ATP Belgium F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Belgium F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belgium F1 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FOscar Otte (GER)Juan Lizariturry (8) (ESP)7-5 6-1[H2H]
SFJuan Lizariturry (8) (ESP)Julien Cagnina (1) (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFOscar Otte (GER)Alexandre Folie (3) (BEL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFJulien Cagnina (1) (BEL)Mick Lescure (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFJuan Lizariturry (8) (ESP)Antoine Hoang (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFAlexandre Folie (3) (BEL)Romain Barbosa (PRT)4-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFOscar Otte (GER)Maxime Tabatruong (6) (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Julien Cagnina (1) (BEL)Botic Van De Zandschulp ()6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Mick Lescure (FRA)Scott Griekspoor (7) (NLD)6-7(6) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Antoine Hoang (FRA)Lennart Zynga (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan Lizariturry (8) (ESP)Jolan Cailleau (WC) (BEL)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Romain Barbosa (PRT)Vincent Van den Honert (NLD)6-1 5-7 6-1[H2H]
R16Alexandre Folie (3) (BEL)Stijn Meulemans (BEL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Maxime Tabatruong (6) (FRA)Clement Geens (BEL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Oscar Otte (GER)Richard Waite (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Cagnina (1) (BEL)Andrei Plotniy (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Botic Van De Zandschulp ()Leon Schutt (GER)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Mick Lescure (FRA)Gregoire Jacq (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Scott Griekspoor (7) (NLD)Ugo Nastasi (LUX)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Antoine Hoang (FRA)Florian Fallert (4) (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Lennart Zynga (GER)Sander Gille (BEL)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jolan Cailleau (WC) (BEL)Dennis Bloemke (GER)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan Lizariturry (8) (ESP)Loic Juszczak (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Vincent Van den Honert (NLD)Mats Moraing (5) (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Romain Barbosa (PRT)Marious Zelba (AUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Stijn Meulemans (BEL)Omar Salman (BEL)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandre Folie (3) (BEL)Daniel Altmaier (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Maxime Tabatruong (6) (FRA)Niels Cleeren (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Clement Geens (BEL)Robert Willekes Macdonald (WC) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Richard Waite (GER)Arnaud Neveux (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Oscar Otte (GER)Sam Barry (2) (IRL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarvin Greven ()
Robert Willekes Macdonald ()
Sam Barry (1) (IRL)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
SFSam Barry (1) (IRL)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
Rutger Cramer ()
Kody Pearson (AUS)
6-1 6-0
SFMarvin Greven ()
Robert Willekes Macdonald ()
Kevin Benning ()
Marcus Mansson (SWE)
1-6 6-2 10-7
QFSam Barry (1) (IRL)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
Adam Taylor (GBR)
Jason Taylor (AUS)
7-6(5) 6-1
QFRutger Cramer ()
Kody Pearson (AUS)
Mats Moraing (3) (GER)
Oscar Otte (GER)
QFMarvin Greven ()
Robert Willekes Macdonald ()
Antoine Hoang (4) (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
QFKevin Benning ()
Marcus Mansson (SWE)
Daniel Altmaier (2) (GER)
Florian Fallert (GER)
R16Sam Barry (1) (IRL)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
R16Adam Taylor (GBR)
Jason Taylor (AUS)
Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)
Vincent Van den Honert (NLD)
6-4 7-5
R16Mats Moraing (3) (GER)
Oscar Otte (GER)
R16Rutger Cramer ()
Kody Pearson (AUS)
Adrian Forberg Skogeng (NOR)
Marious Zelba (AUS)
7-6(5) 7-6(4)
R16Marvin Greven ()
Robert Willekes Macdonald ()
Jolan Cailleau (BEL)
Arnaud Neveux (BEL)
6-3 6-4
Antoine Hoang (4) (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
R16Kevin Benning ()
Marcus Mansson (SWE)
Allan Gomes Oliveira (BRA)
Alexandre Gabriel Rodrigues Girotto (BRA)
6-2 6-2
Daniel Altmaier (2) (GER)
Florian Fallert (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Niels Cleeren (BEL)Bobbie De Goeijen (1) (NLD)7-5 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Lennart Zynga (2) (GER)Floris Van Den Brink ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Dennis Bloemke (10) (GER)Moos Sporken (3) (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Botic Van De Zandschulp (13) ()Nam Hoang Ly (4) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Marious Zelba (5) (AUS)Francois Azzola (BEL)4-6 7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Oscar Otte (6) (GER)Mark-Flavius Andres ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Stijn Meulemans (7) (BEL)Marcus Mansson (11) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vincent Van den Honert (8) (NLD)Thomas Dehaen (BEL)6-7(5) 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Bobbie De Goeijen (1) (NLD)Leon Hoeveler ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Niels Cleeren (BEL)Nicolas De Plaen (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lennart Zynga (2) (GER)Seppe Cuypers (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Floris Van Den Brink ()Boris Delpire (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Moos Sporken (3) (NLD)David Gentile (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dennis Bloemke (10) (GER)Marshall Street (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nam Hoang Ly (4) ()Marvin Greven ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Botic Van De Zandschulp (13) ()Ruben Geeraert (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marious Zelba (5) (AUS)Sjors Van Der Velden ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Francois Azzola (BEL)Kody Pearson (9) (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Oscar Otte (6) (GER)Thibault Saive (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mark-Flavius Andres ()Adrian Forberg Skogeng (14) (NOR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Stijn Meulemans (7) (BEL)Kevin Benning ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcus Mansson (11) (SWE)Thomas Brees (BEL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vincent Van den Honert (8) (NLD)Jason Taylor (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Thomas Dehaen (BEL)Allan Gomes Oliveira (12) (BRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Bobbie De Goeijen (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leon Hoeveler ()Daniel Pashayan (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Niels Cleeren (BEL)Adam Taylor (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedNicolas De Plaen (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Lennart Zynga (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Seppe Cuypers (BEL)Casper Bonapart ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Boris Delpire (BEL)Rutger Cramer (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedFloris Van Den Brink ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Moos Sporken (3) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Gentile (BEL)Maxime Halflants (BEL)5-7 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marshall Street (WC) (AUS)Philippe Gelade (BEL)4-6 7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDennis Bloemke (10) (GER)Bye[H2H]
Q3Nam Hoang Ly (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marvin Greven ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ruben Geeraert (BEL)Luca Gelhardt ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedBotic Van De Zandschulp (13) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Marious Zelba (5) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sjors Van Der Velden ()Alexandre Gabriel Rodrigues Girotto (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Francois Azzola (BEL)Mateusz Terczynski (POL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedKody Pearson (9) (AUS)Bye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Otte (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thibault Saive (BEL)Maxence Barbosa (BEL)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Mark-Flavius Andres ()Thomas Pouleur (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAdrian Forberg Skogeng (14) (NOR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Stijn Meulemans (7) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Benning ()Lucas Trentin (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thomas Brees (BEL)Thomas Heine (BEL)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMarcus Mansson (11) (SWE)Bye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Van den Honert (8) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jason Taylor (AUS)Pedro Munafo (ARG)6-4 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q3Thomas Dehaen (BEL)Maxime Vandendooren (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAllan Gomes Oliveira (12) (BRA)Bye[H2H]