ATP Australia F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Australia F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Australia F8 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FChristopher O'Connell (3) (AUS)Blake Mott (5) (AUS)0-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFChristopher O'Connell (3) (AUS)Dayne Kelly (6) (AUS)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
SFBlake Mott (5) (AUS)Marc Polmans (4) ()7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFDayne Kelly (6) (AUS)Matthew Barton (1) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFChristopher O'Connell (3) (AUS)Maverick Banes (7) (AUS)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFMarc Polmans (4) ()Gavin Van Peperzeel (8) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFBlake Mott (5) (AUS)Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Matthew Barton (1) (AUS)Oliver Anderson (AUS)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Dayne Kelly (6) (AUS)Nathan Pasha (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Christopher O'Connell (3) (AUS)Thomas Fancutt (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Maverick Banes (7) (AUS)Nathan Eshmade (WC) (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Gavin Van Peperzeel (8) (AUS)Matthew Dellavedova (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc Polmans (4) ()Jarmere Jenkins (USA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Blake Mott (5) (AUS)Isaac Frost (AUS)3-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)Luke Saville (2) (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Matthew Barton (1) (AUS)Aaron Addison (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Oliver Anderson (AUS)James Frawley (AUS)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Nathan Pasha (USA)Mitchell William Robins (AUS)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Dayne Kelly (6) (AUS)Scott Puodziunas (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Christopher O'Connell (3) (AUS)Dimitri Vidin (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Thomas Fancutt (AUS)Jake Delaney (AUS)6-3 4-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Nathan Eshmade (WC) (AUS)Will Maher (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Maverick Banes (7) (AUS)Calum Puttergill (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Gavin Van Peperzeel (8) (AUS)Harrison Lombe (WC) (AUS)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthew Dellavedova (AUS)Jesse Delaney (AUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Jarmere Jenkins (USA)Mustafa Ibraimi (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Marc Polmans (4) ()Alexander Babanine (AUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Blake Mott (5) (AUS)Darren Polkinghorne (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Isaac Frost (AUS)Jeremy Beale (AUS)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R32Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)Ivan Goluza (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Luke Saville (2) (AUS)Daniel Nolan (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarc Polmans (1) ()
Luke Saville (AUS)
Nathan Pasha (USA)
Darren Polkinghorne (AUS)
4-6 6-3 [10-7]
SFMarc Polmans (1) ()
Luke Saville (AUS)
Nathan Eshmade (AUS)
Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)
6-4 6-3
SFNathan Pasha (USA)
Darren Polkinghorne (AUS)
Jarmere Jenkins (USA)
Anderson Reed (USA)
4-6 6-4 10-8
QFMarc Polmans (1) ()
Luke Saville (AUS)
Daniel Nolan (AUS)
Calum Puttergill (AUS)
6-3 6-4
QFNathan Eshmade (AUS)
Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)
Jake Delaney (4) (AUS)
Dayne Kelly (AUS)
6-0 6-1
QFNathan Pasha (USA)
Darren Polkinghorne (AUS)
Thomas Fancutt (3) (AUS)
Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
6-3 7-5
QFJarmere Jenkins (USA)
Anderson Reed (USA)
Aaron Addison (AUS)
Chanchai Sookton-Eng (AUS)
6-1 6-2
R16Marc Polmans (1) ()
Luke Saville (AUS)
Jeremy Beale (AUS)
Jesse Delaney (AUS)
6-4 6-2
R16Daniel Nolan (AUS)
Calum Puttergill (AUS)
James Frawley (AUS)
Isaac Frost (AUS)
6-4 6-1
R16Jake Delaney (4) (AUS)
Dayne Kelly (AUS)
Erik Holt-crossman (WC) (AUS)
Mustafa Ibraimi (AUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Nathan Eshmade (AUS)
Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)
Alexander Babanine (AUS)
Ivan Goluza (AUS)
6-2 6-3
R16Nathan Pasha (USA)
Darren Polkinghorne (AUS)
Mitchell William Robins (AUS)
Dimitri Vidin (AUS)
6-2 7-6(2)
R16Thomas Fancutt (3) (AUS)
Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
Will Maher (WC) (AUS)
Sean VAN Rensburg (AUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Aaron Addison (AUS)
Chanchai Sookton-Eng (AUS)
Oliver Anderson (AUS)
Cole Smith (AUS)
7-6(4) 6-0
R16Jarmere Jenkins (USA)
Anderson Reed (USA)
Maverick Banes (2) (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
7-6(8) 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mustafa Ibraimi (AUS)Brandon Walkin (1) (AUS)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alexander Babanine (2) (AUS)Patrick Rynsaardt (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ivan Goluza (3) (AUS)Sean VAN Rensburg (AUS)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Dimitri Vidin (AUS)Anderson Reed (4) (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Matthew Dellavedova (AUS)Matthew Leffler (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Will Maher (AUS)Winter Meagher (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jesse Delaney (AUS)Erik Holt-crossman (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1James Frawley (AUS)Arjun Mehrotra (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Brandon Walkin (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mustafa Ibraimi (AUS)Damien Rocky ()6-2 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alexander Babanine (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Patrick Rynsaardt (AUS)Takahiro Kubo (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ivan Goluza (3) (AUS)Alex Liron (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sean VAN Rensburg (AUS)Chanchai Sookton-Eng (AUS)6-7(7) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Anderson Reed (4) (USA)Daniel Kouznetsov (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dimitri Vidin (AUS)Patrick Fitzgerald (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matthew Leffler (AUS)Antoni Trajkovski (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matthew Dellavedova (AUS)Ryan Coffey (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Will Maher (AUS)Cole Smith (AUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Winter Meagher (AUS)Bosko Novakovic (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Erik Holt-crossman (AUS)David Barclay (AUS)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Jesse Delaney (AUS)Mitchell Wilson (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Arjun Mehrotra (AUS)Caleb Boland (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2James Frawley (AUS)Howard Ho (NZL)6-0 6-1[H2H]