ATP Argentina F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Argentina F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Argentina F12 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMatias Zukas (ARG)Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFJoao Pedro Sorgi (BRA)Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFMatias Zukas (ARG)Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFJoao Pedro Sorgi (BRA)Gonzalo Villanueva (8) (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFSebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFMatias Zukas (ARG)Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFGabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)Hernan Casanova (2) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA)Federico Coria (1) (ARG)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Gonzalo Villanueva (8) (ARG)Dante Gennaro (ARG)1-6 7-6(0) 6-4[H2H]
R16Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG)Juan Pablo Paz (3) (ARG)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)Federico Nicolas Bertucci (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Matias Zukas (ARG)Santiago Maresca ()4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)Maximiliano Estevez (4) (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)Mariano Kestelboim (7) (ARG)4-6 7-6(9) 7-5[H2H]
R16Hernan Casanova (2) (ARG)Federico Moreno (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Federico Coria (1) (ARG)Luciano Doria (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA)Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Dante Gennaro (ARG)Rodrigo Arus (URU)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Gonzalo Villanueva (8) (ARG)Tomas Reche (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan Pablo Paz (3) (ARG)Gonzalo Agustin Ribera (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG)Luciano Betella (ARG)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)Jeff Guerrero (MEX)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Federico Nicolas Bertucci (ARG)Martin Cuevas (6) (URU)3-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Matias Zukas (ARG)Juan Ignacio Ameal (5) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Santiago Maresca ()Felipe Acosta (COL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)Emiliano Franco Vecchia (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Maximiliano Estevez (4) (ARG)Tomas Rengel Sierra (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Mariano Kestelboim (7) (ARG)Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)Genaro Alberto Olivieri (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Federico Moreno (ARG)Joaquin Moriones (ARG)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Hernan Casanova (2) (ARG)Pablo Galdon (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMaximiliano Estevez (4) (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Mariano Kestelboim (3) (ARG)
Matias Zukas (ARG)
6-3 6-4
SFMaximiliano Estevez (4) (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Federico Coria (1) (ARG)
Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)
6-2 6-1
SFMariano Kestelboim (3) (ARG)
Matias Zukas (ARG)
Juan Ignacio Ameal ()
Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)
6-1 6-3
QFFederico Coria (1) (ARG)
Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)
Francisco Cabello (WC) (ARG)
Sasha Supruniuk (ARG)
6-3 6-3
QFMaximiliano Estevez (4) (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG)
Facundo Jofre (ARG)
6-1 6-2
QFMariano Kestelboim (3) (ARG)
Matias Zukas (ARG)
Luciano Doria (ARG)
Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)
6-3 6-3
QFJuan Ignacio Ameal ()
Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)
Martin Cuevas (2) (URU)
Santiago Maresca ()
3-1 Retired
R16Federico Coria (1) (ARG)
Juan Pablo Paz (ARG)
Joaquin Moriones (ARG)
Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG)
6-1 6-4
R16Francisco Cabello (WC) (ARG)
Sasha Supruniuk (ARG)
Hernan Casanova (ARG)
Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG)
4-6 7-5 10-6
R16Maximiliano Estevez (4) (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Federico Nicolas Bertucci (ARG)
Federico Moreno (ARG)
6-2 6-2
R16Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG)
Facundo Jofre (ARG)
Bruno Avila ()
Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG)
6-4 6-3
R16Luciano Doria (ARG)
Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG)
Leonardo Aboian (WC) (ARG)
Tomas Reche (ARG)
6-2 6-4
R16Mariano Kestelboim (3) (ARG)
Matias Zukas (ARG)
Luciano Betella (ARG)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
6-4 3-6 10-8
R16Juan Ignacio Ameal ()
Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG)
Dante Gennaro (ARG)
Emiliano Franco Vecchia (ARG)
6-4 3-6 11-9
R16Martin Cuevas (2) (URU)
Santiago Maresca ()
Nicolas Bacella (WC) (ARG)
Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG)
7-5 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jeff Guerrero (MEX)Leonardo Aboian (1) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Arus (URU)Alejo Vilaro (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Juan Ignacio Iliev (3) (ARG)Nicolas Bianchi (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tomas Rengel Sierra (WC) (ARG)Facundo Jofre (4) (ARG)7-5 6-7(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Santiago Maresca (5) ()Lucas Aranguren (ARG)5-7 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Federico Nicolas Bertucci (ARG)Bruno Avila ()7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG)Sasha Supruniuk (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Felipe Acosta (COL)Fernando Sierra (MEX)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Leonardo Aboian (1) (ARG)Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jeff Guerrero (MEX)Juan Cruz Moncada (WC) (ARG)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2UndecidedRodrigo Arus (URU)[H2H]
Q2Alejo Vilaro (ARG)Lucas Farfan (ARG)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Iliev (3) (ARG)Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Bianchi (ARG)Ian Fligler (ARG)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Facundo Jofre (4) (ARG)Adrian Esteban Grimolizzi (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Tomas Rengel Sierra (WC) (ARG)Martin Facundo Carrizo (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Santiago Maresca (5) ()Matias Callarami (ARG)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lucas Aranguren (ARG)Nicolas Bacella (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Federico Nicolas Bertucci (ARG)Kevin Deich (WC) (ARG)7-6(1) 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Bruno Avila ()Nicolas De Marco (ARG)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG)Nicolas Ezequiel Natalicchio (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sasha Supruniuk (ARG)Leonardo Sebastian Turco (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Felipe Acosta (COL)Luciano Agustin Fisicaro (ARG)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fernando Sierra (MEX)Yoel Milsztejn (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Aboian (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG)Federico Juan Aguilar (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan Cruz Moncada (WC) (ARG)Mateo Etchevarne (ARG)4-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3Jeff Guerrero (MEX)Marco Pairetti (ARG)6-7(4) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joaquin Moriones (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Arus (URU)Micael Florez (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lucas Farfan (ARG)Eric Willener (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alejo Vilaro (ARG)Eduardo Palma (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Iliev (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG)Juan Aranda (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ian Fligler (ARG)Ayrton Joaquim Silva (ARG)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Bianchi (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Facundo Jofre (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrian Esteban Grimolizzi (ARG)Pedro Aranda (ARG)6-2 6-7(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tomas Rengel Sierra (WC) (ARG)Felipe D'annunzio (ARG)4-6 6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Martin Facundo Carrizo (ARG)Matias Ezequiel Vitola (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Santiago Maresca (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Callarami (ARG)Agustin Adrian Madrid Rocca (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lucas Aranguren (ARG)Felipe Gomez (WC) (COL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Bacella (WC) (ARG)Franco Elias Templado (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Kevin Deich (WC) (ARG)Juan Marcos Peloni (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Federico Nicolas Bertucci (ARG)Fermin Peralta Martinez (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bruno Avila ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas De Marco (ARG)Brian Valdemar Molina (ARG)6-2 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG)Gaston Itquin (ARG)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Ezequiel Natalicchio (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Sebastian Turco (ARG)Oscar Francisco Dotti (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sasha Supruniuk (ARG)Justo Villanueva (ARG)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Luciano Agustin Fisicaro (ARG)Juan Ignacio Araoz (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Felipe Acosta (COL)Pablo Aristimuno Gomez (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yoel Milsztejn (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fernando Sierra (MEX)Gonzalo Bancalari ()6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]