ATP Campinas Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Campinas Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Campinas Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorCampinas, Brazil
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Campinas Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMaximo Gonzalez (1) (ARG)Caio Zampieri (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFMaximo Gonzalez (1) (ARG)Julio Silva (5) (BRA)5-7 6-0 7-5[H2H]
SFCaio Zampieri (BRA)Rogerio Dutra Silva (2) (BRA)1-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMaximo Gonzalez (1) (ARG)Gastao Elias (7) (PRT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFJulio Silva (5) (BRA)Marcel Felder (URU)7-6(5) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFCaio Zampieri (BRA)Denis Gremelmayr (4) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFRogerio Dutra Silva (2) (BRA)Andre Ghem (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Maximo Gonzalez (1) (ARG)Laurent Recouderc (Q) (FRA)4-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Gastao Elias (7) (PRT)Guilherme Clezar (BRA)3-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Marcel Felder (URU)Pedro Sousa (PRT)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Julio Silva (5) (BRA)Christian Lindell (SWE)7-6(9) 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Caio Zampieri (BRA)Andre Miele (BRA)5-7 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Denis Gremelmayr (4) (GER)Guido Andreozzi (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Andre Ghem (BRA)Martin Alund (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Rogerio Dutra Silva (2) (BRA)Rafael Camilo (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Maximo Gonzalez (1) (ARG)Eladio Ribeiro Neto (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Laurent Recouderc (Q) (FRA)Joao Pedro Sorgi (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Guilherme Clezar (BRA)Nicolas Pastor (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Gastao Elias (7) (PRT)Marcelo Demoliner (WC) (BRA)6-7(1) 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Pedro Sousa (PRT)Ricardo Mello (3) (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcel Felder (URU)Fabiano De Paula (Q) (BRA)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Christian Lindell (SWE)Benjamin Balleret (MCO)4-6 6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Julio Silva (5) (BRA)Peter Gojowczyk (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Andre Miele (BRA)Ricardo Hocevar (6) (BRA)6-2 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Caio Zampieri (BRA)Tiago Fernandes (BRA)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Guido Andreozzi (ARG)Guillermo Duran (ARG)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R32Denis Gremelmayr (4) (GER)Stefano Gravena Soares (WC) (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (ARG)Pablo Galdon (8) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Andre Ghem (BRA)Martin Cuevas (Q) (URU)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Rafael Camilo (BRA)Francisco Zambon (WC) (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Rogerio Dutra Silva (2) (BRA)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcel Felder (4) (URU)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Fabricio Neis (BRA)
Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA)
7-5 6-4
SFMarcel Felder (4) (URU)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Rafael Camilo (BRA)
Andre Miele (BRA)
7-6(3) 6-4
SFFabricio Neis (BRA)
Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA)
Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
Nicolas Pastor (ARG)
6-1 6-1
QFRafael Camilo (BRA)
Andre Miele (BRA)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (1) (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
QFMarcel Felder (4) (URU)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Guilherme Clezar (BRA)
Christian Lindell (SWE)
7-6(5) 7-5
QFMarcelo Demoliner (BRA)
Nicolas Pastor (ARG)
Martin Alund (3) (ARG)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
6-3 4-6 [10-5]
QFFabricio Neis (BRA)
Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA)
Tiago Fernandes (BRA)
Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Rogerio Dutra Silva (1) (BRA)
Julio Silva (BRA)
Benjamin Balleret (MCO)
Laurent Recouderc (FRA)
6-4 7-6(1)
R16Rafael Camilo (BRA)
Andre Miele (BRA)
Pedro Palha ()
Pedro Sousa (PRT)
6-2 7-5
R16Marcel Felder (4) (URU)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Guido Andreozzi (ARG)
Martin Cuevas (URU)
6-1 6-3
R16Guilherme Clezar (BRA)
Christian Lindell (SWE)
Raul Francisquiny (BRA)
Stefano Gravena Soares (BRA)
6-1 7-5
R16Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
Nicolas Pastor (ARG)
Fabiano De Paula (WC) (BRA)
Gabriel Vicentini Pereira (BRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Martin Alund (3) (ARG)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Gustavo Mielle D'ascenzi (WC) (BRA)
Francisco Zambon (BRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Tiago Fernandes (BRA)
Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)
Oliver Dedding (WC) (BRA)
Osni Junior (BRA)
6-1 4-6 [10-4]
R16Fabricio Neis (BRA)
Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA)
Andre Ghem (2) (BRA)
Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA)
4-6 6-4 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Fabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)Gabriel Dias (7) (BRA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Laurent Recouderc (2) (FRA)Fabricio Neis (6) (BRA)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (5) (ARG)Kevin Konfederak (3) (ARG)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Martin Cuevas (4) (URU)Gabriel Vicentini Pereira (8) (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)Oliver Dedding (WC) (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Dias (7) (BRA)Talles Vilarinho (WC) (BRA)5-7 6-1 0-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Laurent Recouderc (2) (FRA)Vitor Augusto Pinheiro (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabricio Neis (6) (BRA)Pedro Ortega (WC) (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kevin Konfederak (3) (ARG)Thiago Monteiro (BRA)6-7(6) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (5) (ARG)Caio Nunes (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Martin Cuevas (4) (URU)Fabricio Silva Ribeiro (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Vicentini Pereira (8) (BRA)Vitor Leite Silva (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)Daniel Coronado (WC) (BRA)6-1 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Oliver Dedding (WC) (BRA)Bruno Pavao Lima (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Talles Vilarinho (WC) (BRA)Gustavo Castro (WC) (MEX)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Dias (7) (BRA)Raul Francisquiny (BRA)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Laurent Recouderc (2) (FRA)Ivan Marreiros Da Costa Filho (WC) (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vitor Augusto Pinheiro (WC) (BRA)Paulo Coronado (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pedro Ortega (WC) (BRA)Eduardo Miquelino (WC) (BRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Fabricio Neis (6) (BRA)Gustavo Mielle D'ascenzi (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kevin Konfederak (3) (ARG)Rafael Leal De Lima Leme (WC) (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Thiago Monteiro (BRA)Osni Junior (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Caio Nunes (WC) (BRA)Bruno Denadae Biroche (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (5) (ARG)Lucas Kenji Kogachi (WC) (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Cuevas (4) (URU)Alexandre Tsuchiya (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Fabricio Silva Ribeiro (WC) (BRA)Rafael Racy (WC) (BRA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Vitor Leite Silva (WC) (BRA)Caio Pedro Niel (WC) (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Vicentini Pereira (8) (BRA)Fernando Garcia (WC) (DOM)6-0 6-2[H2H]