ATP Chile F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Chile F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Chile F1 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Chile F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMariano Kestelboim (3) (ARG)Gonzalo Lama (2WC) (CHL)7-6(11) 3-6 2-0 ret.[H2H]
SFGonzalo Lama (2WC) (CHL)Victor Nunez (WC) (CHL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFMariano Kestelboim (3) (ARG)Juan Carlos Saez (8) (CHL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFVictor Nunez (WC) (CHL)Fabrizio Ornago (4) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJuan Carlos Saez (8) (CHL)Juan Pablo Varillas (1) (_PE)6-4 5-7 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFGonzalo Lama (2WC) (CHL)Nicolas Alberto Arreche (PR) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMariano Kestelboim (3) (ARG)Leonardo Aboian (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Victor Nunez (WC) (CHL)Matias Franco Descotte (5) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Juan Carlos Saez (8) (CHL)David Fleming (q) (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Gonzalo Lama (2WC) (CHL)Nicolas Acevedo (WC) (CHI)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Fabrizio Ornago (4) (ITA)Michel Vernier (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Alberto Arreche (PR) (ARG)Franco Feitt (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan Pablo Varillas (1) (_PE)Luciano Doria (q) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Mariano Kestelboim (3) (ARG)Hugo Largo (ESP)5-7 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Leonardo Aboian (ARG)Alejandro Tabilo (7) (CAN)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Victor Nunez (WC) (CHL)Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan Carlos Saez (8) (CHL)Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Gonzalo Lama (2WC) (CHL)Martin Facundo Carrizo (q) (ARG)7-6(3) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Fabrizio Ornago (4) (ITA)Rodrigo Budnik (q) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Michel Vernier (CHL)Nicolas De Marco (q) (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Luciano Doria (q) (ARG)Alexander Merino (PER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32David Fleming (q) (CHL)Tomas Gerini (ARG)6-3 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Matias Franco Descotte (5) (ARG)Fermin Tenti (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Alberto Arreche (PR) (ARG)Matias Zukas (6) (ARG)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan Pablo Varillas (1) (_PE)Luca Gelhardt ()4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Franco Feitt (ARG)Bruno Luca Faletto Ureta (WC) ()2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Mariano Kestelboim (3) (ARG)Nicolas Bianchi (q) (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Alejandro Tabilo (7) (CAN)Nicolas Xiviller ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Hugo Largo (ESP)Jorge Abde Celis (q) ()3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Leonardo Aboian (ARG)Esteban Bruna ()6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Nicolas Acevedo (WC) (CHI)Daniel Etcheverry (q) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMatias Franco Descotte (ARG)
Alejandro Tabilo (CAN)
Mariano Kestelboim (ARG)
Matias Zukas (ARG)
6-2 6-3
SFMariano Kestelboim (ARG)
Matias Zukas (ARG)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG)
6-3 1-6 10-6
SFMatias Franco Descotte (ARG)
Alejandro Tabilo (CAN)
Alexander Merino (PER)
Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE)
7-6(2) 6-7(12) 10-2
QFMariano Kestelboim (ARG)
Matias Zukas (ARG)
Esteban Bruna ()
Michel Vernier (CHL)
6-2 6-3
QFAlexander Merino (PER)
Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE)
Luca Gelhardt ()
Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG)
6-2 3-2 ret.
QFJuan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG)
Martin Facundo Carrizo (ARG)
Nicolas Xiviller ()
6-2 6-2
QFMatias Franco Descotte (ARG)
Alejandro Tabilo (CAN)
Leonardo Aboian (ARG)
Hugo Largo (ESP)
6-4 6-1
R16Mariano Kestelboim (ARG)
Matias Zukas (ARG)
Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG)
Franco Feitt (ARG)
3-6 6-3 10-8
R16Esteban Bruna ()
Michel Vernier (CHL)
Tomas Gerini (ARG)
Victor Nunez (CHL)
6-4 4-6 10-6
R16Alexander Merino (PER)
Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE)
Rodrigo Budnik ()
Javier Naser ()
6-1 6-4
R16Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG)
Carlos Cuevas (CHI)
David Fleming (CHL)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Matias Franco Descotte (ARG)
Alejandro Tabilo (CAN)
Nicolas Bianchi (ARG)
Luciano Doria (ARG)
6-3 6-0
R16Leonardo Aboian (ARG)
Hugo Largo (ESP)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Fermin Tenti (ARG)
6-4 4-6 10-3
R16Luca Gelhardt ()
Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG)
Felipe Derdoy (ARG)
Bruno Luca Faletto Ureta ()
7-5 4-6 10-3
R16Martin Facundo Carrizo (ARG)
Nicolas Xiviller ()
Nicolas Bruna ()
Daniel Etcheverry ()
5-7 7-6(2) 10-6
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Luciano Doria (q) (ARG)Javier Naser ()5-7 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q1David Fleming (q) (CHL)Mateo Etchevarne (ARG)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Martin Facundo Carrizo (q) (ARG)Amador Salazar ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Daniel Etcheverry (q) ()Felipe Derdoy (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nicolas De Marco (q) (ARG)Javier Aviles (CHI)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Budnik (q) ()Ramiro Pena ()3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jorge Abde Celis (q) ()Rodrigo Lujan (CHI)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Bianchi (q) (ARG)Ignacio Antonio Becerra Otarola ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Luciano Doria (q) (ARG)Pablo Andres PINA Ubilla (CHI)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3David Fleming (q) (CHL)Jack Swindells (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Martin Facundo Carrizo (q) (ARG)Carlos Cuevas (CHI)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Felipe Derdoy (ARG)Naim Antonio Jalil Saavedra ()1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Javier Naser ()Cristopher Kohl ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Daniel Etcheverry (q) ()Nicolas Bruna ()3-6 7-6(9) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicolas De Marco (q) (ARG)Pablo Llanos (CHI)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Budnik (q) ()Javier Araya ()3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jorge Abde Celis (q) ()Marco Lopez ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Bianchi (q) (ARG)Vicente Manuel Rivas Maturana ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mateo Etchevarne (ARG)Laelson Rodrigues (BRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Lujan (CHI)Felipe Contreras ()7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Javier Aviles (CHI)Guillermo Aracena ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ignacio Antonio Becerra Otarola ()Alexander Christopher VON Kruger (CHI)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Amador Salazar ()Lukas Stierling ()3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ramiro Pena ()Benjamin Fuenzalida ()6-2 6-1[H2H]