WTA 10k Islamabad, Wk. 48 Draw (Women's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The 10k Islamabad, Wk. 48 Discussion!

Share This...

10k Islamabad, Wk. 48 Event Details:

OutdoorIslamabad, Pakistan
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the 10k Islamabad, Wk. 48 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FPoojashree Venkatesha (4) (IND)Hae-Sung Kim (4) ()7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
SFHae-Sung Kim ()Jung-Yoon Shin ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
SFPoojashree Venkatesha (3) (IND)Kumari-Sweta Solanki (3) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
QFJung-Yoon Shin (1) ()Magali De Lattre (1) (PRT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFHae-Sung Kim (4) ()Archana Venkataraman (4) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
QFPoojashree Venkatesha (6) (IND)Shivika Burman (6) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFKumari-Sweta Solanki (5) (IND)Parul Goswami (5) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Magali De Lattre (1) (PRT)Harshini Reddy (1) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Jung-Yoon Shin ()Prerana Prathap (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Hae-Sung Kim (4) ()Arthi Venkataraman (4) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Archana Venkataraman (IND)Mi-Rae Ham ()WO[H2H]
R16Shivika Burman (6) (IND)Treta Bhattacharyya (6) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)Saba Aziz (PAK)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Kumari-Sweta Solanki (5) (IND)Ushna Suhail (5) (PAK)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Parul Goswami (IND)Anushree Thammanna (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Magali De Lattre (1) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Harshini Reddy (IND)Sara Mansoor (PAK)6-2 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jung-Yoon Shin ()Yang Pang (CHN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Prerana Prathap (IND)Anja Nowak (POL)WO[H2H]
R32Hae-Sung Kim (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
R32Arthi Venkataraman (IND)Natasha Afridi (PAK)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Archana Venkataraman (IND)Kesica Jayapalan (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Mi-Rae Ham ()ByeBye[H2H]
R32Shivika Burman (6) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)Prathana Prathap (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Saba Aziz (PAK)Meheq Khokhar (PAK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Kumari-Sweta Solanki (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Ushna Suhail (WC) (PAK)Dipti Srivastava (WC) (IND)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Anushree Thammanna (WC) (IND)Sarah Mahboob Khan (WC) (PAK)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Parul Goswami (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FHae-Sung Kim (1) ()
Jung-Yoon Shin ()
Treta Bhattacharyya (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
6-1 6-3
SFHae-Sung Kim (1) ()
Jung-Yoon Shin ()
Archana Venkataraman (1) (IND)
Arthi Venkataraman (IND)
6-1 6-1
SFTreta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Shivika Burman (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
6-1 6-0
QFHae-Sung Kim (1) ()
Jung-Yoon Shin ()
Sarah Mahboob Khan (1) (PAK)
Yang Pang (CHN)
6-3 6-2
QFArchana Venkataraman (IND)
Arthi Venkataraman (IND)
Kesica Jayapalan (IND)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
6-3 6-3
QFShivika Burman (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
Natasha Afridi (PAK)
Ushna Suhail (PAK)
6-0 6-2
QFTreta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Magali De Lattre (PRT)
Parul Goswami (IND)
R16Hae-Sung Kim (1) ()
Jung-Yoon Shin ()
R16Sarah Mahboob Khan (PAK)
Yang Pang (CHN)
R16Kesica Jayapalan (IND)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
R16Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Arthi Venkataraman (IND)
Prathana Prathap (IND)
Prerana Prathap (IND)
6-1 6-3
R16Shivika Burman (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
Harshini Reddy (IND)
Dipti Srivastava (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Natasha Afridi (PAK)
Ushna Suhail (PAK)
R16Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Meheq Khokhar (PAK)
Sara Mansoor (PAK)
6-1 6-0
R16Magali De Lattre (PRT)
Parul Goswami (IND)