ATP Belarus F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Belarus F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Belarus F2 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Belarus F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYaraslau Shyla (BLR)Dzmitry Zhyrmont (1) (BLR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFDzmitry Zhyrmont (1) (BLR)Sanjar Fayziev (7) (UZB)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
SFYaraslau Shyla (BLR)Denys Mylokostov (UKR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFDzmitry Zhyrmont (1) (BLR)Anil Yuksel (6) (TUR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFSanjar Fayziev (7) (UZB)Markos Kalovelonis (3) (GRC)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFYaraslau Shyla (BLR)Marat Deviatiarov (UKR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFDenys Mylokostov (UKR)Maxim Tybar (WC) (BLR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Dzmitry Zhyrmont (1) (BLR)Daniel Cukierman (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Anil Yuksel (6) (TUR)Damon Gooch (RSA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Markos Kalovelonis (3) (GRC)Fran Zvonimir Zgombic ()6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Sanjar Fayziev (7) (UZB)Denis Yevseyev (KAZ)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Yaraslau Shyla (BLR)George Tsivadze (GEO)3-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Marat Deviatiarov (UKR)Muhammet Haylaz (TUR)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Maxim Tybar (WC) (BLR)Scott Clayton (8) (GBR)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Denys Mylokostov (UKR)Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)6-3 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Dzmitry Zhyrmont (1) (BLR)Sarp Agabigun (TUR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Cukierman (ISR)Joshua Paris (GBR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Damon Gooch (RSA)Alp Sentay (TUR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Anil Yuksel (6) (TUR)Vasko Mladenov (BUL)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Markos Kalovelonis (3) (GRC)Aliaksandr Liaonenka (WC) (BLR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Fran Zvonimir Zgombic ()Artur Dubinski (BLR)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Denis Yevseyev (KAZ)Mikalai Haliak (WC) (BLR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Sanjar Fayziev (7) (UZB)Alon Elia (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32George Tsivadze (GEO)Jonny O'Mara (5) (GBR)6-3 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Yaraslau Shyla (BLR)Collin Johns (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Muhammet Haylaz (TUR)Ivan Liutarevich (BLR)6-7(5) 6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Marat Deviatiarov (UKR)Temur Ismailov (4) (UZB)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Scott Clayton (8) (GBR)Roman Khassanov (KAZ)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Maxim Tybar (WC) (BLR)Yasha Zemel (ISR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)Alexander Zgirovsky (WC) (BLR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Denys Mylokostov (UKR)Bar Tzuf Botzer (2) (ISR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FYaraslau Shyla (1) (BLR)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
Scott Clayton (2) (GBR)
Jonny O'Mara (GBR)
7-5 7-6(1)
SFYaraslau Shyla (1) (BLR)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
Sanjar Fayziev (UZB)
George Tsivadze (GEO)
6-4 6-2
SFScott Clayton (2) (GBR)
Jonny O'Mara (GBR)
Denys Mylokostov (UKR)
Denis Yevseyev (KAZ)
6-3 6-0
QFYaraslau Shyla (1) (BLR)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
Aliaksandr Liaonenka (WC) (BLR)
Maxim Tybar (BLR)
6-1 6-4
QFSanjar Fayziev (UZB)
George Tsivadze (GEO)
Marat Deviatiarov (3) (UKR)
Vasko Mladenov (BUL)
6-3 6-4
QFDenys Mylokostov (UKR)
Denis Yevseyev (KAZ)
Sarp Agabigun (4) (TUR)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
6-4 5-7 10-7
QFScott Clayton (2) (GBR)
Jonny O'Mara (GBR)
Artur Dubinski (BLR)
Ivan Liutarevich (BLR)
6-2 6-4
R16Yaraslau Shyla (1) (BLR)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
Temur Ismailov (UZB)
Markos Kalovelonis (GRC)
7-6(7) 6-2
R16Aliaksandr Liaonenka (WC) (BLR)
Maxim Tybar (BLR)
Daniel Cukierman (ISR)
Alon Elia (ISR)
6-2 7-6(6)
R16Marat Deviatiarov (3) (UKR)
Vasko Mladenov (BUL)
Damon Gooch (RSA)
Collin Johns (USA)
6-4 7-5
R16Sanjar Fayziev (UZB)
George Tsivadze (GEO)
Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)
Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)
7-5 7-5
R16Denys Mylokostov (UKR)
Denis Yevseyev (KAZ)
Muhammet Haylaz (TUR)
Sefa Suluoglu (TUR)
6-3 7-5
R16Sarp Agabigun (4) (TUR)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
Roman Khassanov (KAZ)
Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (UZB)
6-2 6-3
R16Artur Dubinski (BLR)
Ivan Liutarevich (BLR)
Pavel Korenets (WC) (BLR)
Maksim Zubkou (BLR)
6-2 7-5
R16Scott Clayton (2) (GBR)
Jonny O'Mara (GBR)
Dmitry Resnyanskiy (WC) (KAZ)
Alexander Zgirovsky (BLR)
6-3 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1George Tsivadze (1) (GEO)Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (10) (UZB)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Collin Johns (2) (USA)Daniel Tamir (13) (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yasha Zemel (3) (ISR)Maksim Malyshev (16) (UKR)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Alp Sentay (4) (TUR)Alexander Lebedyn (9) (UKR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Roman Khassanov (5) (KAZ)Aleksei Khomich (BLR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Joshua Paris (12) (GBR)Vitalii Shcherba (6) (UKR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ivan Liutarevich (7) (BLR)Sefa Suluoglu (11) (TUR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Fran Zvonimir Zgombic (8) ()Yuriy Kryvoy (14) (UKR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2George Tsivadze (1) (GEO)Stefan Dinic (WC) (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (10) (UZB)Saida'lo Saidkarimov (UZB)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Collin Johns (2) (USA)Piotr Paliukhovich (BLR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Tamir (13) (ISR)Tsimafei Basalyha (WC) (BLR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yasha Zemel (3) (ISR)Martin Borisiouk (BLR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maksim Malyshev (16) (UKR)Pavlo Zhukov (UKR)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alp Sentay (4) (TUR)Maksim Zubkou (WC) (BLR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexander Lebedyn (9) (UKR)Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Roman Khassanov (5) (KAZ)Dzianis Zharyn (WC) (BLR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aleksei Khomich (BLR)Aliaksandr Bulitski (15) (BLR)6-7(6) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vitalii Shcherba (6) (UKR)Artsiom Bardzin (WC) (BLR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joshua Paris (12) (GBR)Aleksandr Malyshev (UKR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ivan Liutarevich (7) (BLR)Aleksandr Braynin (UKR)7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sefa Suluoglu (11) (TUR)Annei Laska (WC) (BLR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fran Zvonimir Zgombic (8) ()Sergey Bolotov (RUS)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Yuriy Kryvoy (14) (UKR)Pavel Korenets (BLR)6-3 6-2[H2H]