ATP Chile F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Chile F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Chile F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAntofagasta, Chile
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Chile F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Damian Patriarca (1Q) (ARG)6-3 3-6 7-6(8)[H2H]
SFDamian Patriarca (1Q) (ARG)Borja Malo-Casado ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFJorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (4) (ESP)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFDamian Patriarca (1Q) (ARG)Goran Tosic (5) (MNE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFBorja Malo-Casado ()Alejandro Kon (3) (ARG)6-2 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFMiquel Perez Puigdomenech (4) (ESP)Marc Auradou (7) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFJorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (6) (ARG)5-7 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Damian Patriarca (1Q) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Yunis (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Goran Tosic (5) (MNE)Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Alejandro Kon (3) (ARG)Matteo Viola (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Borja Malo-Casado ()Andrea Fava (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc Auradou (7) (FRA)Laurent Vigne (FRA)7-6(4) 6-7(4) 6-0[H2H]
R16Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (4) (ESP)German Gaich (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (6) (ARG)Bruno Tiberti (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (1Q) (ARG)Andres Dellatorre (Q) (ARG)2-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Yunis (Q) (ARG)Rodrigo Perez (Q) (CHL)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)Emiliano Mina (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Goran Tosic (5) (MNE)Alejandro Villegas (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Alejandro Kon (3) (ARG)Jose Merida (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Matteo Viola (ITA)Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrea Fava (ITA)Leandro Veraldi (Q) (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Borja Malo-Casado ()Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (8) (CHL)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Marc Auradou (7) (FRA)Pablo Varas (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Vigne (FRA)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32German Gaich (Q) (ARG)Riccardo Marcon (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (4) (ESP)Gaetano Marrone (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (6) (ARG)Federico Paskvan (ARG)7-6(3) 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Bruno Tiberti (Q) (ARG)Gonzalo Garzon (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Filippo Leonardi (ITA)Marco Bella (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)Francisco Olivares (LL) (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndres Dellatorre (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
6-2 6-2
SFJorge Aguilar (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (3) (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
6-3 1-6 [10-5]
SFAndres Dellatorre (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Andrea Fava (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
6-1 7-6(5)
QFJorge Aguilar (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Emiliano Mina (ARG)
Bruno Tiberti (ARG)
2-6 7-6(5) [10-4]
QFGaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (3) (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
7-6(6) 6-3
QFAndrea Fava (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
Marco Bella (ITA)
Riccardo Marcon (ITA)
6-4 6-2
QFAndres Dellatorre (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Facundo Garade (ARG)
Leandro Veraldi (ARG)
6-4 6-0
R16Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (1) (ESP)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
6-3 6-7(6) [14-12]
R16Emiliano Mina (ARG)
Bruno Tiberti (ARG)
Francisco Olivares (CHL)
Pablo Varas ()
6-4 1-6 [10-6]
R16Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (3) (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)
German Gaich (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)
Gonzalo Garzon (WC) ()
Roberto Meza ()
7-6(2) 6-1
R16Marco Bella (ITA)
Riccardo Marcon (ITA)
Thomas Ackerknecht (WC) ()
Gert Ackerknecht-Del Pozo ()
6-1 6-2
R16Andrea Fava (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
Marc Auradou (4) (FRA)
Laurent Vigne (FRA)
6-1 6-4
R16Facundo Garade (ARG)
Leandro Veraldi (ARG)
Roberto Lau (WC) ()
Guillermo Nicol ()
7-6(6) 6-2
R16Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Eduardo Javier Autran Niedbalski (A) ()
Angel Torres (CHL)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Damian Patriarca (1) (ARG)Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Perez (2) (CHL)Roberto Meza ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Bruno Tiberti (ARG)Francisco Olivares (3) (CHL)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1German Gaich (4) (ARG)Eduardo Javier Autran Niedbalski ()6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Juan-Pablo Yunis (ARG)Oscar Miranda ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gaetano Marrone (ITA)Juan Millanao ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andres Dellatorre (ARG)Facundo Garade (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Leandro Veraldi (ARG)Roberto Lau ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Damian Patriarca (1) (ARG)Juan Rodolfo Bugueno ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)Guillermo Nicol ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Perez (2) (CHL)Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Roberto Meza ()Alain Antoine ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Francisco Olivares (3) (CHL)Thomas Zamora-Fuentes ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Bruno Tiberti (ARG)Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2German Gaich (4) (ARG)Angel Torres (CHL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Javier Autran Niedbalski ()Luis Franzani ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oscar Miranda ()Eduardo Caballero Rivera ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan-Pablo Yunis (ARG)Meng-King Lau ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan Millanao ()Felipe Araya-Roman ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gaetano Marrone (ITA)Fernando Yung ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Facundo Garade (ARG)Gert Ackerknecht-Del Pozo ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andres Dellatorre (ARG)Thomas Ackerknecht ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Roberto Lau ()Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)2-6 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Leandro Veraldi (ARG)Emiliano Garcia-Blanksman (ARG)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Damian Patriarca (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Rodolfo Bugueno ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Nicol ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Perez (2) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alain Antoine ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roberto Meza ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Olivares (3) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Zamora-Fuentes ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bruno Tiberti (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3German Gaich (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Angel Torres (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis Franzani ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Javier Autran Niedbalski ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Caballero Rivera ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Miranda ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Meng-King Lau ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Pablo Yunis (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Araya-Roman ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Millanao ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gaetano Marrone (ITA)Pablo Arcos ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Fernando Yung ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Facundo Garade (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gert Ackerknecht-Del Pozo ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Ackerknecht ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andres Dellatorre (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roberto Lau ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leandro Veraldi (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emiliano Garcia-Blanksman (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]