ATP Argentina F19 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Argentina F19 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Argentina F19 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMendoza, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F19 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGrzegorz Panfil (8) (POL)Guillermo Duran (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFGuillermo Duran (ARG)Federico Coria (5) (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFGrzegorz Panfil (8) (POL)Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFGuillermo Duran (ARG)Hernan Casanova (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFFederico Coria (5) (ARG)Kamil Majchrzak (POL)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFGianluigi Quinzi (ITA)Francisco Bahamonde (WC) (ARG)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFGrzegorz Panfil (8) (POL)Andres Molteni (2) (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Guillermo Duran (ARG)Martin Alund (1) (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Hernan Casanova (ARG)Inaki Gimenez Pilutik (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Kamil Majchrzak (POL)Christian Garin (3) (CHL)6-4 0-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Federico Coria (5) (ARG)Facundo Manzanares (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Francisco Bahamonde (WC) (ARG)Facundo Mena (ARG)6-2 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA)Nicolas Kicker (4) (ARG)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (8) (POL)Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (Q) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (2) (ARG)Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (1) (ARG)Patricio Heras (ARG)6-1 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Guillermo Duran (ARG)Martin Rondina (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Hernan Casanova (ARG)Yasin Sama (LL) (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Inaki Gimenez Pilutik (Q) (ARG)Jorge Aguilar (6) (CHL)6-7(1) 7-6(3) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Christian Garin (3) (CHL)Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG)7-6(2) 0-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Kamil Majchrzak (POL)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Facundo Manzanares (ARG)Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Federico Coria (5) (ARG)Mauricio Perez Mota (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Francisco Bahamonde (WC) (ARG)Mateo Nicolas Martinez (7) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Facundo Mena (ARG)Tomas Iriarte (Q) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA)Franco Emanuel Egea (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Kicker (4) (ARG)Facundo Jofre (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (8) (POL)Agustin Riquelme (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (Q) (ARG)Wenceslao Albin Martin (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-7(2) 7-5[H2H]
R32Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)Andres Gabriel Ciurletti (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (2) (ARG)Luciano Doria (Q) (ARG)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGuillermo Duran (1) (ARG)
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Patricio Heras (ARG)
Nicolas Kicker (ARG)
6-3 6-4
SFGuillermo Duran (1) (ARG)
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Federico Coria (ARG)
Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA)
SFPatricio Heras (ARG)
Nicolas Kicker (ARG)
Francisco Bahamonde (ARG)
Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)
6-3 6-2
QFGuillermo Duran (1) (ARG)
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG)
Tomas Iriarte (ARG)
6-0 6-2
QFFederico Coria (ARG)
Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA)
Kamil Majchrzak (4) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
6-3 6-4
QFFrancisco Bahamonde (ARG)
Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)
Jorge Aguilar (3) (CHL)
Christian Garin (CHL)
6-4 6-7(3) [10-7]
QFPatricio Heras (ARG)
Nicolas Kicker (ARG)
Martin Alund (2) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
7-5 4-6 [11-9]
R16Guillermo Duran (1) (ARG)
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Hernan Casanova (ARG)
Franco Scaravilli (ARG)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG)
Tomas Iriarte (ARG)
Joaquin Moriones (WC) (ARG)
Yasin Sama (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Kamil Majchrzak (4) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Francotenis De Simone (WC) (ARG)
Agustin Riquelme (ARG)
6-3 6-0
R16Federico Coria (ARG)
Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA)
Facundo Mena (ARG)
Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Francisco Bahamonde (ARG)
Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)
Franco David Aubone (WC) (ARG)
Juan Martin Jalif (ARG)
6-1 6-4
R16Jorge Aguilar (3) (CHL)
Christian Garin (CHL)
Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG)
Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG)
7-6(1) 6-2
R16Patricio Heras (ARG)
Nicolas Kicker (ARG)
Facundo Manzanares (ARG)
Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Martin Alund (2) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Luciano Doria (ARG)
Facundo Jofre (ARG)
6-3 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Luciano Doria (1) (ARG)Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (2) (ARG)Luis Federico Nani (ARG)5-7 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tomas Iriarte (3) (ARG)Brian Orradre (14) (ARG)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mauricio Perez Mota (4) (ARG)Agustin Ozcoidi (11) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)Nicolas Ferrando (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Martin Rondina (13) (ARG)Tomas Buchhass (6) (ARG)0-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Inaki Gimenez Pilutik (7WC) (ARG)Galo Barrezueta (10) (ECU)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Wenceslao Albin Martin (12) (ARG)Yasin Sama (8) (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luciano Doria (1) (ARG)Facundo Alvo (ARG)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG)Agustin Savarino (ARG)4-6 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (2) (ARG)Luciano Agustin Fisicaro (ARG)6-4 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Luis Federico Nani (ARG)Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG)7-6(2) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tomas Iriarte (3) (ARG)Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Brian Orradre (14) (ARG)Cristobal Grandon Diaz ()6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Perez Mota (4) (ARG)Federico Nicolas Bertucci (ARG)7-6(4) 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Agustin Ozcoidi (11) (ARG)Juan Ignacio Araoz (ARG)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Ferrando (ARG)Franco Scaravilli (5) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)Andres Ceppo (9) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tomas Buchhass (6) (ARG)Mauricio Velasco (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Martin Rondina (13) (ARG)Lucas Guallar (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Inaki Gimenez Pilutik (7WC) (ARG)Mateus Alves (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Galo Barrezueta (10) (ECU)Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG)6-3 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Yasin Sama (8) (ARG)Ignacio Ortega Enriquez (ARG)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Wenceslao Albin Martin (12) (ARG)Tomas Gerini (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Luciano Doria (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Facundo Alvo (ARG)Amancio Sanchez (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Agustin Savarino (ARG)Pablo Aristimuno Gomez (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG)Enrique Marilaf ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luciano Agustin Fisicaro (ARG)Santiago Zuliani (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Luis Federico Nani (ARG)Karim Alejandro Mignani (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG)Nair Agustin Adi (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tomas Iriarte (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG)Tomas Micarelli (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Cristobal Grandon Diaz ()Juan Barrera ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Brian Orradre (14) (ARG)Francotenis De Simone (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Perez Mota (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Nicolas Bertucci (ARG)Diego Burger Araujo Santos (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Araoz (ARG)Nicolas Sandoval (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Agustin Ozcoidi (11) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franco Scaravilli (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Ferrando (ARG)Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG)7-6(5) 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)Joaquin Moriones (ARG)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andres Ceppo (9) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomas Buchhass (6) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Velasco (ARG)Rodrigo Orozco (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lucas Guallar (ARG)Mauro Garcia (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Martin Rondina (13) (ARG)Oscar Matias Leiva Biason ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Inaki Gimenez Pilutik (7WC) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateus Alves (BRA)Ignacio Marchesini (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG)Federico Garnier (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Galo Barrezueta (10) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yasin Sama (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ignacio Ortega Enriquez (ARG)Leonardo Albertalli (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tomas Gerini (ARG)Adrian Esteban Grimolizzi (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Wenceslao Albin Martin (12) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]