ATP Canada F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Canada F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Canada F1 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Canada F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FUgo Humbert (6) (FRA)Strong Kirchheimer (q) (USA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFUgo Humbert (6) (FRA)Dominik Koepfer (1) ()7-5 6-0[H2H]
SFStrong Kirchheimer (q) (USA)Florian Lakat (q) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFFlorian Lakat (q) (FRA)Frank Dancevic (4) (CAN)7-6(3) 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
QFUgo Humbert (6) (FRA)Alejandro Gonzalez (3) (COL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFDominik Koepfer (1) ()Samuel Monette (CAN)7-6(7) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFStrong Kirchheimer (q) (USA)Danny Thomas (q) (GBR)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R16Frank Dancevic (4) (CAN)Deiton Baughman (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Florian Lakat (q) (FRA)Sem Verbeek (LL) (NLD)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Samuel Monette (CAN)Jared Hiltzik (5) (USA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Strong Kirchheimer (q) (USA)Ronnie Schneider (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Alejandro Gonzalez (3) (COL)Alejandro Gomez (PR) (COL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Danny Thomas (q) (GBR)Jc Aragone (7) (USA)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Dominik Koepfer (1) ()Pavel Krainik (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Ugo Humbert (6) (FRA)Junior A. Ore (q) (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Strong Kirchheimer (q) (USA)Joris De Loore (2) (BEL)7-6(8) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Jc Aragone (7) (USA)Gregoire Jacq (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jared Hiltzik (5) (USA)Bernardo Saraiva (BRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Junior A. Ore (q) (USA)Francesco Ferrari (LL) (ITA)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Deiton Baughman (USA)Frederik Nielsen (DNK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Pavel Krainik (WC) (CAN)Justin Boulais (WC) ()4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Ugo Humbert (6) (FRA)Michael Redlicki (q) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ronnie Schneider (USA)Laurent Lokoli (FRA)6-7(6) 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Alejandro Gonzalez (3) (COL)Borna Gojo ()3-6 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Alejandro Gomez (PR) (COL)Sebastien Collard (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Samuel Monette (CAN)Adrien Bossel (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Florian Lakat (q) (FRA)Henry Craig (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Danny Thomas (q) (GBR)Ricardo Rodriguez-Pace (q) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Dominik Koepfer (1) ()Cannon Kingsley (q) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sem Verbeek (LL) (NLD)Emilio Gomez (8) (ECU)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Frank Dancevic (4) (CAN)Jonathan Chang (q) (USA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFlorian Lakat (FRA)
Ronnie Schneider (USA)
Jc Aragone (USA)
Deiton Baughman (USA)
2-6 7-6(6) 10-7
SFFlorian Lakat (FRA)
Ronnie Schneider (USA)
Adrien Bossel (SUI)
Joris De Loore (BEL)
6-2 6-2
SFJc Aragone (USA)
Deiton Baughman (USA)
Bernardo Saraiva (BRA)
Sem Verbeek (NLD)
6-2 6-3
QFAdrien Bossel (SUI)
Joris De Loore (BEL)
Jared Hiltzik (USA)
Sam Riffice (USA)
QFFlorian Lakat (FRA)
Ronnie Schneider (USA)
Justin Boulais ()
Sebastien Collard (CAN)
6-3 6-3
QFJc Aragone (USA)
Deiton Baughman (USA)
Harrison Adams (USA)
Junior A. Ore (USA)
6-4 6-4
QFBernardo Saraiva (BRA)
Sem Verbeek (NLD)
Henry Craig (USA)
Miles Seemann (USA)
6-4 6-0
R16Bernardo Saraiva (BRA)
Sem Verbeek (NLD)
Pavel Krainik (CAN)
Ricardo Rodriguez-Pace ()
6-2 6-4
R16Henry Craig (USA)
Miles Seemann (USA)
Borna Gojo ()
Emilio Gomez (ECU)
6-7(4) 6-2 12-10
R16Harrison Adams (USA)
Junior A. Ore (USA)
Dominik Koepfer ()
Luis David Martinez ()
6-7(2) 6-2 10-4
R16Jc Aragone (USA)
Deiton Baughman (USA)
Jean-Baptiste Mattesco (FRA)
Zachary Poulet-laplante (CAN)
6-1 6-0
R16Justin Boulais ()
Sebastien Collard (CAN)
Alejandro Gomez (COL)
Alejandro Gonzalez (COL)
6-2 6-3
R16Florian Lakat (FRA)
Ronnie Schneider (USA)
Ugo Humbert (FRA)
Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
3-6 7-6(5) 10-5
R16Jared Hiltzik (USA)
Sam Riffice (USA)
Samuel Monette (CAN)
Michael Zhu (USA)
7-6(5) 6-2
R16Adrien Bossel (SUI)
Joris De Loore (BEL)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Danny Thomas (q) (GBR)Alafia Ayeni (USA)6-7(5) 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Strong Kirchheimer (q) (USA)Andrew Fenty ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Michael Redlicki (q) (USA)Sam Riffice (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ricardo Rodriguez-Pace (q) ()Jordan Parker (GBR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Cannon Kingsley (q) ()Harrison Adams (USA)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Junior A. Ore (q) (USA)Vlad Andrei Dancu (ROU)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Chang (q) (USA)Sem Verbeek (LL) (NLD)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Florian Lakat (q) (FRA)Francesco Ferrari (LL) (ITA)6-7(2) 7-6(5) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Strong Kirchheimer (q) (USA)Nicholas Shamma (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Francesco Ferrari (LL) (ITA)Nicholas Alexander Reyes (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Florian Lakat (q) (FRA)Benjamin Lortie ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alafia Ayeni (USA)Trey Hilderbrand (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Danny Thomas (q) (GBR)Alex Blumenberg (BRA)7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Michael Redlicki (q) (USA)Jacob Dunbar (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sam Riffice (USA)Joshua Lapadat ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrew Fenty ()Winston Lin (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sem Verbeek (LL) (NLD)Francis Pare (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cannon Kingsley (q) ()Michael Zhu (USA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Harrison Adams (USA)Simon Cabana ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vlad Andrei Dancu (ROU)Rowland Phillips (_JA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Junior A. Ore (q) (USA)Trent Bryde (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jordan Parker (GBR)Alexandre Laplante ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ricardo Rodriguez-Pace (q) ()Jaycer Lyeons (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Chang (q) (USA)Emmett Ward (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicholas Shamma (USA)Jonathan Sorbo (CAN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Nicholas Alexander Reyes (USA)Drew Van Orderlain (USA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Lortie ()Zachary Poulet-laplante (CAN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Trey Hilderbrand (USA)Karl Poling (USA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alex Blumenberg (BRA)Aleksa Vladicic (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michael Redlicki (q) (USA)Patricio Betancourt Gonzalez (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andrew Fenty ()Nick Lagaev (CAN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Francis Pare (CAN)Chaz Doherty ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Emmett Ward (USA)Ilya Tiraspolsky ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jaycer Lyeons (USA)Washi Gervais (CAN)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Laplante ()Jean-Baptiste Mattesco (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Trent Bryde (USA)Mathieu Morin ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rowland Phillips (_JA)Gabriel Sanchez (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Simon Cabana ()Raphael Archambault-laurin (CAN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Cannon Kingsley (q) ()Jonathan Zuriel Gonzalez Gonzalez ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Joshua Lapadat ()Ryan Navarro (CAN)6-7(5) 6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]