WTA 10k Pune, Wk. 45 Draw (Women's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The 10k Pune, Wk. 45 Discussion!

Share This...

10k Pune, Wk. 45 Event Details:

OutdoorPune, India
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the 10k Pune, Wk. 45 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FAnkita Bhambri (1WC) (IND)Parul Goswami (1WC) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFAnkita Bhambri (1WC) (IND)Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (1WC) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFParul Goswami (3) (IND)Isha Lakhani (3) (IND)6-4 0-6 6-4[H2H]
QFAnkita Bhambri (1WC) (IND)Archana Venkataraman (1WC) (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFSai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (4) (IND)Prerana-Mythri Appineni (4) (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFIsha Lakhani (IND)Karishma Patel (IND)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFParul Goswami (6) (IND)Punam Reddy (6) (IND)6-4 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Ankita Bhambri (1WC) (IND)Geeta Manohar (1WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Archana Venkataraman (WC) (IND)Sampada Kanede (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (4) (IND)Jie Zeng (4) (USA)6-7(6) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Prerana-Mythri Appineni (Q) (IND)Ilge Alpay (Q) (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Karishma Patel (8) (IND)Sonal Phadke (8) (IND)7-6(0) 6-1[H2H]
R16Isha Lakhani (IND)Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Parul Goswami (6) (IND)Arthi Venkataraman (6) (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Punam Reddy (IND)Oormila Ram (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Ankita Bhambri (1WC) (IND)Madura Ranganathan (1WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Geeta Manohar (WC) (IND)Vishakha Sheoran (WC) (IND)3-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Sampada Kanede (WC) (IND)Anupama Rajur (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Archana Venkataraman (Q) (IND)Neha Rana (Q) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (4) (IND)Liza Viplav (4) (IND)1-6 6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Jie Zeng (USA)Gangothri Sandri (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Prerana-Mythri Appineni (Q) (IND)Deepa Engade (Q) (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Ilge Alpay (Q) (GBR)Yamini Thukkaiandi (Q) (IND)7-5 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Sonal Phadke (8) (IND)Parija Maloo (8) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Karishma Patel (IND)Krushmi Chheda (IND)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)Vishika Chhetri (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Isha Lakhani (Q) (IND)Esha Sanghvi (Q) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Parul Goswami (6) (IND)Vandana Murali (6) (IND)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Arthi Venkataraman (IND)Andrea Lipovska (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Oormila Ram (WC) (IND)Daksha Mulay (WC) (IND)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Punam Reddy (IND)Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FGeeta Manohar (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Parul Goswami (IND)
Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)
6-2 7-6(5)
SFGeeta Manohar (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Vandana Murali (IND)
Madura Ranganathan (IND)
7-5 6-2
SFParul Goswami (4) (IND)
Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)
Karishma Patel (4) (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
7-6(4) 6-4
QFGeeta Manohar (1) (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (1) (IND)
Punam Reddy (IND)
7-5 6-1
QFVandana Murali (3) (IND)
Madura Ranganathan (IND)
Krushmi Chheda (3) (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
6-3 7-6(2)
QFKarishma Patel (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
Harpreet Gill (IND)
Jie Zeng (USA)
6-4 6-0
QFParul Goswami (IND)
Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)
Oormila Ram (IND)
Gangothri Sandri (IND)
6-0 6-2
R16Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (1) (IND)
Punam Reddy (IND)
Esha Sanghvi (1) (IND)
Ruchita Shetty (IND)
6-0 6-2
R16Geeta Manohar (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Ankita Bhambri (IND)
Vishakha Sheoran (IND)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Krushmi Chheda (3) (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
Sagarika Phadke (3) (IND)
Yamini Thukkaiandi (IND)
6-0 3-6 6-3
R16Vandana Murali (IND)
Madura Ranganathan (IND)
Vishika Chhetri (IND)
Andrea Lipovska (AUS)
6-1 6-2
R16Harpreet Gill (WC) (IND)
Jie Zeng (USA)
Prerana-Mythri Appineni (WC) (IND)
Niroshita Madanala (IND)
6-4 2-6 7-6(2)
R16Karishma Patel (WC) (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
Daksha Mulay (WC) (IND)
Neha Rana (IND)
6-1 6-2
R16Oormila Ram (Q) (IND)
Gangothri Sandri (IND)
Deepa Engade (Q) (IND)
Apurvika Shukla (IND)
6-1 6-1
R16Parul Goswami (Q) (IND)
Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)
Anupama Rajur (Q) (IND)
Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)
6-2 6-0
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Liza Viplav (1) (IND)Harpreet Gill (1) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Vishika Chhetri (IND)Surabhi Varma (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Deepa Engade (IND)Adithi Jallihall-Ballary (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Neha Rana (IND)Samia Jalali (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Esha Sanghvi (WC) (IND)Shashirekha Jallihall-Ballary (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Yamini Thukkaiandi (IND)Niroshita Madanala (IND)0-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Prerana-Mythri Appineni (IND)Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)3-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Madura Ranganathan (IND)Anushree Thammanna (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Liza Viplav (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Harpreet Gill (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Surabhi Varma (IND)Apurvika Shukla (IND)6-2 3-6 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Vishika Chhetri (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Deepa Engade (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Adithi Jallihall-Ballary (WC) (IND)Radhe Swaroopa (WC) (IND)WO[H2H]
Q2Neha Rana (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Samia Jalali (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Shashirekha Jallihall-Ballary (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Esha Sanghvi (IND)Sayali Bhilare (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Niroshita Madanala (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yamini Thukkaiandi (IND)Ruchita Shetty (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Prerana-Mythri Appineni (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Madura Ranganathan (IND)Sagarika Phadke (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Anushree Thammanna (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Women's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Deepa Engade (IND)
Apurvika Shukla (IND)
Esha Sanghvi (IND)
Ruchita Shetty (IND)
1-4 4-2 5-4(3)
Q1Anupama Rajur (IND)
Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)
Sampada Kanede (IND)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
4-2 4-2
Q2Deepa Engade (IND)
Apurvika Shukla (IND)
Adithi Jallihall-Ballary (IND)
Shashirekha Jallihall-Ballary (IND)
4-0 4-2
Q2Esha Sanghvi (IND)
Ruchita Shetty (IND)
Q2Anupama Rajur (IND)
Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)
Q2Sampada Kanede (IND)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
Parija Maloo (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)