ATP ATP Cup Draw (Men's) - 2021

Click Here To Join The ATP Cup Discussion!

Share This...

ATP Cup Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the ATP Cup draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAndrey Rublev (RUS)Fabio Fognini (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
FDaniil Medvedev (RUS)Matteo Berrettini (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFAndrey Rublev (RUS)Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFDaniil Medvedev (RUS)Alexander Zverev (GER)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFFabio Fognini (ITA)Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)6-2 1-6 6-4[H2H]
SFMatteo Berrettini (ITA)Roberto Bautista Agut (ESP)6-3 7-5[H2H]
RRDennis Novak (AUT)Fabio Fognini (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
RRMatteo Berrettini (ITA)Dominic Thiem (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
RRDaniil Medvedev (RUS)Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
RRAndrey Rublev (RUS)Guido Pella (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
RRPablo Carreno Busta (ESP)John Millman (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
RRRoberto Bautista Agut (ESP)Alex DE Minaur (AUS)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
RRNovak Djokovic (SRB)Denis Shapovalov (CAN)7-5 7-5[H2H]
RRMilos Raonic (CAN)Dusan Lajovic (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
RRJan-Lennard Struff (GER)Milos Raonic (CAN)7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
RRAlexander Zverev (GER)Denis Shapovalov (CAN)6-7(5) 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
RRMatteo Berrettini (ITA)Gael Monfils (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
RRFabio Fognini (ITA)Benoit Paire ()6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
RRDaniil Medvedev (RUS)Kei Nishikori (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
RRAndrey Rublev (RUS)Yoshihito Nishioka (JPN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
RRJohn Millman (AUS)Michail Pervolarakis (CYP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
RRStefanos Tsitsipas (GRC)Alex DE Minaur (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
RRJan-Lennard Struff (GER)Dusan Lajovic (SRB)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
RRNovak Djokovic (SRB)Alexander Zverev (GER)6-7(3) 6-2 7-5[H2H]
RRPablo Carreno Busta (ESP)Michail Pervolarakis (CYP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
RRStefanos Tsitsipas (GRC)Roberto Bautista Agut (ESP)7-5 7-5[H2H]
RRNicolas Mahut (FRA)Dennis Novak (AUT)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
RRDominic Thiem (AUT)Benoit Paire ()6-1 0-0 ret.[H2H]
RRGuido Pella (ARG)Yoshihito Nishioka (JPN)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
RRDiego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)Kei Nishikori (JPN)6-1 6-7(4) 6-0[H2H]