Roger Federer

Results Forum Archives

Roger Federer

Postby laserlipo » Wed Jun 10, 2009 3:55 am

Hello...
I am big fan of Roger Federer. How many members here also like Roger...
laserlipo
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 3:43 am

Re: Roger Federer

Postby Marc » Fri Jun 19, 2009 5:31 am

I am a big fan as well, I love his style and behaviour on court.

Still stunned by his technique and for sure my favorite singlehanded backhand player.

Carlos Ferrero is my favorite doublehanded player, love his swings as well
Marc
Cool Newbie
Cool Newbie
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 9:37 am
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Roger Federer

Postby dawsonamelia5 » Sun Nov 01, 2009 9:25 am

I'm a big fan of Roger Federer too. He's amazingly the best and no doubt about it. :HeadBang:





chiropractic marketing
dawsonamelia5
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2009 3:43 am

Re: Roger Federer

Postby raahaat7 » Fri Apr 23, 2010 8:49 am

Roger is surely the greatest player of all times. And he is still so humble. A perfect role model for all ages. Love u Roger. =D>
raahaat7
Cool Newbie
Cool Newbie
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 7:22 am

Re: Roger Federer

Postby bertojhone » Thu May 06, 2010 4:01 am

Roger is a living legend...despite being such a big star, he is so humble.
bertojhone
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 6:38 pm

Re: Roger Federer

Postby andremoon41 » Fri May 07, 2010 11:32 am

I admire Roger's style of playing. He is one of my stars.
Watch Invesp Talks on WebProNews and Invesp helps you improve online revenue
andremoon41
Cool Newbie
Cool Newbie
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu May 06, 2010 10:43 am

Re: Roger Federer

Postby sameulroj25 » Wed May 19, 2010 2:08 am

Roger is gorgeous I really love Federers style.He was is & will be best ever & ever.
sameulroj25
Cool Newbie
Cool Newbie
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:06 am

Re: Roger Federer

Postby hugebrad18 » Thu May 27, 2010 7:12 pm

Roger federer is the best thing to happen to tennis. He has had great success and he remains the same calm cool individual. he didnt let the success go to his head. On a different note, I am now a huge fan of italian tennis.....bye bye monfils
hugebrad18
Cool Newbie
Cool Newbie
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2010 3:22 pm


Return to Archives

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron
Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php