ATP Belgium F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Belgium F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belgium F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKoksijde, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFJonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Sascha Kloer (Q) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFTak Khunn Wang (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFJonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Peter Torebko (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFSascha Kloer (Q) (GER)Marco Dierckx (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFTak Khunn Wang (FRA)Yannick Vandenbulcke (5) (BEL)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
QFGregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)Roy Bruggeling (Q) (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Peter Torebko (GER)Arthur De Greef (BEL)3-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Sascha Kloer (Q) (GER)Bart Brons (NLD)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Marco Dierckx (BEL)Julien Obry (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Yannick Vandenbulcke (5) (BEL)Yannik Reuter (BEL)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Bart Govaerts (BEL)6-3 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Roy Bruggeling (Q) (NLD)Rudy Coco (6) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Gregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)Clinton Thomson (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Paterne Mamata (Q) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)Antoine Tassart (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Arthur De Greef (BEL)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (GER)Carl Bergman (8) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sascha Kloer (Q) (GER)Maxime Teixeira (4) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Bart Brons (NLD)Maxime Faniel (WC) (BEL)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Marco Dierckx (BEL)Wesley Koolhof (Q) (NLD)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (FRA)Julien Dubail (7) (BEL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannick Vandenbulcke (5) (BEL)Joris De Loore (WC) (BEL)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannik Reuter (BEL)Jeroen Vanneste (WC) (BEL)7-6(7) 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Sebastian Lavie (Q) (NZL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Bart Govaerts (BEL)Jan-Lennard Struff (3) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (6) (FRA)Gaetan De Lovinfosse (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Roy Bruggeling (Q) (NLD)Yannis Baltogiannis (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (GER)Alban Meuffels (Q) (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)Alec Witmeur (LL) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBart Brons (NLD)
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
Alexander Blom (2) ()
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
6-4 6-4
SFBart Brons (NLD)
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
Marco Dierckx (BEL)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
4-6 6-4 [10-6]
SFAlexander Blom (2) ()
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Carl Bergman (SWE)
Alec Witmeur (BEL)
6-2 3-6 [10-6]
QFBart Brons (NLD)
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
Jonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
3-6 6-2 [10-6]
QFMarco Dierckx (BEL)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
Frederic De Fays (BEL)
Jean Demeroutis (BEL)
7-6(5) 6-1
QFCarl Bergman (SWE)
Alec Witmeur (BEL)
Joris De Loore (BEL)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
6-3 7-6(8)
QFAlexander Blom (2) ()
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Jannis Liniger (SUI)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
6-4 6-1
R16Jonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Jonas Merckx (BEL)
Jeroen Vanneste (BEL)
6-3 6-4
R16Bart Brons (NLD)
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
Roy Bruggeling (NLD)
Serinho Wijdenbosch (NLD)
6-3 6-3
R16Marco Dierckx (BEL)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
6-3 6-3
R16Frederic De Fays (BEL)
Jean Demeroutis (BEL)
Liam Broady (GBR)
Simon Roberts ()
7-6(4) 2-6 [10-8]
R16Carl Bergman (SWE)
Alec Witmeur (BEL)
Rudy Coco (WC) (FRA)
Paterne Mamata (FRA)
6-1 6-1
R16Joris De Loore (BEL)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
Kenny De Schepper (4) (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
6-2 3-6 [10-5]
R16Jannis Liniger (SUI)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
Yannis Baltogiannis (BEL)
Pier Bismpikos (GRC)
6-3 4-6 [10-7]
R16Alexander Blom (2) ()
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)
Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)
6-2 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Roy Bruggeling (1) (NLD)Germain Gigounon (9) (BEL)2-6 7-5 Retired[H2H]
Q1Sascha Kloer (2) (GER)Matthias Kolbe (11) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Antoine Tassart (3) (FRA)Jannis Liniger (12) (SUI)6-1 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q1Paterne Mamata (15) (FRA)Frederic De Fays (4) (BEL)6-4 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q1Wesley Koolhof (5) (NLD)Alexander Blom (16) ()6-7(2) 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gaetan De Lovinfosse (6) (BEL)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)6-4 6-7(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alban Meuffels (13) (NLD)Alec Witmeur (7) (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Lavie (8) (NZL)Serinho Wijdenbosch (14) (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Roy Bruggeling (1) (NLD)Kevin Farin (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Germain Gigounon (9) (BEL)Simon Roberts ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sascha Kloer (2) (GER)Pier Bismpikos (WC) (GRC)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matthias Kolbe (11) (GER)Patrick Pradella (GER)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Antoine Tassart (3) (FRA)Jeroen Claeys (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jannis Liniger (12) (SUI)Joseph Van Dooren (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Frederic De Fays (4) (BEL)Jeremy Swyngedouw (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Paterne Mamata (15) (FRA)James Junior Storme (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Wesley Koolhof (5) (NLD)Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexander Blom (16) ()Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (BEL)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gaetan De Lovinfosse (6) (BEL)Jeroen Benard (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Liam Broady (10) (GBR)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alec Witmeur (7) (BEL)Clifford Enosoregbe (NGA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alban Meuffels (13) (NLD)Scott Griekspoor (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (8) (NZL)Jonas Merckx (WC) (BEL)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Serinho Wijdenbosch (14) (NLD)Colin Van Beem (NLD)6-2 6-3[H2H]