ATP Andria Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Andria Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Andria Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Andria Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarton Fucsovics (HUN)Dustin Brown (3) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFDustin Brown (3) (GER)Yann Marti (SUI)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFMarton Fucsovics (HUN)Frank Dancevic (4) (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFYann Marti (SUI)Jan Mertl (8) (CZE)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFDustin Brown (3) (GER)Louk Sorensen (IRL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFFrank Dancevic (4) (CAN)Farrukh Dustov (UZB)7-6(6) 4-6 7-5[H2H]
QFMarton Fucsovics (HUN)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)4-6 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Yann Marti (SUI)Stefano Travaglia (ITA)4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Jan Mertl (8) (CZE)Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Dustin Brown (3) (GER)Roberto Marcora (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Louk Sorensen (IRL)Alessandro Bega (ITA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Farrukh Dustov (UZB)Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Frank Dancevic (4) (CAN)Matteo Trevisan (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)Claudio Grassi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Marton Fucsovics (HUN)Andreas Haider-Maurer (2) (AUT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Stefano Travaglia (ITA)Paolo Lorenzi (1) (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Yann Marti (SUI)Ivo Klec (SVK)7-6(6) 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)Alexander Ritschard (SUI)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Jan Mertl (8) (CZE)Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (3) (GER)Andriej Kapas (POL)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Roberto Marcora (ITA)Guillermo Olaso (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Alessandro Bega (ITA)Alessandro Giannessi (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Louk Sorensen (IRL)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (6) (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Farrukh Dustov (UZB)Thomas Fabbiano (7) (ITA)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)Nikola Mektic (CRO)7-6(5) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Matteo Trevisan (ITA)Gianluca Naso (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Frank Dancevic (4) (CAN)Matteo Donati (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)Matteo Viola (5) (ITA)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (WC) (ITA)Riccardo Ghedin (WC) (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Marton Fucsovics (HUN)Elias Ymer (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Andreas Haider-Maurer (2) (AUT)Walter Trusendi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPhilipp Oswald (3) (AUT)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
6-2 6-3
SFAlessandro Motti (ITA)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Nikola Mektic (CRO)
6-2 6-1
SFPhilipp Oswald (3) (AUT)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Matteo Donati (ITA)
Edoardo Eremin (ITA)
6-4 6-0
QFAndriej Kapas (POL)
Nikola Mektic (CRO)
Roberto Marcora (ITA)
Matteo Trevisan (ITA)
6-3 6-1
QFAlessandro Motti (ITA)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
Marton Fucsovics (HUN)
Jan Mertl (CZE)
6-3 7-6(4)
QFPhilipp Oswald (3) (AUT)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Sebastian Bader (AUT)
Darren Walsh ()
7-6(3) 7-6(4)
QFMatteo Donati (ITA)
Edoardo Eremin (ITA)
Dustin Brown (2) (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
6-7(5) 7-6(4) 10-5
R16Roberto Marcora (ITA)
Matteo Trevisan (ITA)
Tomasz Bednarek (1) (POL)
Rameez Junaid (AUS)
5-7 7-6(4) 10-7
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)
Nikola Mektic (CRO)
Giulio Di Meo (WC) (ITA)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
6-4 6-4
R16Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Goran Tosic (MNE)
Claudio Grassi (4) (ITA)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
6-2 2-6 10-7
R16Marton Fucsovics (HUN)
Jan Mertl (CZE)
Enrico Becuzzi (WC) (ITA)
Paolo Lorenzi (ITA)
6-1 6-1
R16Sebastian Bader (AUT)
Darren Walsh ()
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
Walter Trusendi (ITA)
6-3 6-4
R16Philipp Oswald (3) (AUT)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Marco Crugnola (ITA)
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
7-5 7-5
R16Matteo Donati (ITA)
Edoardo Eremin (ITA)
Savino Lapalombella (WC) (ITA)
Domenico Scelzi (ITA)
6-1 7-5
R16Dustin Brown (2) (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Farrukh Dustov (UZB)
Thomas Fabbiano (ITA)
7-6(3) 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Louk Sorensen (1) (IRL)Alessandro Motti (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Elias Ymer (7) (SWE)Edoardo Eremin (2) (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexander Ritschard (3) (SUI)Matteo Civarolo (ITA)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Andriej Kapas (4) (POL)Alessandro Petrone (5) (ITA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Louk Sorensen (1) (IRL)Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Motti (ITA)Giammarco Micolani (6) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Edoardo Eremin (2) (ITA)Francesco Faggella (WC) (ITA)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Elias Ymer (7) (SWE)Jacopo Stefanini (ITA)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexander Ritschard (3) (SUI)Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matteo Civarolo (ITA)Philip Davydenko (8) (RUS)7-6(1) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andriej Kapas (4) (POL)Marco De Rossi (WC) (SMR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Petrone (5) (ITA)Giuseppe Tresca (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Louk Sorensen (1) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniele Chiurulli (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAlessandro Motti (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedGiammarco Micolani (6) (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Edoardo Eremin (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francesco Faggella (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJacopo Stefanini (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedElias Ymer (7) (SWE)Bye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Ritschard (3) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Civarolo (ITA)Andrea Grossi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedPhilip Davydenko (8) (RUS)Bye[H2H]
Q3Andriej Kapas (4) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco De Rossi (WC) (SMR)Francesco Sasso (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Giuseppe Tresca (WC) (ITA)Enrico Becuzzi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAlessandro Petrone (5) (ITA)Bye[H2H]