ATP Kitzbuhel Entry List 2013

Share & Comment

2013 Kitzbuhel Draw


ATP Kitzbuhel Entry List 2013.  Last Year Robin Haase defeated top seed Philipp Kohlschreiber to win the title.  Check out the 2012 draw.


ATP Kitzbuhel Entry List 2013
18 Philipp_Kohlschreiber (GER)
20 Juan_Monaco (ARG)
36 Jurgen_Melzer (AUT)
41 Marcel_Granollers (ESP)
OUT Viktor_Troicki (SRB)
46 Thomaz_Bellucci (BRA)
47 Victor_Hanescu (ROU)
OUT Pablo_Andujar (ESP)
50 Albert_Montanes (ESP)
51 Horacio_Zeballos (ARG)
55 Daniel_Gimeno_Traver (ESP)
56 Daniel_Brands (GER)
57 Robin_Haase (NED)
58 Fernando_Verdasco (ESP)
63 Roberto_Bautista_Agut (ESP)
72 Carlos_Berlocq (ARG)
OUT Guido_Pella (ARG)
77 Andrey_Kuznetsov (RUS)
78 Guillermo_Garcia_Lopez (ESP)
IN Leonardo_Mayer (ARG)
IN Kenny_De_Schepper (FRA)
OUT Thiemo_De_Bakker (NED)
IN Guillaume_Rufin (FRA)
OUT Simone_Bolelli (ITA)
IN Aljaz_Bedene (SLO)
IN Adrian_Ungur (ROU)
98 Jan_Hajek (CZE)
OUT Rogerio_Dutra_Silva (BRA)
OUT Wayne_Odesnik (USA)
108 Andreas_Haider_Maurer (AUT)
OUT Jiri_Vesely (CZE)
114 Federico_Delbonis (ARG)
115 Dusan_Lajovic (SRB)
117 Sergiy_Stakhovsky (UKR)
119 Filippo_Volandri (ITA)
122 Julian_Reister (GER)
123 Gastao_Elias (POR)
OUT Lukasz_Kubot (POL)


WC – Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)

You Love Tennis Right...

Join the tennis club for free. Just enter your email below for...

  • Tennis news updates once a week.
  • Special offers on tennis gear.
  • Unsubscribe at any time.
  • We will never share your email.

Leave a Reply