WTA 10k Islamabad, Wk. 49 Draw (Women's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The 10k Islamabad, Wk. 49 Discussion!

Share This...

10k Islamabad, Wk. 49 Event Details:

OutdoorIslamabad, Pakistan
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the 10k Islamabad, Wk. 49 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FHae-Sung Kim (4) ()Kumari-Sweta Solanki (4) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFKumari-Sweta Solanki (1) (IND)Parul Goswami (1) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFHae-Sung Kim (3) ()Poojashree Venkatesha (3) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFParul Goswami (1) (IND)Yang Pang (1) (CHN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFKumari-Sweta Solanki (4) (IND)Sarah Mahboob Khan (4) (PAK)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFHae-Sung Kim ()Jung-Yoon Shin ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFPoojashree Venkatesha (IND)Prathana Prathap (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Parul Goswami (1) (IND)Dipti Srivastava (1) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Yang Pang (CHN)Prerana Prathap (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Kumari-Sweta Solanki (4) (IND)Treta Bhattacharyya (4) (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Sarah Mahboob Khan (PAK)Arthi Venkataraman (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Jung-Yoon Shin (5) ()Shivika Burman (5) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Hae-Sung Kim ()Archana Venkataraman (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Prathana Prathap (IND)Mohana Chintala (IND)WO[H2H]
R16Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)Meheq Khokhar (PAK)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Parul Goswami (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Dipti Srivastava (IND)Kesica Jayapalan (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Prerana Prathap (IND)Ushna Suhail (PAK)7-6(2) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Yang Pang (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Kumari-Sweta Solanki (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)Sara Mansoor (PAK)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Sarah Mahboob Khan (PAK)Saba Aziz (PAK)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Arthi Venkataraman (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Shivika Burman (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Jung-Yoon Shin ()Natasha Afridi (PAK)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Archana Venkataraman (IND)Anushree Thammanna (IND)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Hae-Sung Kim ()ByeBye[H2H]
R32Mohana Chintala (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Prathana Prathap (IND)Harshini Reddy (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Meheq Khokhar (PAK)Mehreen Izhar (PAK)6-1 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FHae-Sung Kim (1) ()
Jung-Yoon Shin ()
Parul Goswami (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
6-4 7-6(2)
SFParul Goswami (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Yang Pang (1) (CHN)
Harshini Reddy (IND)
6-4 6-1
SFHae-Sung Kim ()
Jung-Yoon Shin ()
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Arthi Venkataraman (IND)
7-5 6-1
QFParul Goswami (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Kesica Jayapalan (1) (IND)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
6-1 6-1
QFYang Pang (CHN)
Harshini Reddy (IND)
Prathana Prathap (IND)
Prerana Prathap (IND)
6-1 6-2
QFArchana Venkataraman (IND)
Arthi Venkataraman (IND)
Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Dipti Srivastava (IND)
7-5 6-4
QFHae-Sung Kim ()
Jung-Yoon Shin ()
Shivika Burman (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Parul Goswami (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
R16Kesica Jayapalan (IND)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
R16Yang Pang (CHN)
Harshini Reddy (IND)
R16Prathana Prathap (IND)
Prerana Prathap (IND)
Meheq Khokhar (PAK)
Ushna Suhail (PAK)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Arthi Venkataraman (IND)
Saba Aziz (PAK)
Sara Mansoor (PAK)
6-1 6-3
R16Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Dipti Srivastava (IND)
R16Hae-Sung Kim ()
Jung-Yoon Shin ()
Natasha Afridi (PAK)
Sarah Mahboob Khan (PAK)
6-1 6-2
R16Shivika Burman (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)