ATP Belgium F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Belgium F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belgium F12 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGonzalo Lama (3) (CHL)Marvin Netuschil (GER)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFMarvin Netuschil (GER)Clement Geens (6) (BEL)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFGonzalo Lama (3) (CHL)Antoine Hoang (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFMarvin Netuschil (GER)Carlos Taberner (ESP)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFClement Geens (6) (BEL)Joris De Loore (4) (BEL)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFGonzalo Lama (3) (CHL)Florent Diep (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFAntoine Hoang (FRA)Billy Harris (GBR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Marvin Netuschil (GER)Loic Juszczak (WC) (BEL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Carlos Taberner (ESP)Marcelo Plaza (CHL)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Joris De Loore (4) (BEL)Alberto Rojas-Maldonado (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Clement Geens (6) (BEL)Louis Cant (BEL)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Florent Diep (FRA)Stijn Meulemans (BEL)6-7(4) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Gonzalo Lama (3) (CHL)Joran Vliegen (BEL)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Antoine Hoang (FRA)Jonas Merckx (BEL)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Billy Harris (GBR)Alexandre Folie (2) (BEL)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Loic Juszczak (WC) (BEL)Julien Cagnina (1) (BEL)3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Marvin Netuschil (GER)Laurens Verboven (WC) (BEL)7-6(3) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Marcelo Plaza (CHL)Mauricio Astorga (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Carlos Taberner (ESP)Christopher Heyman (8) (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Joris De Loore (4) (BEL)Zizou Bergs (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Alberto Rojas-Maldonado (MEX)Louis Chaix (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Louis Cant (BEL)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Clement Geens (6) (BEL)Philipp Scholz (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Stijn Meulemans (BEL)Julien Dubail (5) (BEL)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Florent Diep (FRA)Louis Quennessen (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Joran Vliegen (BEL)Evan Hoyt (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Gonzalo Lama (3) (CHL)Ivo Mijic (GER)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonas Merckx (BEL)Jerome Inzerillo (7) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Antoine Hoang (FRA)Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Billy Harris (GBR)Simon Navarro (CHL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandre Folie (2) (BEL)Benjamin Dhoe (WC) (BEL)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAntoine Hoang (1) (FRA)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Kevin Benning ()
Jonas Merckx (BEL)
6-2 7-5
SFAntoine Hoang (1) (FRA)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Billy Harris (3) (GBR)
Evan Hoyt (GBR)
7-6(2) 6-2
SFKevin Benning ()
Jonas Merckx (BEL)
Adam Taylor (GBR)
Jason Taylor (AUS)
6-7(2) 6-3 10-6
QFAntoine Hoang (1) (FRA)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Andrew Higham (GBR)
Jack Large (GBR)
7-5 6-2
QFBilly Harris (3) (GBR)
Evan Hoyt (GBR)
Philippe Gelade (BEL)
Cedric Roelant (BEL)
7-5 6-1
QFAdam Taylor (GBR)
Jason Taylor (AUS)
Marvin Netuschil (4) (GER)
Philipp Scholz (GER)
1-6 6-4 10-6
QFKevin Benning ()
Jonas Merckx (BEL)
Mauricio Astorga (2) (MEX)
Alberto Rojas-Maldonado (MEX)
6-4 6-1
R16Antoine Hoang (1) (FRA)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Andrew Higham (GBR)
Jack Large (GBR)
R16Billy Harris (3) (GBR)
Evan Hoyt (GBR)
R16Philippe Gelade (BEL)
Cedric Roelant (BEL)
Laurens Verboven (BEL)
Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP)
7-6(2) 6-0
R16Adam Taylor (GBR)
Jason Taylor (AUS)
Keyvan Nematzadeh (BEL)
Carlos Taberner (ESP)
6-3 6-0
Marvin Netuschil (4) (GER)
Philipp Scholz (GER)
R16Kevin Benning ()
Jonas Merckx (BEL)
Mauricio Astorga (2) (MEX)
Alberto Rojas-Maldonado (MEX)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Evan Hoyt (1) (GBR)Filip Van Duyse (BEL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Simon Navarro (2) (CHL)Francois Azzola (BEL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marcelo Plaza (3) (CHL)Dax Viroux (WC) (BEL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Louis Chaix (4) (FRA)Mats Uytterhoeven (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Philipp Scholz (5) (GER)Thibault Saive (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lofo Ramiaramanana (6) ()Adam Taylor (GBR)6-4 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Billy Harris (7) (GBR)Stieg Martens (BEL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Louis Quennessen (FRA)Javier Naser (8) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Evan Hoyt (1) (GBR)Andrew Higham (GBR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Filip Van Duyse (BEL)Lukas Daels (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simon Navarro (2) (CHL)Jack Large (GBR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Francois Azzola (BEL)Valentin Guyot (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marcelo Plaza (3) (CHL)Adrien Fillee (BEL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dax Viroux (WC) (BEL)Thomas Pouleur (WC) (BEL)6-2 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Louis Chaix (4) (FRA)Jason Taylor (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mats Uytterhoeven (BEL)Robin Vanhauwe (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Philipp Scholz (5) (GER)Arnaud Neveux (BEL)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Thibault Saive (BEL)Luckman Asvat (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lofo Ramiaramanana (6) ()Arthur Iove (BEL)6-2 1-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Adam Taylor (GBR)Adrian Kranz (_GE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Billy Harris (7) (GBR)Nelis De Meyer (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stieg Martens (BEL)Raphael Calzi (LUX)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Javier Naser (8) ()Pedro Munafo (ARG)6-4 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Louis Quennessen (FRA)Olaf De Weerdt (9) (BEL)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Evan Hoyt (1) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAndrew Higham (GBR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Filip Van Duyse (BEL)Mateusz Terczynski (POL)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedLukas Daels (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Simon Navarro (2) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJack Large (GBR)Bye[H2H]
Q3Francois Azzola (BEL)Undecided6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedValentin Guyot (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Plaza (3) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAdrien Fillee (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Dax Viroux (WC) (BEL)Tuur Heuvinck (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedThomas Pouleur (WC) (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Louis Chaix (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJason Taylor (AUS)Bye[H2H]
Q3Mats Uytterhoeven (BEL)Philippe Gelade (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRobin Vanhauwe (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Philipp Scholz (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedArnaud Neveux (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Luckman Asvat (FRA)Ruben Geeraert (BEL)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedThibault Saive (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Lofo Ramiaramanana (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedArthur Iove (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Adam Taylor (GBR)Terry Verhaegen (BEL)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAdrian Kranz (_GE)Bye[H2H]
Q3Billy Harris (7) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedNelis De Meyer (WC) (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Stieg Martens (BEL)Ief Nollet (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRaphael Calzi (LUX)Bye[H2H]
Q3Javier Naser (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedPedro Munafo (ARG)Bye[H2H]
Q3Louis Quennessen (FRA)Maxime Vandendooren (BEL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedOlaf De Weerdt (9) (BEL)Bye[H2H]