ATP Australia F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Australia F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Australia F7 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Australia F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJarmere Jenkins (WC) (USA)Blake Mott (2) (AUS)7-6(5) 7-6(2)[H2H]
SFJarmere Jenkins (WC) (USA)Max Purcell (5) (AUS)6-7(5) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFBlake Mott (2) (AUS)Marc Polmans (4) ()4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFJarmere Jenkins (WC) (USA)Thomas Fancutt (AUS)6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFMax Purcell (5) (AUS)Dayne Kelly (3) (AUS)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
QFMarc Polmans (4) ()Harry Bourchier (AUS)5-5 Retired[H2H]
QFBlake Mott (2) (AUS)Alex DE Minaur (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Thomas Fancutt (AUS)Leon Frost (AUS)6-2 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Jarmere Jenkins (WC) (USA)Isaac Frost (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Dayne Kelly (3) (AUS)Nathan Eshmade (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Max Purcell (5) (AUS)Adam Walton (WC) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Harry Bourchier (AUS)Maverick Banes (6) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Marc Polmans (4) ()Darren Polkinghorne (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Alex DE Minaur (AUS)Gavin Van Peperzeel (7) (AUS)7-5 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Blake Mott (2) (AUS)Aaron Addison (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Leon Frost (AUS)Benjamin Mitchell (1) (AUS)2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Thomas Fancutt (AUS)Harrison Lombe (AUS)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Jarmere Jenkins (WC) (USA)Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)7-5 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Isaac Frost (AUS)Bradley Mousley (8) (AUS)3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Dayne Kelly (3) (AUS)Jeremy Beale (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Nathan Eshmade (AUS)Jake Delaney (AUS)6-7(6) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Adam Walton (WC) (AUS)Patrick Flynn (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Max Purcell (5) (AUS)Nathan Pasha (USA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Maverick Banes (6) (AUS)Mitchell William Robins (AUS)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Harry Bourchier (AUS)Calum Puttergill (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Darren Polkinghorne (AUS)Kody Pearson (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Polmans (4) ()Michael Look (AUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Gavin Van Peperzeel (7) (AUS)Benard Bruno Nkomba (WC) (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Alex DE Minaur (AUS)Brandon Walkin (WC) (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Aaron Addison (AUS)Lucas Vuradin (AUS)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Blake Mott (2) (AUS)Daniel Nolan (AUS)2-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNathan Pasha (USA)
Darren Polkinghorne (AUS)
Maverick Banes (2) (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
6-3 6-4
SFNathan Pasha (USA)
Darren Polkinghorne (AUS)
Benard Bruno Nkomba (WC) (AUS)
Kody Pearson (AUS)
6-1 6-3
SFMaverick Banes (2) (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
Jake Delaney (AUS)
Max Purcell (AUS)
6-3 6-3
QFNathan Pasha (USA)
Darren Polkinghorne (AUS)
Dayne Kelly (1) (AUS)
Bradley Mousley (AUS)
QFBenard Bruno Nkomba (WC) (AUS)
Kody Pearson (AUS)
Mitchell William Robins (WC) (AUS)
Brandon Walkin (AUS)
1-6 6-3 10-6
QFJake Delaney (AUS)
Max Purcell (AUS)
Harry Bourchier (AUS)
James Frawley (AUS)
7-5 6-4
QFMaverick Banes (2) (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
Alex DE Minaur (AUS)
Adam Walton (AUS)
6-4 6-2
R16Dayne Kelly (1) (AUS)
Bradley Mousley (AUS)
Daniel Nolan (AUS)
Calum Puttergill (AUS)
6-1 6-4
R16Nathan Pasha (USA)
Darren Polkinghorne (AUS)
Jeremy Beale (AUS)
Scott Puodziunas (AUS)
6-4 6-4
R16Mitchell William Robins (WC) (AUS)
Brandon Walkin (AUS)
Jarmere Jenkins (4) (USA)
Anderson Reed (USA)
4-6 7-6(4) 10-5
R16Benard Bruno Nkomba (WC) (AUS)
Kody Pearson (AUS)
Alexander Babanine (AUS)
Ivan Goluza (AUS)
7-5 6-3
R16Jake Delaney (AUS)
Max Purcell (AUS)
Nathan Eshmade (AUS)
Isaac Frost (AUS)
4-6 6-2 10-4
R16Harry Bourchier (AUS)
James Frawley (AUS)
Thomas Fancutt (3) (AUS)
Yusuke Watanuki (JPN)
6-3 6-4
R16Alex DE Minaur (AUS)
Adam Walton (AUS)
Alexander Crnokrak (WC) (AUS)
Will Maher (AUS)
6-4 6-3
R16Maverick Banes (2) (AUS)
Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS)
Aaron Addison (AUS)
Chanchai Sookton-Eng (AUS)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Leon Frost (AUS)Patrick Fitzgerald (AUS)6-7(5) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Michael Look (AUS)Lachlan Mcphee (AUS)5-7 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Mitchell William Robins (3) (AUS)Jeremy Taylor (USA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lucas Vuradin (AUS)Matthew Leffler (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nathan Eshmade (5) (AUS)Arjun Mehrotra (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Harrison Lombe (6) (AUS)Jesse Delaney (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Kody Pearson (7) (AUS)Will Maher (AUS)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Patrick Flynn (AUS)Antoni Trajkovski (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patrick Fitzgerald (AUS)UndecidedWO[H2H]
Q2Leon Frost (AUS)Cole Smith (AUS)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Michael Look (AUS)Scott Puodziunas (2) (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lachlan Mcphee (AUS)Jayden Court (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mitchell William Robins (3) (AUS)Chanchai Sookton-Eng (AUS)7-5 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Taylor (USA)Ryan Smith (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lucas Vuradin (AUS)Alexander Babanine (4) (AUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matthew Leffler (AUS)Brenton Chambers (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nathan Eshmade (5) (AUS)Feda Bilic (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Arjun Mehrotra (AUS)Robert Stirling (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Harrison Lombe (6) (AUS)Winter Meagher (AUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jesse Delaney (AUS)Erik Holt-crossman (AUS)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kody Pearson (7) (AUS)Joshua Charlton (AUS)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Will Maher (AUS)Alexander Crnokrak (9) (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patrick Flynn (AUS)Ivan Goluza (8) (AUS)7-5 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Antoni Trajkovski (AUS)James Ibrahim (10) (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Calum Puttergill (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Fitzgerald (AUS)Caleb Boland (AUS)6-1 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Cole Smith (AUS)Brock Meuris (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leon Frost (AUS)Adam Hecimovic (AUS)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Scott Puodziunas (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Look (AUS)Mustafa Ibraimi (AUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Lachlan Mcphee (AUS)Santokh Singh Bains (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jayden Court (AUS)Dane Sweeny (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mitchell William Robins (3) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chanchai Sookton-Eng (AUS)Scott Browne (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Taylor (USA)Dimitri Vidin (AUS)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ryan Smith (USA)Howard Ho (NZL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexander Babanine (4) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Vuradin (AUS)Daniel Kouznetsov (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Brenton Chambers (AUS)James Frawley (AUS)WO[H2H]
Q3Matthew Leffler (AUS)Adam Matthew Gadecki (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nathan Eshmade (5) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Feda Bilic (AUS)Liam Puttergill (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Robert Stirling (AUS)Andrzej Franko (POL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Arjun Mehrotra (AUS)Baez Nielsen (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Harrison Lombe (6) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Winter Meagher (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jesse Delaney (AUS)Matthew Dellavedova (AUS)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Erik Holt-crossman (AUS)Takahiro Kubo (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Kody Pearson (7) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joshua Charlton (AUS)David Barclay (AUS)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Will Maher (AUS)Nathanael Consalvo (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAlexander Crnokrak (9) (AUS)Bye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Goluza (8) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Flynn (AUS)Patrick Rynsaardt (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Antoni Trajkovski (AUS)James Whisson (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJames Ibrahim (10) (AUS)Bye[H2H]