ATP Chile F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Chile F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Chile F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSantiago, Chile
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Chile F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Leandro Migani (3) (ARG)6-1 3-6 7-5[H2H]
SFLeandro Migani (3) (ARG)Juan-Sebastian Cabal (1) (COL)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
SFJorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (4) (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFJuan-Sebastian Cabal (1) (COL)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)2-6 6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFLeandro Migani (3) (ARG)Andres Molteni (6Q) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMiquel Perez Puigdomenech (4) (ESP)Marco Di Vuolo (7) (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFJorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Federico Cavallero (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Juan-Sebastian Cabal (1) (COL)Franco Tamagnone (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (Q) (ECU)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Leandro Migani (3) (ARG)Gaston Giussani (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (6Q) (ARG)Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Marco Di Vuolo (7) (ITA)Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (Q) (CHL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (4) (ESP)Massimo Capone (ITA)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
R16Federico Cavallero (ARG)Borja Malo-Casado ()6-2 5-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Agustin Picco (ARG)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Juan-Sebastian Cabal (1) (COL)Valerio Carrese (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Franco Tamagnone (Q) (ARG)Luis-Felipe Contreras (WC) ()2-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (Q) (ECU)Francisco Olivares (Q) (CHL)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)Guillermo Bujniewicz (8) (ARG)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Leandro Migani (3) (ARG)Marcos Conocente (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Gaston Giussani (ARG)Rodrigo Perez (WC) (CHL)6-0 5-7 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)Ezequiel Krivulin (LL) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (6Q) (ARG)Pablo Gonzalez (COL)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Di Vuolo (7) (ITA)Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (Q) (CHL)6-4 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (Q) (CHL)Raiman Leyton-Moya (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Massimo Capone (ITA)German Gaich (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (4) (ESP)Ignacio Lehyt (WC) (CHL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Federico Cavallero (ARG)Guillermo Hormazabal (5) (CHL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Borja Malo-Casado ()Santiago Villegas (Q) (COL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Agustin Picco (ARG)Franco Norambuena-Cox (Q) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGuillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)
Federico Cavallero (ARG)
German Gaich (ARG)
6-1 6-2
SFGuillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)
Guillermo Bujniewicz (3) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
6-1 6-2
SFFederico Cavallero (ARG)
German Gaich (ARG)
Gaston Giussani (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
6-2 6-1
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)
Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)
Franco Norambuena-Cox ()
6-4 6-2
QFGuillermo Bujniewicz (3) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
6-2 7-5
QFFederico Cavallero (ARG)
German Gaich (ARG)
Camilo Perez (COL)
Pablo Varas ()
6-1 6-1
QFGaston Giussani (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Massimo Capone (ITA)
Valerio Carrese (ITA)
6-2 6-1
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (1) (CHL)
Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)
Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL)
Santiago Villegas (COL)
6-3 6-1
R16Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)
Franco Norambuena-Cox ()
Pablo Arcos ()
Luis-Felipe Contreras ()
6-4 4-6 [10-7]
R16Guillermo Bujniewicz (3) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Marcos Conocente (ARG)
Franco Tamagnone (ARG)
R16Leandro Migani (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
Marco Di Vuolo (ITA)
Emiliano Garcia-Blanksman (ARG)
6-3 6-1
R16Federico Cavallero (ARG)
German Gaich (ARG)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)
2-6 6-2 [10-4]
R16Camilo Perez (COL)
Pablo Varas ()
Jorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
3-3 Retired
R16Gaston Giussani (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Daniel Encinas-Yanez ()
Francisco Olivares (CHL)
6-3 6-1
R16Massimo Capone (ITA)
Valerio Carrese (ITA)
Borja Malo-Casado (2) ()
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
2-6 7-5 [12-10]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andres Molteni (1) (ARG)Josef Hrabal (CZE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Franco Tamagnone (2) (ARG)Santiago Mazzochi (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Franco Norambuena-Cox ()Camilo Perez (COL)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (WC) (CHL)Ezequiel Krivulin (4) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)Jose Ignacio Lucca (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Santiago Villegas (6) (COL)Emiliano Garcia-Blanksman (ARG)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Francisco Olivares (7) (CHL)Leandro Veraldi (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (8) (ECU)Michal Tyml (CZE)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Andraz Kranjc ()Andres Molteni (1) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Encinas-Yanez ()Josef Hrabal (CZE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Francisco Gidi ()Franco Tamagnone (2) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Caballero Rivera ()Santiago Mazzochi (ARG)6-0 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Franco Norambuena-Cox ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Camilo Perez (COL)Pablo Varas ()[H2H]
Q2Oscar Miranda ()Ezequiel Krivulin (4) (ARG)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (WC) (CHL)Raul Nahim (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)Gaston Briano (5) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Michel Vernier (CHL)Jose Ignacio Lucca (ARG)6-1 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Ariel Caggiano (ARG)Santiago Villegas (6) (COL)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcos Remondegui (ARG)Emiliano Garcia-Blanksman (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pablo Arcos ()Francisco Olivares (7) (CHL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Phillipe Vernier ()Leandro Veraldi (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sergei Pershin (RUS)Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (8) (ECU)6-3 0-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michal Tyml (CZE)Juan Millanao ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andres Molteni (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andraz Kranjc ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Josef Hrabal (CZE)Aaron Dujovne (CHL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Encinas-Yanez ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franco Tamagnone (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Gidi ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Santiago Mazzochi (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Caballero Rivera ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedPablo Varas ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Camilo Perez (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedEzequiel Krivulin (4) (ARG)Bye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Miranda ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raul Nahim (ARG)Maximiliano Benavides ()[H2H]
Q3Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (WC) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedGaston Briano (5) (ARG)Bye[H2H]
Q3Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose Ignacio Lucca (ARG)Simon Navarro (CHL)[H2H]
Q3Michel Vernier (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSantiago Villegas (6) (COL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Ariel Caggiano (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alonso Leon ()Emiliano Garcia-Blanksman (ARG)[H2H]
Q3Marcos Remondegui (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedFrancisco Olivares (7) (CHL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Arcos ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leandro Veraldi (ARG)Mirko Alterman ()[H2H]
Q3Phillipe Vernier ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJuan-Sebastian Vivanco (8) (ECU)Bye[H2H]
Q3Sergei Pershin (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Millanao ()Felipe Araya-Roman ()[H2H]
Q3Michal Tyml (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]