ATP Halle 2013 Entry List

Share & Comment

Here is this year’s ATP Halle Entry List with Alternates. In last year’s final, Tommy Haas defeated Roger Federer to lift the trophy.

ATP Halle 2013 Entry List

2 Roger Federer (SUI)
OUT Rafael Nadal (ESP)
9 Richard Gasquet (FRA)
OUT Janko Tipsarevic (SRB)
13 Milos Raonic (CAN)
14 Tommy Haas (GER)
15 Kei Nishikori (JPN)
OUT Andreas Seppi (ITA)
21 Philipp Kohlschreiber (GER)
24 Jerzy Janowicz (POL)
27 Florian Mayer (GER)
31 Mikhail Youzhny (RUS)
34 Jurgen Melzer (AUT)
37 Marcos Baghdatis (CYP)
47 Ernests Gulbis (LAT)
52 Daniel Gimeno Traver (ESP)
59 Leonardo Mayer (ARG)
61 David Goffin (BEL)
OUT Paolo Lorenzi (ITA)


64 Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
65 Alejandro Falla (COL)
69 Daniel Brands (GER)
76 Tobias Kamke (GER)
91 Jan Hajek (CZE)
96 Philipp Petzschner (GER)
100 Lukasz Kubot (POL)
103 Gael Monfils (FRA)
104 Dudi Sela (ISR)
105 Andreas Haider Maurer (AUT)
108 Joao Sousa (POR)
109 Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
110 Wayne Odesnik (USA)
111 Rajeev Ram (USA)
112 Federico Delbonis (ARG)
113 Gastao Elias (POR)
114 Go Soeda (JPN)
116 Jack Sock (USA)

You Love Tennis Right...

Join the tennis club for free. Just enter your email below for...

  • Tennis news updates once a week.
  • Special offers on tennis gear.
  • Unsubscribe at any time.
  • We will never share your email.

Leave a Reply