ATP Cambodia F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Cambodia F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Cambodia F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPhnom Penh, Cambodia
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Cambodia F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTi Chen (1) ()Toshihide Matsui (4) (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFTi Chen (1) ()Karunuday Singh (6) (IND)4-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFToshihide Matsui (4) (JPN)Ramkumar Ramanathan (8) (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFTi Chen (1) ()Mico Santiago (USA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFKarunuday Singh (6) (IND)Harry Meehan (Q) (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFToshihide Matsui (4) (JPN)Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFRamkumar Ramanathan (8) (IND)Robin Kern (2) (GER)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Ti Chen (1) ()Pruchya Isarow (THA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Mico Santiago (USA)Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Harry Meehan (Q) (GBR)Josh Goodall (3) ()6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Karunuday Singh (6) (IND)Maxi Pongratz (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)Takuto Niki (7) (JPN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Toshihide Matsui (4) (JPN)Arata Onozawa (JPN)6-3 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Ramkumar Ramanathan (8) (IND)Ivo Klec (LL) (SVK)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Robin Kern (2) (GER)Chieh-Fu Wang (Q) ()4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ti Chen (1) ()Katsushi Fukuda (WC) (JPN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Pruchya Isarow (THA)Takashi Saito (JPN)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Mico Santiago (USA)Thien Nguyen Hoang (WC) (VNM)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)Colin Van Beem (5) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Josh Goodall (3) ()Ting Yu Chuang ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Harry Meehan (Q) (GBR)Robin Olin (PR) (SWE)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxi Pongratz (Q) (AUT)Patrick Davidson (Q) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (6) (IND)Kenny Bun (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Takuto Niki (7) (JPN)Siyu Liu (Q) (CHN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)Jacob Grills (AUS)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Arata Onozawa (JPN)Thomas Shubert (Q) (USA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Toshihide Matsui (4) (JPN)Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (8) (IND)Samneang Long (WC) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivo Klec (LL) (SVK)Igor Tubic (Q) (SWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Chieh-Fu Wang (Q) ()Nicolas Ernst (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Robin Kern (2) (GER)Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRamkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Takuto Niki (1) (JPN)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
6-4 6-3
SFTakuto Niki (1) (JPN)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
Patrick Davidson (3) (USA)
Ivo Klec (SVK)
6-2 6-4
SFRamkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Robin Kern (GER)
Maxi Pongratz (AUT)
6-4 7-6(5)
QFTakuto Niki (1) (JPN)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
Kenny Bun (WC) ()
Pruchya Isarow (THA)
6-4 6-4
QFPatrick Davidson (3) (USA)
Ivo Klec (SVK)
Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
6-4 6-1
QFRamkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (4) (THA)
Chieh-Fu Wang ()
6-1 6-3
QFRobin Kern (GER)
Maxi Pongratz (AUT)
Ting Yu Chuang ()
Chih-Jen Ho ()
7-6(7) 4-6 [10-6]
R16Takuto Niki (1) (JPN)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU)
Alexander Zhurbin (RUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Kenny Bun (WC) ()
Pruchya Isarow (THA)
Josh Goodall ()
Harry Meehan (GBR)
7-5 6-3
R16Patrick Davidson (3) (USA)
Ivo Klec (SVK)
Samneang Long (WC) ()
Dineshkanthan Thangarajah ()
6-3 6-3
R16Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
Phalkun Mam (WC) ()
Thomas Shubert (USA)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Siyu Liu (CHN)
Cheng-Yu Yu ()
6-3 6-3
R16Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (4) (THA)
Chieh-Fu Wang ()
Soichiro Moritani (JPN)
Takashi Saito (JPN)
6-4 6-4
R16Ting Yu Chuang ()
Chih-Jen Ho ()
Nicolas Ernst (GER)
Igor Tubic (SWE)
3-6 6-3 [10-4]
R16Robin Kern (GER)
Maxi Pongratz (AUT)
Toshihide Matsui (2) (JPN)
Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)
1-6 7-6(5) [11-9]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Harry Meehan (11) (GBR)Ivo Klec (1WC) (SVK)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Chieh-Fu Wang (2) ()Chih-Jen Ho (9) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Thomas Shubert (14) (USA)Cheng-Yu Yu (3) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Maxi Pongratz (4) (AUT)Kelsey Stevenson (16) (CAN)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Siyu Liu (5) (CHN)Tom Allen (15) (GBR)WO[H2H]
Q1Patrick Davidson (6) (USA)Punn Bodhidatta (12) (THA)3-6 6-3 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Ernst (7) (GER)Sung Jun Park (13) ()6-7(7) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Igor Tubic (SWE)Soichiro Moritani (8) (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ivo Klec (1WC) (SVK)Suthinan Tanthaseraneewat (WC) (THA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Harry Meehan (11) (GBR)Roy Hobbs (CAN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Chieh-Fu Wang (2) ()Zhao-Tai Li (CHN)1-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Chih-Jen Ho (9) ()Keisuke Watanuki (JPN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Cheng-Yu Yu (3) ()Sven Burus ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Thomas Shubert (14) (USA)Christopher Marquis (WC) (IND)6-7(4) 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Maxi Pongratz (4) (AUT)Phalkun Mam (WC) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kelsey Stevenson (16) (CAN)Dineshkanthan Thangarajah ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Siyu Liu (5) (CHN)Ren Nakamura (JPN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tom Allen (15) (GBR)Daniel Guccione (AUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Patrick Davidson (6) (USA)Xinquan Liao (CHN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Punn Bodhidatta (12) (THA)Cyrille Jabnoun (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Ernst (7) (GER)Artem Vu (UKR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sung Jun Park (13) ()Filippo Svander (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Soichiro Moritani (8) (JPN)Hufu Wang (CHN)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Igor Tubic (SWE)Kazuma Kawachi (10) (JPN)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]