ATP Andria Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Andria Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Andria Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Andria Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FUladzimir Ignatik (5) (BLR)Christopher Heyman (Q) (BEL)6-7(3) 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFUladzimir Ignatik (5) (BLR)Filippo Baldi (WC) (ITA)6-7(7) 7-6(5) 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFChristopher Heyman (Q) (BEL)Mirza Basic (3) (BIH)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
QFUladzimir Ignatik (5) (BLR)Franko Skugor (CRO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFFilippo Baldi (WC) (ITA)Andrea Pellegrino (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMirza Basic (3) (BIH)Viktor Galovic (6) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFChristopher Heyman (Q) (BEL)Zdenek Kolar (8) (CZE)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Franko Skugor (CRO)Andrea Basso (ITA)7-6(9) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Uladzimir Ignatik (5) (BLR)Albano Olivetti (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Andrea Pellegrino (WC) (ITA)Aldin Setkic (4) (BIH)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Filippo Baldi (WC) (ITA)Lorenzo Sonego (7) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Viktor Galovic (6) (ITA)Gianluca Di Nicola (Q) (ITA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Mirza Basic (3) (BIH)Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Zdenek Kolar (8) (CZE)Igor Sijsling (PR) (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Christopher Heyman (Q) (BEL)Ricardas Berankis (2) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrea Basso (ITA)Stefano Travaglia (1) (ITA)3-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Franko Skugor (CRO)Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Albano Olivetti (FRA)Matteo Viola (ITA)7-6(3) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Uladzimir Ignatik (5) (BLR)Alessandro Petrone (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Aldin Setkic (4) (BIH)Denis Matsukevich (LL) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrea Pellegrino (WC) (ITA)Robin Kern (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Filippo Baldi (WC) (ITA)Marek Jaloviec (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Sonego (7) (ITA)Andrea Vavassori (Q) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Viktor Galovic (6) (ITA)Enrico Dalla Valle (WC) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Gianluca Di Nicola (Q) (ITA)Ivan Gakhov (RUS)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)Matteo Donati (ITA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Mirza Basic (3) (BIH)Filip Horansky (SVK)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Zdenek Kolar (8) (CZE)Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (PR) (NLD)Constant Lestienne (Q) (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Christopher Heyman (Q) (BEL)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Ricardas Berankis (2) ()Alessandro Bega (ITA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLorenzo Sonego (ITA)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
Sander Arends (1) (NLD)
Sander Gille (BEL)
6-3 3-6 10-7
SFSander Arends (1) (NLD)
Sander Gille (BEL)
Filippo Baldi (ITA)
Andrea Pellegrino (ITA)
6-4 6-7(10) 10-6
SFLorenzo Sonego (ITA)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
Tomasz Bednarek (2) (POL)
David Pel (NLD)
6-2 7-6(3)
QFSander Arends (1) (NLD)
Sander Gille (BEL)
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Zdenek Kolar (CZE)
6-4 6-4
QFFilippo Baldi (ITA)
Andrea Pellegrino (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Stefano Travaglia (ITA)
2-6 6-2 11-9
QFLorenzo Sonego (ITA)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
Christopher Heyman (BEL)
Filip Horansky (SVK)
7-5 6-3
QFTomasz Bednarek (2) (POL)
David Pel (NLD)
Gabor Borsos (HUN)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
6-1 6-1
R16Sander Arends (1) (NLD)
Sander Gille (BEL)
Gianluca Di Nicola (WC) (ITA)
Giorgio Ricca (ITA)
6-4 6-2
R16Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
Zdenek Kolar (CZE)
Enrico Dalla Valle (WC) (ITA)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
6-4 6-4
R16Filippo Baldi (ITA)
Andrea Pellegrino (ITA)
Aliaksandr Bury (3) (BLR)
Volodoymyr Uzhylovskyi (UKR)
6-4 7-5
R16Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Stefano Travaglia (ITA)
Alessandro Bega (Alt) (ITA)
Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA)
6-2 6-7(3) 10-7
R16Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)
Andrea Vavassori (ITA)
Mirza Basic (BIH)
Aldin Setkic (BIH)
6-1 6-2
R16Christopher Heyman (BEL)
Filip Horansky (SVK)
Ivan Gakhov (4) (RUS)
David Vega Hernandez (ESP)
6-4 6-3
R16Gabor Borsos (HUN)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)
Denis Matsukevich ()
7-6(4) 4-6 12-10
R16Tomasz Bednarek (2) (POL)
David Pel (NLD)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Constant Lestienne (1) (FRA)Giorgio Ricca (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Christopher Heyman (2) (BEL)Denis Matsukevich (6) ()3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andrea Vavassori (3) (ITA)Riccardo Maiga (SUI)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Gianluca Di Nicola (4) (ITA)Andrea Guerrieri (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Constant Lestienne (1) (FRA)Gabor Borsos (HUN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Giorgio Ricca (ITA)Francesco Ferrari (7) (ITA)4-6 7-6(6) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Christopher Heyman (2) (BEL)Andrea Bolla (WC) (ITA)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Denis Matsukevich (6) ()Juan Ignacio Iliev (WC) (ARG)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Andrea Vavassori (3) (ITA)Aliaksandr Bury (BLR)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Riccardo Maiga (SUI)Volodoymyr Uzhylovskyi (5) (UKR)6-4 6-7(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Di Nicola (4) (ITA)Giuseppe Tresca (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrea Guerrieri (ITA)Adrian Andrzejczuk (8) (POL)2-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Constant Lestienne (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gabor Borsos (HUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giorgio Ricca (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francesco Ferrari (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Heyman (2) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Bolla (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Iliev (WC) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Denis Matsukevich (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Vavassori (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aliaksandr Bury (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Maiga (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Volodoymyr Uzhylovskyi (5) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gianluca Di Nicola (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giuseppe Tresca (WC) (ITA)Savino Lapalombella (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andrea Guerrieri (ITA)Luca Scelzi (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Adrian Andrzejczuk (8) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]