ATP Bastad Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Bastad Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Bastad Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Bastad Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPedro Martinez (ESP)Corentin Moutet (3) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
SFCorentin Moutet (3) (FRA)Filip Horansky (Q) (SVK)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFPedro Martinez (ESP)Mikael Ymer (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFFilip Horansky (Q) (SVK)Lukas Rosol (CZE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFCorentin Moutet (3) (FRA)Constant Lestienne (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFPedro Martinez (ESP)Vaclav Safranek (CZE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFMikael Ymer (WC) (SWE)Carlos Berlocq (ARG)6-1 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Lukas Rosol (CZE)Guido Andreozzi (1) (ARG)6-4 5-7 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Filip Horansky (Q) (SVK)Lloyd Harris (RSA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Corentin Moutet (3) (FRA)Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Constant Lestienne (FRA)Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Vaclav Safranek (CZE)Di Wu (Q) (CHN)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Pedro Martinez (ESP)Thiago Monteiro (4) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Mikael Ymer (WC) (SWE)Calvin Hemery (6) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Carlos Berlocq (ARG)Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)3-6 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Guido Andreozzi (1) (ARG)Andrea Collarini (ARG)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Lukas Rosol (CZE)Johan Tatlot (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Filip Horansky (Q) (SVK)Sumit Nagal (IND)6-2 0-0 Ret.[H2H]
R32Lloyd Harris (RSA)Henri Laaksonen (5) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Corentin Moutet (3) (FRA)Ze Zhang (CHN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)Jonathan Mridha (WC) (SWE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)Jules Okala (Q) (FRA)7-6(7) 4-0 Ret.[H2H]
R32Constant Lestienne (FRA)Felix Auger-aliassime (7) (CAN)6-4 3-2 Ret.[H2H]
R32Di Wu (Q) (CHN)Oscar Otte (8) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Vaclav Safranek (CZE)Filip Bergevi (WC) (SWE)6-3 0-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Pedro Martinez (ESP)Geoffrey Blancaneaux (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Thiago Monteiro (4) (BRA)Lukas Klein (LL) (SVK)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Calvin Hemery (6) (FRA)Markus Eriksson (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Mikael Ymer (WC) (SWE)Zdenek Kolar (CZE)6-3 1-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Carlos Berlocq (ARG)Ivan Nedelko (RUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)Elias Ymer (2) (SWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHarri Heliovaara (FIN)
Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
Zdenek Kolar (3) (CZE)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
6-4 6-3
SFHarri Heliovaara (FIN)
Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
Julio Peralta (1) (CHL)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
6-2 6-3
SFZdenek Kolar (3) (CZE)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
Nathaniel Lammons (USA)
6-7(4) 6-4 10-7
QFJulio Peralta (1) (CHL)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Guido Andreozzi (ARG)
Andrea Collarini (ARG)
7-5 6-4
QFHarri Heliovaara (FIN)
Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
Mao-Xin Gong (4) (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
6-4 6-4
QFZdenek Kolar (3) (CZE)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
Calvin Hemery (FRA)
Johan Tatlot (FRA)
4-1 Ret.
QFRuben Gonzales (PHL)
Nathaniel Lammons (USA)
Nathan Pasha (2) (USA)
Hunter Reese (USA)
3-6 6-3 10-5
R16Julio Peralta (1) (CHL)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Tuna Altuna (TUR)
Elias Ymer (SWE)
6-3 6-1
R16Guido Andreozzi (ARG)
Andrea Collarini (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)
6-2 6-2
R16Mao-Xin Gong (4) (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
Lloyd Harris (RSA)
Szymon Walkow (POL)
7-6(5) 4-6 10-6
R16Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
Filip Bergevi (WC) (SWE)
Pablo Figueroa (SWE)
6-2 6-1
R16Calvin Hemery (FRA)
Johan Tatlot (FRA)
Andre Goransson (WC) (BRA)
Fred Simonsson (SWE)
6-4 6-4
R16Zdenek Kolar (3) (CZE)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
Jonas ERIKSSON Ziverts (WC) (SWE)
Karl Friberg (SWE)
6-2 6-3
R16Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
Nathaniel Lammons (USA)
Markus Eriksson (SWE)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
3-6 6-3 10-6
R16Nathan Pasha (2) (USA)
Hunter Reese (USA)
Pedro Martinez (ESP)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Di Wu (1) (CHN)Dante Gennaro (6) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Filip Horansky (2) (SVK)Lukas Klein (5) (SVK)6-7(5) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Geoffrey Blancaneaux (3) (FRA)Fred Simonsson (SWE)6-7(5) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jules Okala (4) (FRA)Karl Friberg (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Di Wu (1) (CHN)Christoffer Solberg (SWE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dante Gennaro (6) (ARG)Ben Patael (ISR)WO[H2H]
Q2Filip Horansky (2) (SVK)Robin Thour (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lukas Klein (5) (SVK)Sam Taylor (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Geoffrey Blancaneaux (3) (FRA)Linus Frost (SWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Fred Simonsson (SWE)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jules Okala (4) (FRA)George Botezan (ROU)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Karl Friberg (SWE)Antoine Bellier (SUI)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Di Wu (1) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christoffer Solberg (SWE)Ozan Cildir (WC) (SWE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ben Patael (ISR)Louis Siegler (WC) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dante Gennaro (6) (ARG)Simon Freund (WC) (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Filip Horansky (2) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robin Thour (SWE)Marius Ruzgas (SWE)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Sam Taylor (WC) (SWE)Nathaniel Lammons (USA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lukas Klein (5) (SVK)Zihao Xia (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Geoffrey Blancaneaux (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Linus Frost (SWE)Eric Ahren Moonga (WC) (SWE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Fred Simonsson (SWE)Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lucas Renard (SWE)Yecong He (7) (CHN)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jules Okala (4) (FRA)Andre Goransson (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3George Botezan (ROU)Filip Malbasic (WC) (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Karl Friberg (SWE)Ruben Gonzales (PHL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Antoine Bellier (SUI)Gustav Hansson (8) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]