ATP Argentina F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Argentina F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Argentina F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBahia Blanca, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarco Trungelliti (8) (ARG)Guido Pella (6Q) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFGuido Pella (6Q) (ARG)Jonathan Gonzalia (3) (ARG)1-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
SFMarco Trungelliti (8) (ARG)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (4) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFGuido Pella (6Q) (ARG)Marcos Conocente (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFJonathan Gonzalia (3) (ARG)Nicolas Jara-Lozano (5) (ARG)6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
QFGaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (4) (ARG)Agustin Tarantino (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFMarco Trungelliti (8) (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (2) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcos Conocente (Q) (ARG)Diego Alvarez (1) (ARG)7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Guido Pella (6Q) (ARG)Juan Pablo Ortiz (Q) (ARG)6-1 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Jonathan Gonzalia (3) (ARG)Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)3-6 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R16Nicolas Jara-Lozano (5) (ARG)Kevin Konfederak (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Agustin Tarantino (ARG)Andrea Collarini (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (4) (ARG)Stanislav Ichkov (LL) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Marco Trungelliti (8) (ARG)Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (2) (ARG)Agustin Picco (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Alvarez (1) (ARG)Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcos Conocente (Q) (ARG)Matias Guccione (LL) (ARG)7-6(4) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Juan Pablo Ortiz (Q) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Seminara (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Guido Pella (6Q) (ARG)Guillermo Carry (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Gonzalia (3) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)Ariel Behar (URU)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Kevin Konfederak (ARG)Nicolas Pizzi (Q) (ARG)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Jara-Lozano (5) (ARG)Ignacio Martire (WC) (ARG)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Agustin Tarantino (ARG)Federico Cavallero (7) (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrea Collarini (WC) (ARG)Diego Cristin (ARG)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Stanislav Ichkov (LL) (ARG)Mariano Benedicti (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (4) (ARG)Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (ARG)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Trungelliti (8) (ARG)Guillermo Bujniewicz (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)Mauro Ferrer (Q) (ARG)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Agustin Picco (ARG)Stefano Licata (Q) (ARG)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (2) (ARG)Gustavo Sterin (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDiego Cristin (3) (ARG)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
Federico Cavallero (ARG)
Marcos Conocente (ARG)
6-1 6-2
SFDiego Cristin (3) (ARG)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
6-3 6-3
SFFederico Cavallero (ARG)
Marcos Conocente (ARG)
Guillermo Bujniewicz (2) (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
6-2 6-1
QFAlejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
6-1 6-4
QFDiego Cristin (3) (ARG)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (WC) (ARG)
Andrea Collarini (ARG)
7-5 6-4
QFFederico Cavallero (ARG)
Marcos Conocente (ARG)
Rodrigo Albano (WC) (ARG)
Mariano Benedicti (ARG)
6-2 6-1
QFGuillermo Bujniewicz (2) (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Stanislav Ichkov (ARG)
Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Alejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
Ariel Behar (URU)
Stefano Licata (ARG)
6-3 6-3
R16Diego Cristin (3) (ARG)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
Matias Guccione (ARG)
Ignacio Martire (ARG)
6-2 6-4
R16Guillermo Carry (WC) (ARG)
Andrea Collarini (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)
Mauro Ferrer (ARG)
7-6(3) 4-6 [12-10]
R16Rodrigo Albano (WC) (ARG)
Mariano Benedicti (ARG)
Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (ARG)
Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)
6-4 7-6(6)
R16Federico Cavallero (ARG)
Marcos Conocente (ARG)
Guido Pella (4) (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
3-6 6-2 [12-10]
R16Stanislav Ichkov (ARG)
Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
Kevin Konfederak (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Guillermo Bujniewicz (2) (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Diego Alberto Maronna (WC) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Seminara (ARG)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Guido Pella (1) (ARG)Mateo Galdon (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Marcos Conocente (2) (ARG)Federico Clara Figueroa (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Guillermo Bujniewicz (3) (ARG)Martin Cuevas (URU)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mauro Ferrer (4) (ARG)Gabriel Blanco (ARG)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Juan Pablo Ortiz (ARG)Stanislav Ichkov (5) (ARG)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Sterin (10) (ARG)Matias Guccione (6) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Stefano Licata (11) (ARG)Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Pizzi (8) (ARG)Pablo Perez (ARG)6-2 6-7(8) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Guido Pella (1) (ARG)Franco Scaravilli (ARG)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mateo Galdon (ARG)Alan Catale (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcos Conocente (2) (ARG)Nicolas Serio (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Federico Clara Figueroa (ARG)Joss Espasandin (SUI)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Bujniewicz (3) (ARG)Alexis Adami (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Martin Cuevas (URU)Ivan Zukerman (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mauro Ferrer (4) (ARG)Marcos Treglia (ARG)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Blanco (ARG)Andre Bafume (BRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Stanislav Ichkov (5) (ARG)Rodrigo Albano (ARG)2-6 7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Juan Pablo Ortiz (ARG)Jan Gattiker ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matias Guccione (6) (ARG)Nicolas Bulacio (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Sterin (10) (ARG)Sebastian Bello (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)Ryusei Makiguchi (7) (JPN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Stefano Licata (11) (ARG)Patricio Altamirano (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Pizzi (8) (ARG)Lucas Tocci (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pablo Perez (ARG)Patricio Heras (9) (ARG)2-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Guido Pella (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franco Scaravilli (ARG)Andres Kurdyla (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alan Catale (ARG)Agustin Lassalotte (ARG)6-1 4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Mateo Galdon (ARG)Cristian Genesio (ARG)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Marcos Conocente (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Serio (ARG)Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Clara Figueroa (ARG)Ramiro Arias-Moreno (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Joss Espasandin (SUI)Gabriel Gomez (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Bujniewicz (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexis Adami (ARG)Federico Iraola (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Cuevas (URU)Santiago Maccio (ARG)4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ivan Zukerman (ARG)Luis Moreno (GBR)6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Mauro Ferrer (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcos Treglia (ARG)Diego Alberto Maronna (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andre Bafume (BRA)Juan Manuel Marucco (WC) (ARG)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Blanco (ARG)Simon Lamoureux (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Ichkov (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Albano (ARG)Roman Martin (ARG)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Jan Gattiker ()Renzo Olivo (ARG)6-4 6-7(7) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan Pablo Ortiz (ARG)Eduardo Ordonez (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matias Guccione (6) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Bulacio (ARG)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Bello (WC) (ARG)Patricio Alegre (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Sterin (10) (ARG)Nicolas Tejo (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ryusei Makiguchi (7) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)Andres Medus (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Patricio Altamirano (ARG)Franco Pertusati (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stefano Licata (11) (ARG)Laureano Alvarez (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Pizzi (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Tocci (ARG)Cristian Cornejo (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Pablo Perez (ARG)Fabricio Burdisso (WC) (ARG)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Patricio Heras (9) (ARG)Alejo Prado (ARG)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]