ATP Belgium F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Belgium F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belgium F4 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJulien Cagnina (1) (BEL)Maxime Tabatruong (4) (FRA)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFJulien Cagnina (1) (BEL)Deiton Baughman (3) (USA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
SFMaxime Tabatruong (4) (FRA)Sam Barry (2) (IRL)5-7 6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFJulien Cagnina (1) (BEL)Dayne Kelly (7) (AUS)0-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFDeiton Baughman (3) (USA)Gleb Alekseenko (UKR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFMaxime Tabatruong (4) (FRA)Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFSam Barry (2) (IRL)Scott Griekspoor (6) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Julien Cagnina (1) (BEL)Jonas Merckx (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Dayne Kelly (7) (AUS)Thomas Grinberg (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Deiton Baughman (3) (USA)Florian Lakat (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Gleb Alekseenko (UKR)Yannick Thivant (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Laurens Verboven (WC) (BEL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Maxime Tabatruong (4) (FRA)Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Scott Griekspoor (6) (NLD)Romain Arneodo (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Sam Barry (2) (IRL)Stijn Meulemans (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Julien Cagnina (1) (BEL)Michael Geerts (BEL)7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
R32Jonas Merckx (BEL)Milos Sekulic (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Thomas Grinberg (FRA)Tallon Griekspoor (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Dayne Kelly (7) (AUS)James Junior Storme (WC) (BEL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Deiton Baughman (3) (USA)Elmar Ejupovic (GER)6-7(4) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Florian Lakat (FRA)Ivan Goluza (AUS)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Gleb Alekseenko (UKR)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Yannick Thivant (FRA)Henrik Sillanpaa (5) (FIN)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Laurens Verboven (WC) (BEL)Joris De Loore (8) (BEL)6-3 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Sander Gille (BEL)6-7(3) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)Andrei Plotniy (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Tabatruong (4) (FRA)Jolan Cailleau (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Scott Griekspoor (6) (NLD)Louis Cant (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Romain Arneodo (FRA)Christopher Heyman (BEL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Stijn Meulemans (BEL)Juan Matias Gonzalez Carrasco (CHL)4-6 7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Sam Barry (2) (IRL)Loic Juszczak (WC) (BEL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHunter Johnson (USA)
Yates Johnson (USA)
Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Sam Barry (IRL)
6-4 4-6 [10-3]
SFRomain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Sam Barry (IRL)
Juan Matias Gonzalez Carrasco (CHL)
Dayne Kelly (AUS)
6-0 6-4
SFHunter Johnson (USA)
Yates Johnson (USA)
Sander Gille (2) (BEL)
Jonas Merckx (BEL)
6-2 7-6(3)
QFRomain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Sam Barry (IRL)
Gleb Alekseenko (UKR)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
6-2 7-5
QFJuan Matias Gonzalez Carrasco (CHL)
Dayne Kelly (AUS)
Scott Griekspoor (4) (NLD)
Tallon Griekspoor (NLD)
QFHunter Johnson (USA)
Yates Johnson (USA)
Michael Geerts (3) (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
6-1 2-6 10-5
QFSander Gille (2) (BEL)
Jonas Merckx (BEL)
Dennis Bogaert (BEL)
Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)
6-1 6-1
R16Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Sam Barry (IRL)
R16Gleb Alekseenko (UKR)
Milos Sekulic (SWE)
Jakob Kevelaerts (BEL)
Laurens Verboven (BEL)
6-2 6-2
R16Scott Griekspoor (4) (NLD)
Tallon Griekspoor (NLD)
R16Juan Matias Gonzalez Carrasco (CHL)
Dayne Kelly (AUS)
Philippe Gelade (BEL)
Cedric Roelant (BEL)
6-4 6-4
R16Hunter Johnson (USA)
Yates Johnson (USA)
Deiton Baughman (USA)
Christopher Heyman (BEL)
6-4 3-6 12-10
Michael Geerts (3) (BEL)
James Junior Storme (BEL)
R16Dennis Bogaert (BEL)
Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)
Thomas Grinberg (FRA)
Yannick Thivant (FRA)
4-6 6-3 10-7
Sander Gille (2) (BEL)
Jonas Merckx (BEL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tallon Griekspoor (1) (NLD)Dennis Bogaert (BEL)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Stijn Meulemans (2) (BEL)Scott Nicolas (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jolan Cailleau (11) (BEL)Alen ROGIC Hadzalic (CRC)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Olaf De Weerdt (4) (BEL)Javier Naser (14) ()6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Lennert Van Der Linden (5) (NLD)Stefan Menichella (USA)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Louis Cant (6) (BEL)Gerald Moretti (WC) (BEL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ivan Goluza (7) (AUS)Benjamin Dhoe (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Florian Lakat (8) (FRA)Jakob Kevelaerts (BEL)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tallon Griekspoor (1) (NLD)Maxime Pauwels (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dennis Bogaert (BEL)Vittorio Stefani (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Stijn Meulemans (2) (BEL)Alan Gadjiev (WC) (UZB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Scott Nicolas (BEL)Jakub Wojcik (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alen ROGIC Hadzalic (CRC)Victor Girat Magin (3) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jolan Cailleau (11) (BEL)Nicolas Beaufort (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Olaf De Weerdt (4) (BEL)Arnaud Neveux (BEL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Javier Naser (14) ()Ruben Geeraert (WC) (BEL)7-6(9) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lennert Van Der Linden (5) (NLD)Mathieu Loosvelt (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stefan Menichella (USA)Tristan Meraut (9) (FRA)6-1 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Louis Cant (6) (BEL)Mateusz Terczynski (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gerald Moretti (WC) (BEL)Marcelo Plaza (12) (CHL)WO[H2H]
Q2Ivan Goluza (7) (AUS)Thomas Reheul (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Dhoe (WC) (BEL)Julien Demois (10) (FRA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Florian Lakat (8) (FRA)David Gentile (BEL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jakob Kevelaerts (BEL)Panu Virtanen (13) (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tallon Griekspoor (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Pauwels (BEL)Nicolas De Plaen (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dennis Bogaert (BEL)Marcelo Ignacio Barros Troncoso ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedVittorio Stefani (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Stijn Meulemans (2) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alan Gadjiev (WC) (UZB)Pedro Munafo (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Scott Nicolas (BEL)Lucas Trentin (BEL)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJakub Wojcik (USA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Victor Girat Magin (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alen ROGIC Hadzalic (CRC)Thorben Michaelis ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Beaufort (BEL)Philippe Gelade (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJolan Cailleau (11) (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Olaf De Weerdt (4) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Neveux (BEL)Nelis De Meyer (BEL)6-3 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Ruben Geeraert (WC) (BEL)Louis Verleye (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJavier Naser (14) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Lennert Van Der Linden (5) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Loosvelt (BEL)Hunter Johnson (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Stefan Menichella (USA)Sandro Poli (BEL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedTristan Meraut (9) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Louis Cant (6) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Terczynski (POL)Mats Uytterhoeven (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gerald Moretti (WC) (BEL)Yates Johnson (USA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMarcelo Plaza (12) (CHL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Goluza (7) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Reheul (BEL)Arthur Tourlousse (WC) (BEL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Dhoe (WC) (BEL)Michiel Meekers (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJulien Demois (10) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Florian Lakat (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Gentile (BEL)Willem Himpe (BEL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jakob Kevelaerts (BEL)Tuur Heuvinck (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedPanu Virtanen (13) (FIN)Bye[H2H]