WTA 10k Pune, Wk. 43 Draw (Women's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The 10k Pune, Wk. 43 Discussion!

Share This...

10k Pune, Wk. 43 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the 10k Pune, Wk. 43 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FSowjanya Bavisetti (IND)Mihika Yadav (WC) (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFSowjanya Bavisetti (IND)Pranjala Yadlapalli (6) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFMihika Yadav (WC) (IND)Prarthana G. Thombare (4) (IND)6-4 5-7 6-1[H2H]
QFSowjanya Bavisetti (IND)Riya Bhatia (1) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFPranjala Yadlapalli (6) (IND)Natasha Palha (3) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFPrarthana G. Thombare (4) (IND)Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMihika Yadav (WC) (IND)Nidhi Chilumula (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Riya Bhatia (1) (IND)Sri Vaishnavi Peddi Reddy (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Sowjanya Bavisetti (IND)Rishika Sunkara (7) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Natasha Palha (3) (IND)Akshara Iska (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Pranjala Yadlapalli (6) (IND)Shweta Chandra Rana (IND)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)Kyra Shroff (5) (IND)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Prarthana G. Thombare (4) (IND)Sharrmadaa Baluu (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Nidhi Chilumula (IND)Aastha Dargude (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Mihika Yadav (WC) (IND)Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (2) (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Riya Bhatia (1) (IND)Vasavi Ganesan (IND)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Sri Vaishnavi Peddi Reddy (IND)Pragati Solankar (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Sowjanya Bavisetti (IND)Kaaviya Balasubramanian (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Rishika Sunkara (7) (IND)Isha Budwal (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Natasha Palha (3) (IND)Snehal Mane (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Akshara Iska (IND)Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Shweta Chandra Rana (IND)Pareen Shivekar (IND)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Pranjala Yadlapalli (6) (IND)Theiviya Selvarajoo ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Kyra Shroff (5) (IND)Hsin-Yuan Shih (TPE)6-4 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)Teertha Iska (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Sharrmadaa Baluu (IND)Soha Sadiq (WC) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Prarthana G. Thombare (4) (IND)Prakriti Banwani (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Nidhi Chilumula (IND)Eetee Maheta (8) (IND)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Aastha Dargude (IND)Aareyalee Amrutsinh Chavan (IND)6-0 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Mihika Yadav (WC) (IND)Arthi MUNIYAN (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (2) (IND)Amrita Mukherjee (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FSharrmadaa Baluu (1) (IND)
Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (IND)
Riya Bhatia (2) (IND)
Shweta Chandra Rana (IND)
6-4 6-0
SFSharrmadaa Baluu (1) (IND)
Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (IND)
Eetee Maheta (3) (IND)
Natasha Palha (IND)
6-7(4) 6-2 13-11
SFRiya Bhatia (2) (IND)
Shweta Chandra Rana (IND)
Sowjanya Bavisetti (4) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
6-3 6-1
QFSharrmadaa Baluu (1) (IND)
Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (IND)
Dakshata GIRISHKUMAR Patel (IND)
6-3 6-1
QFEetee Maheta (3) (IND)
Natasha Palha (IND)
Isha Budwal (IND)
Soha Sadiq (IND)
6-1 6-0
QFSowjanya Bavisetti (4) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)
Theiviya Selvarajoo ()
6-7(5) 6-3 10-8
QFRiya Bhatia (2) (IND)
Shweta Chandra Rana (IND)
Nidhi Chilumula (IND)
Pranjala Yadlapalli (IND)
6-0 6-4
R16Sharrmadaa Baluu (1) (IND)
Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (IND)
R16Dakshata GIRISHKUMAR Patel (IND)
Snehal Mane (WC) (IND)
Nafees Bano Syed (IND)
6-1 6-0
R16Eetee Maheta (3) (IND)
Natasha Palha (IND)
Aareyalee Amrutsinh Chavan (WC) (IND)
Pragati Solankar (IND)
6-1 6-0
R16Isha Budwal (IND)
Soha Sadiq (IND)
Akshara Iska (IND)
Preethi Ujjini (IND)
7-5 6-3
R16Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)
Theiviya Selvarajoo ()
Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)
Hsin-Yuan Shih (TPE)
6-4 6-4
R16Sowjanya Bavisetti (4) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Teertha Iska (IND)
Amrita Mukherjee (IND)
6-1 6-0
R16Nidhi Chilumula (IND)
Pranjala Yadlapalli (IND)
Sahan Shetty (IND)
6-3 6-0
R16Riya Bhatia (2) (IND)
Shweta Chandra Rana (IND)
Sindhu Janagam (IND)
Amreen Naaz (IND)
6-0 6-0
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Prakriti Banwani (IND)Nafees Bano Syed (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)Sindhu Janagam (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Theiviya Selvarajoo ()Preethi Ujjini (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Aareyalee Amrutsinh Chavan (IND)Vaidehi Katkar (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Pragati Solankar (IND)Krishnali Bhonsle (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vasavi Ganesan (IND)Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Akshara Iska (IND)Jitasha SHASTRI M (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Kaaviya Balasubramanian (IND)Dakshata GIRISHKUMAR Patel (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Prakriti Banwani (IND)Sahan Shetty (IND)3-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2UndecidedNafees Bano Syed (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q2Sindhu Janagam (IND)Nikitha Tirdala (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)Rishika Ravindran (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2UndecidedPreethi Ujjini (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q2Theiviya Selvarajoo ()Sri Sai Shivani K. (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Aareyalee Amrutsinh Chavan (IND)Sweta Nalekala (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2UndecidedVaidehi Katkar (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q2Pragati Solankar (IND)Tanasha Khandpur (IND)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Krishnali Bhonsle (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vasavi Ganesan (IND)Raznita Chowdhury (BAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)Amreen Naaz (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Akshara Iska (IND)Sheetal Shetty (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2UndecidedJitasha SHASTRI M (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q2Dakshata GIRISHKUMAR Patel (WC) (IND)Malaika Alex Fernandes (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kaaviya Balasubramanian (IND)Mahrukh Kokni (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]