Hi...Everybody

Results Forum Archives

Hi...Everybody

Postby ontario » Thu Mar 04, 2010 12:49 am

hi...everybody
myself ankit ,22 years old,
here for friends.....hope you will be soon in my friend list
thanks
ontario
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 10:11 am
Location: canada

Re: Hi...Everybody

Postby paulfinn31 » Fri Mar 05, 2010 12:28 pm

Hi. Welcome to the forums.:)
paulfinn31
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2009 7:59 pm

Re: Hi...Everybody

Postby rehan507 » Wed Apr 14, 2010 8:19 pm

welcome ankit, yes you will have lot more good friends, so tell us more about you, what you like to do in free time? how you hang out with friends etc?
rehan507
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2010 12:47 pm

Re: Hi...Everybody

Postby raahaat7 » Fri Apr 23, 2010 9:11 am

Ur username Ontario, real name Ankit. Hmmmm. Truly secular. I like it. Welcome.
raahaat7
Cool Newbie
Cool Newbie
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 7:22 am

Re: Hi...Everybody

Postby bertojhone » Fri May 07, 2010 3:15 am

Hiii...welcome aboard...enjoy your stay here.
bertojhone
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 6:38 pm

Re: Hi...Everybody

Postby andremoon41 » Sat May 08, 2010 9:33 am

Hi Ontario, welcome to the forum. I am also new here. Hopefully we would soon get familiar with each other.
Watch Invesp Talks on WebProNews and Invesp helps you improve online revenue
andremoon41
Cool Newbie
Cool Newbie
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu May 06, 2010 10:43 am

Re: Hi...Everybody

Postby sameulroj25 » Wed May 19, 2010 2:14 am

Its mine first time visited in that forum i think its good, all of them look like same in thinking.
sameulroj25
Cool Newbie
Cool Newbie
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue May 18, 2010 12:06 am


Return to Archives

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php