ATP Belgium F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Belgium F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belgium F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEupen, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Daniel Smethurst (GBR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
SFDaniel Smethurst (GBR)Rabie Chaki (1) (MAR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFYannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Jan-Lennard Struff (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFRabie Chaki (1) (MAR)Frank Wintermantel (5) (GER)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFDaniel Smethurst (GBR)Arthur De Greef (WC) (BEL)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
QFJan-Lennard Struff (Q) (GER)Yannik Reuter (WC) (BEL)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
QFYannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Nikolai Fidirko (Q) (BLR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Rabie Chaki (1) (MAR)Maxime Teixeira (Q) (FRA)5-7 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Frank Wintermantel (5) (GER)Maxime Authom (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Daniel Smethurst (GBR)Marco Viola (4) (ITA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Arthur De Greef (WC) (BEL)Marcus Willis (7) (GBR)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Jan-Lennard Struff (Q) (GER)Alexis Klegou (Q) (BEN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannik Reuter (WC) (BEL)Germain Gigounon (3) (BEL)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Nikolai Fidirko (Q) (BLR)Dorian Descloix (FRA)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Marc-Andre Stratling (2) (GER)6-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Rabie Chaki (1) (MAR)Alec Witmeur (Q) (BEL)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Teixeira (Q) (FRA)Patrick Pradella (Q) (GER)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (Q) (BEL)Michel Meijer (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Frank Wintermantel (5) (GER)Maniel Bains ()2-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Marco Viola (4) (ITA)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel Smethurst (GBR)Frederic De Fays (BEL)6-7(8) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Arthur De Greef (WC) (BEL)Stephan Fransen (NLD)7-6(4) 6-7(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcus Willis (7) (GBR)Marco Dierckx (BEL)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexis Klegou (Q) (BEN)Rudy Coco (8) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (Q) (GER)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Yannik Reuter (WC) (BEL)Benjamin Devos (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (3) (BEL)Alexander Ward (WC) (GBR)3-6 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Nikolai Fidirko (Q) (BLR)Peter Torebko (6) (GER)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Dorian Descloix (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (Q) (FRA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)Alexandre Folie (BEL)6-3 6-7(6) 6-0[H2H]
R32Marc-Andre Stratling (2) (GER)Philippe Frayssinoux (FRA)7-6(8) 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDorian Descloix (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Maniel Bains (2) ()
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
7-6(1) 2-6 [10-5]
SFDorian Descloix (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Frederic De Fays (BEL)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
6-3 5-7 [10-8]
SFManiel Bains (2) ()
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Philippe Frayssinoux (FRA)
QFDorian Descloix (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Stephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
6-2 6-1
QFFrederic De Fays (BEL)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
Filippo Leonardi (4) (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
6-1 7-5
QFArnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Philippe Frayssinoux (FRA)
Rabie Chaki (3) (MAR)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
2-6 6-3 [10-7]
QFManiel Bains (2) ()
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Marco Dierckx (BEL)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
6-0 7-5
R16Stephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
R16Dorian Descloix (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
R16Filippo Leonardi (4) (ITA)
Marco Viola (ITA)
R16Frederic De Fays (BEL)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
R16Arnaud Fontaine (BEL)
Philippe Frayssinoux (FRA)
R16Rabie Chaki (3) (MAR)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
R16Marco Dierckx (BEL)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
R16Maniel Bains (2) ()
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jan-Lennard Struff (2) (GER)Fabian Nickel ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alexis Klegou (3) (BEN)Jeroen Benard (NLD)7-6(7) 5-7 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Maxime Teixeira (4) (FRA)John Rambotas (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Patrick Pradella (5) (GER)Francois Chatelle (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nikolai Fidirko (11) (BLR)Dominic Metzger (6) (GER)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alec Witmeur (BEL)Mischa Nowicki (9) (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gleb Sakharov (8) (FRA)Wesley Koolhof (10) (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)Michiel Kapteijns ()6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jan-Lennard Struff (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Fabian Nickel ()Ibrahim Mansour (SYR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexis Klegou (3) (BEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jeroen Benard (NLD)Frank Pruefer ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxime Teixeira (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2John Rambotas (GBR)Nikolaos Kontakis ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patrick Pradella (5) (GER)Pier Bismpikos (GRC)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Francois Chatelle (BEL)Younes Ben Abderrahman (BEL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dominic Metzger (6) (GER)Nikola Bismpikos ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nikolai Fidirko (11) (BLR)Ricardo Elsink ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alec Witmeur (BEL)Mario Dierckx (7) (BEL)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mischa Nowicki (9) (GER)Hermann Ritter (BOL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gleb Sakharov (8) (FRA)Maxime Faniel (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Wesley Koolhof (10) (NLD)Igor Rivchin (UZB)6-2 6-1[H2H]