ATP Auckland Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The Auckland Discussion!

Share This...

Auckland Event Details:

OutdoorNew Zealand
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Auckland draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRoberto Bautista Agut (5) (ESP)Juan Martin Del Potro (2) (ARG)6-1 4-6 7-5[H2H]
SFRoberto Bautista Agut (5) (ESP)Robin Haase (NLD)6-7(7) 7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFJuan Martin Del Potro (2) (ARG)David Ferrer (7) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFRobin Haase (NLD)Peter Gojowczyk (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFRoberto Bautista Agut (5) (ESP)Jiri Vesely (CZE)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
QFDavid Ferrer (7) (ESP)Hyeon Chung (KOR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJuan Martin Del Potro (2) (ARG)Karen Khachanov (RUS)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Peter Gojowczyk (GER)Jack Sock (1) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Robin Haase (NLD)Lukas Lacko (LL) (SVK)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Jiri Vesely (CZE)Sam Querrey (3) (USA)6-4 6-7(10) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Roberto Bautista Agut (5) (ESP)Steve Johnson (USA)2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16David Ferrer (7) (ESP)Joao Sousa (PRT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Hyeon Chung (KOR)John Isner (4) (USA)7-6(3) 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R16Karen Khachanov (RUS)Pablo Cuevas (6) (URU)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Juan Martin Del Potro (2) (ARG)Denis Shapovalov (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jack Sock (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
R32Peter Gojowczyk (GER)Tim Smyczek (Q) (USA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Robin Haase (NLD)Casper Ruud (Q) (NOR)0-6 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Lukas Lacko (LL) (SVK)Stefanos Tsitsipas (WC) (GRC)6-3 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Sam Querrey (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Jiri Vesely (CZE)Radu Albot (Q) (MDA)3-6 6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Steve Johnson (USA)Liam Caruana (LL) (USA)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Roberto Bautista Agut (5) (ESP)Michael Venus (WC) (NZL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32David Ferrer (7) (ESP)Yibing Wu (WC) (CHI)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R32Joao Sousa (PRT)Donald Young (USA)6-7(8) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Hyeon Chung (KOR)Tennys Sandgren (LL) (USA)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32John Isner (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Pablo Cuevas (6) (URU)Taro Daniel (LL) (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Karen Khachanov (RUS)Yuichi Sugita (JPN)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Denis Shapovalov (CAN)Rogerio Dutra Silva (Q) (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan Martin Del Potro (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FOliver Marach (1) (AUT)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Max Mirnyi (BLR)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
6-4 5-7 10-7
SFOliver Marach (1) (AUT)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Santiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)
Julio Peralta (CHL)
6-4 4-6 10-6
SFMax Mirnyi (BLR)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Raven Klaasen (2) (RSA)
Michael Venus (NZL)
7-6(7) 7-6(6)
QFOliver Marach (1) (AUT)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Daniel Nestor (CAN)
Donald Young (USA)
7-6(3) 6-3
QFSantiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)
Julio Peralta (CHL)
Robert Lindstedt (SWE)
Franko Skugor (CRO)
6-1 7-6(4)
QFMax Mirnyi (BLR)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Pablo Cuevas (4) (URU)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
QFRaven Klaasen (2) (RSA)
Michael Venus (NZL)
Marcin Matkowski (POL)
Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (PAK)
4-6 6-4 10-4
R16Oliver Marach (1) (AUT)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
6-4 6-7(6) 10-6
R16Daniel Nestor (CAN)
Donald Young (USA)
Robin Haase (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
6-3 3-6 10-5
R16Santiago Gonzalez (3) (MEX)
Julio Peralta (CHL)
Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
Treat Huey (PHL)
6-3 6-4
R16Robert Lindstedt (SWE)
Franko Skugor (CRO)
Radu Albot (Alt) (MDA)
Tennys Sandgren (USA)
6-4 6-1
R16Max Mirnyi (BLR)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Dominic Inglot ()
6-3 3-6 10-8
R16Pablo Cuevas (4) (URU)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Jack Sock (WC) ()
Jackson Withrow (USA)
6-7(6) 7-6(4) 10-8
R16Marcin Matkowski (POL)
Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (PAK)
Leander Paes (WC) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
6-7(4) 7-6(8) 10-7
R16Raven Klaasen (2) (RSA)
Michael Venus (NZL)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-1 6-7(2) 10-7
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Radu Albot (1) (MDA)Taro Daniel (5) (JPN)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Rogerio Dutra Silva (6) (BRA)Lukas Lacko (2) (SVK)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Casper Ruud (8) (NOR)Tennys Sandgren (3) (USA)6-7(6) 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tim Smyczek (7) (USA)Liam Caruana (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Radu Albot (1) (MDA)Brydan Klein ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Taro Daniel (5) (JPN)Ajeet Rai (WC) (NZL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lukas Lacko (2) (SVK)Rubin Statham (NZL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Rogerio Dutra Silva (6) (BRA)Sam Barry (IRL)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Tennys Sandgren (3) (USA)Michal Przysiezny (POL)7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Casper Ruud (8) (NOR)Stephane Robert (FRA)6-3 6-7(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Liam Caruana (USA)Blaz Kavcic (4) (SLO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tim Smyczek (7) (USA)Finn Reynolds (WC) (NZL)6-1 6-2[H2H]