ATP Belgium F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Belgium F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belgium F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHavre (Mons), Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belgium F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNicolas Devilder (1) (FRA)Yannik Reuter (4) (BEL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFNicolas Devilder (1) (FRA)Germain Gigounon (8) (BEL)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
SFYannik Reuter (4) (BEL)Arthur De Greef (6) (BEL)6-1 6-7(0) 6-1[H2H]
QFNicolas Devilder (1) (FRA)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (5) (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFGermain Gigounon (8) (BEL)Gleb Sakharov (3) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
QFYannik Reuter (4) (BEL)Yannick Vandenbulcke (WC) (BEL)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
QFArthur De Greef (6) (BEL)Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Nicolas Devilder (1) (FRA)Julien Cagnina (WC) (BEL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Oscar Sabate-Bretos (5) (ESP)Kimmer Coppejans (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Gleb Sakharov (3) (FRA)Jakob Sude (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Germain Gigounon (8) (BEL)Alban Meuffels (Q) (NLD)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannick Vandenbulcke (WC) (BEL)Alexey Vatutin (RUS)7-5 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Yannik Reuter (4) (BEL)Philip Davydenko (Q) (RUS)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Arthur De Greef (6) (BEL)Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)Adrian Sikora (SVK)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Devilder (1) (FRA)Antoine Tassart (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Julien Cagnina (WC) (BEL)Marco Dierckx (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Kimmer Coppejans (WC) (BEL)Lennert Van Der Linden (Q) (NLD)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Oscar Sabate-Bretos (5) (ESP)Ivo Mijic (Q) (GER)1-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Gleb Sakharov (3) (FRA)Constantin Belot (Q) (FRA)6-7(5) 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jakob Sude (GER)Joris De Loore (WC) (BEL)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Alban Meuffels (Q) (NLD)Joss Espasandin (Q) (SUI)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (8) (BEL)Alec Witmeur (BEL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexey Vatutin (RUS)Bart Govaerts (7) (BEL)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Yannick Vandenbulcke (WC) (BEL)Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR)4-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Philip Davydenko (Q) (RUS)Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Yannik Reuter (4) (BEL)Laurent-Olivier Daxhelet (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Arthur De Greef (6) (BEL)Mario Dierckx (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Gregory Bayane (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Adrian Sikora (SVK)Martin Prikryl (CZE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)Wesley Koolhof (NLD)4-6 6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJannick Lupescu (NLD)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)
Martin Prikryl (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
4-6 6-4 [10-5]
SFJannick Lupescu (NLD)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)
Gregory Bayane (FRA)
Cedric De Zutter (BEL)
7-6(4) 6-4
SFMartin Prikryl (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Julien Sterbelle (BEL)
Alec Witmeur (BEL)
6-2 7-5
QFJannick Lupescu (NLD)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)
Marco Dierckx (1) (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
6-7(7) 7-6(2) [10-8]
QFGregory Bayane (FRA)
Cedric De Zutter (BEL)
Julien Dubail (4) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
QFJulien Sterbelle (BEL)
Alec Witmeur (BEL)
Wesley Koolhof (3) (NLD)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
QFMartin Prikryl (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Gaetan De Lovinfosse (2) (BEL)
Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Marco Dierckx (1) (BEL)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
R16Jannick Lupescu (NLD)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)
R16Julien Dubail (4) (BEL)
Germain Gigounon (BEL)
R16Gregory Bayane (FRA)
Cedric De Zutter (BEL)
Constantin Belot (FRA)
Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)
3-6 6-4 [11-9]
R16Julien Sterbelle (BEL)
Alec Witmeur (BEL)
R16Wesley Koolhof (3) (NLD)
Alban Meuffels (NLD)
R16Martin Prikryl (CZE)
Adrian Sikora (SVK)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR)
7-5 6-4
R16Gaetan De Lovinfosse (2) (BEL)
Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ivo Mijic (GER)Jannick Lupescu (1) (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mario Dierckx (2) (BEL)Kevin Farin (BEL)6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Philip Davydenko (3) (RUS)Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alban Meuffels (4) (NLD)Cedric De Zutter (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Joss Espasandin (5) (SUI)Benjamin Devos (BEL)1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gregory Bayane (6) (FRA)Romain Monney (SUI)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lennert Van Der Linden (10) (NLD)Victor Nunez (7) (CHL)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Constantin Belot (8) (FRA)Julien Sterbelle (9) (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jannick Lupescu (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ivo Mijic (GER)John Rambotas (GBR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mario Dierckx (2) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kevin Farin (BEL)Omar Van Welzenis ()WO[H2H]
Q2Philip Davydenko (3) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)Jolan Cailleau (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alban Meuffels (4) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Cedric De Zutter (BEL)Gauthier Steiner (BEL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Joss Espasandin (5) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Devos (BEL)Yoannis Hilelis (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gregory Bayane (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Romain Monney (SUI)Raphael Burdalic (BEL)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Victor Nunez (7) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Lennert Van Der Linden (10) (NLD)Jonas Merckx (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Constantin Belot (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Julien Sterbelle (9) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]