyu Zhang (CHN)6-4 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dominik Schulz (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ningyue Cheng (CHN)Zhao-Tai Li (CHN)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ran Guo (CHN)He Wang (CHN)6-7(4) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yuwei Meng (CHN)Jing Zhao (CHN)4-6 7-6(1) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Austin Karosi (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Qiu Shi Dong (CHN)Tianqi Bai (WC) (CHN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yi-Fan Yang (CHN)Kuang Xiao (CHN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Xiaolei Yang (CHN)Leiting Huang (CHN)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yu Cheng Li (5) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jing-Jing Tian (CHN)Qing-Nan Liang (CHN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Hong-Bo Deng (CHN)Ruixuan Wang (CHN)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Roy Hobbs (CAN)Zhuo Zhang (CHN)7-6(3) 6-7(5) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Yilun Wang (6) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Changwei Peng (CHN)You-Xu Shen (CHN)2-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)Jiayi Li (CHN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3De-Long Zhu (CHN)Ruikai Wang (CHN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yang Lu (7) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Siyu Liu (CHN)Xiao Qi (CHN)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Luyao Wang (CHN)Xiao Yang (CHN)3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Wu-De Liu (CHN)Ya Hui Nie (CHN)6-1 0-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hung-Yuan Hsu (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Zheng Li (CHN)Zhu Guo (WC) (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ju-Shan Sun (CHN)Qixiang Hu (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yifan Wu (CHN)Junjie Wei (CHN)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]