ATP Austria F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Austria F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Austria F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSt Poelten, Austria
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Austria F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMax Raditschnigg (5) (AUT)Marc Sieber (2) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFMax Raditschnigg (5) (AUT)Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
SFMarc Sieber (2) (GER)Tihomir Grozdanov (6Q) (BUL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFMax Raditschnigg (5) (AUT)Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFTristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)Mario Haider-Maurer (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFTihomir Grozdanov (6Q) (BUL)Michal Pazicky (4) (SVK)7-6(3) 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFMarc Sieber (2) (GER)Robert Rumler (8) (CZE)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Max Raditschnigg (5) (AUT)Philip Lang (AUT)6-1 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R16Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)6-0 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Mario Haider-Maurer (Q) (AUT)Pascal Brunner (7) (AUT)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Tihomir Grozdanov (6Q) (BUL)Christian Kloimullner (Q) (AUT)7-5 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Michal Pazicky (4) (SVK)Lukas Jastraunig (AUT)1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Robert Rumler (8) (CZE)Christian Trubrig (Q) (AUT)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Marc Sieber (2) (GER)Christoph Lessiak (AUT)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)David Pamminger (WC) (AUT)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)Florian Farnleitner (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Philip Lang (AUT)Markus Ahne (WC) (AUT)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Max Raditschnigg (5) (AUT)Jakub Lustyk (CZE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)Michal Konecny (3) (CZE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)Jan Blecha (Q) (CZE)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Mario Haider-Maurer (Q) (AUT)Johannes Schretter (WC) (AUT)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Pascal Brunner (7) (AUT)Lukas Weinhandl (LL) (AUT)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Tihomir Grozdanov (6Q) (BUL)Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Christian Kloimullner (Q) (AUT)Gibril Diarra (Q) (AUT)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Lukas Jastraunig (AUT)Christian Magg (AUT)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Michal Pazicky (4) (SVK)Gerald Melzer (LL) (AUT)7-6(4) 2-6 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Robert Rumler (8) (CZE)Michael Eibl (WC) (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Christian Trubrig (Q) (AUT)Leonard Stakhovsky (UKR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Christoph Lessiak (AUT)Gerald Kamitz (PR) (AUT)5-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (2) (GER)Ryan Agar (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMaximilian Neuchrist (4) (AUT)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
7-5 5-7 [11-9]
SFRoman Jebavy (1) (CZE)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
Max Raditschnigg (3) (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
6-1 2-6 [11-9]
SFMaximilian Neuchrist (4) (AUT)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
Gibril Diarra (AUT)
Tihomir Grozdanov (BUL)
6-1 6-2
QFRoman Jebavy (1) (CZE)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
Stefan Hirn (AUT)
Marius Pimishofer (AUT)
6-2 6-1
QFMax Raditschnigg (3) (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Lukas Jastraunig (AUT)
Philip Lang (AUT)
6-4 6-3
QFMaximilian Neuchrist (4) (AUT)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
Riccardo Bellotti (ITA)
Walter Kubicka (AUT)
6-3 6-4
QFGibril Diarra (AUT)
Tihomir Grozdanov (BUL)
Richard Ruckelshausen (2WC) (AUT)
Bertram Steinberger (AUT)
2-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)
Michal Pazicky (SVK)
R16Stefan Hirn (AUT)
Marius Pimishofer (AUT)
Ryan Agar (AUS)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
6-1 6-2
R16Max Raditschnigg (3) (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Pascal Brunner (AUT)
Christoph Lessiak (AUT)
6-2 6-3
R16Lukas Jastraunig (AUT)
Philip Lang (AUT)
Christian Kloimullner (AUT)
Lukas Weinhandl (AUT)
3-6 6-1 [10-8]
R16Riccardo Bellotti (ITA)
Walter Kubicka (AUT)
Markus Ahne (AUT)
Michael Eibl (AUT)
6-4 6-4
R16Maximilian Neuchrist (4) (AUT)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
Jakub Lustyk (CZE)
Leonard Stakhovsky (UKR)
6-3 6-4
R16Gibril Diarra (AUT)
Tihomir Grozdanov (BUL)
Soma Kesthely (NOR)
Peter Mick (SVK)
7-6(4) 7-6(5)
R16Richard Ruckelshausen (2WC) (AUT)
Bertram Steinberger (AUT)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Christian Trubrig (AUT)Gerald Melzer (1) (AUT)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Tihomir Grozdanov (2) (BUL)Soma Kesthely (10) (NOR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jan Blecha (3) (CZE)Maxi Pongratz (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Florian Farnleitner (4) (AUT)Nikola Milovanovic (SRB)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mario Haider-Maurer (AUT)Dominik Suc (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Christian Kloimullner (AUT)Steffen Dierauf ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gibril Diarra (9) (AUT)Lukas Weinhandl (7) (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ryan Agar (8) (AUS)Dominic Weidinger (AUT)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Gerald Melzer (1) (AUT)Viktor Farkas (SVK)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christian Trubrig (AUT)Maximilian Waz (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tihomir Grozdanov (2) (BUL)Tomas Hrabec (CZE)6-4 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Soma Kesthely (10) (NOR)Matthaeus Nguyen (AUT)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jan Blecha (3) (CZE)Jan Perutka (CZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxi Pongratz (AUT)Georgyi Malyshev (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Florian Farnleitner (4) (AUT)Peter Mick (SVK)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nikola Milovanovic (SRB)Taher Daifallah (AUT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dominik Suc (CZE)Ivan Kosec (5) (SVK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mario Haider-Maurer (AUT)Filip Vittek (SVK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christian Kloimullner (AUT)Daniel Geib (6) (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Steffen Dierauf ()Filip Dolezel (CZE)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lukas Weinhandl (7) (AUT)Lukas Koncilia (AUT)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Gibril Diarra (9) (AUT)Pavel Mojha (CZE)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Ryan Agar (8) (AUS)Joshua Boots (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dominic Weidinger (AUT)Markus Neuhauser (AUT)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gerald Melzer (1) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Viktor Farkas (SVK)Daniel Kopeinigg (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Waz (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Trubrig (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tihomir Grozdanov (2) (BUL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomas Hrabec (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthaeus Nguyen (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Soma Kesthely (10) (NOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Blecha (3) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Perutka (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Georgyi Malyshev (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxi Pongratz (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Farnleitner (4) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Mick (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Taher Daifallah (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikola Milovanovic (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Kosec (5) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Suc (CZE)Thomas Haeusler (AUT)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Filip Vittek (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mario Haider-Maurer (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Geib (6) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Kloimullner (AUT)Rade Popovic (SRB)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Filip Dolezel (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Steffen Dierauf ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukas Weinhandl (7) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukas Koncilia (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pavel Mojha (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gibril Diarra (9) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ryan Agar (8) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joshua Boots (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Markus Neuhauser (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominic Weidinger (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]