WTA 10k Indore, Wk. 20 Draw (Women's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The 10k Indore, Wk. 20 Discussion!

Share This...

10k Indore, Wk. 20 Event Details:

OutdoorIndore, India
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the 10k Indore, Wk. 20 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FIsha Lakhani (6) (IND)Sanaa Bhambri (6) (IND)6-1 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
SFIsha Lakhani (1) (IND)Ankita Bhambri (1) (IND)6-3 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFSanaa Bhambri (3) (IND)Meghha Vakaria (3) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFAnkita Bhambri (1) (IND)Mariana Muci-Torres (1) (VEN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFIsha Lakhani (4) (IND)Archana Venkataraman (4) (IND)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFSanaa Bhambri (8) (IND)Sonal Phadke (8) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMeghha Vakaria (5) (IND)Karishma Patel (5) (IND)4-6 7-6(2) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Ankita Bhambri (1) (IND)Krushmi Chheda (1) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Mariana Muci-Torres (VEN)Geeta Manohar (IND)6-4 6-7(7) 6-0[H2H]
R16Archana Venkataraman (4) (IND)Vera Leontieva (4) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Isha Lakhani (Q) (IND)Arthi Duraisamy (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Sonal Phadke (8) (IND)Ilge Alpay (8) (GBR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Sanaa Bhambri (Q) (IND)Ksenia Palkina (Q) (KGZ)WO[H2H]
R16Meghha Vakaria (5) (IND)Poojashree Venkatesha (5) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Karishma Patel (IND)Shruti Dhawan (IND)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Ankita Bhambri (1) (IND)Parul Goswami (1) (IND)5-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Krushmi Chheda (Q) (IND)Arthi Venkataraman (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mariana Muci-Torres (VEN)Kamonthip Saovana (THA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Geeta Manohar (IND)Anupama Rajur (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Archana Venkataraman (4) (IND)Daowadueng Phonkan (4) (THA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Vera Leontieva ()Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Arthi Duraisamy (Q) (IND)Oormila Ram (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Isha Lakhani (Q) (IND)Karolina Nowak (Q) (GER)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Sonal Phadke (8) (IND)Liza Viplav (8) (IND)4-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ilge Alpay (Q) (GBR)Pooja Kommireddi (Q) (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Ksenia Palkina (KGZ)Preeti Rao (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Sanaa Bhambri (Q) (IND)Gangothri Sandri (Q) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Meghha Vakaria (5) (IND)Pichittra Thongdach (5) (THA)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Poojashree Venkatesha (Q) (IND)Parija Maloo (Q) (IND)3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Karishma Patel (IND)Sheethal Goutham (IND)6-4 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Shruti Dhawan (WC) (IND)Harpreet Gill (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FAnkita Bhambri (1) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Isha Lakhani (1) (IND)
Meghha Vakaria (IND)
5-7 6-3 6-2
SFAnkita Bhambri (1) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Geeta Manohar (1) (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
6-2 6-3
SFIsha Lakhani (IND)
Meghha Vakaria (IND)
Mariana Muci-Torres (VEN)
Gangothri Sandri (IND)
6-2 6-4
QFAnkita Bhambri (1) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Daowadueng Phonkan (1) (THA)
Kamonthip Saovana (THA)
6-3 6-2
QFGeeta Manohar (4) (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Harpreet Gill (4) (IND)
Naina Karsolia (IND)
6-2 6-0
QFMariana Muci-Torres (VEN)
Gangothri Sandri (IND)
Sheethal Goutham (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
6-2 7-5
QFIsha Lakhani (IND)
Meghha Vakaria (IND)
Shruti Dhawan (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
7-6(4) 2-1 Retired
R16Ankita Bhambri (1) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Pooja Kommireddi (1) (IND)
Oormila Ram (IND)
6-2 6-2
R16Daowadueng Phonkan (WC) (THA)
Kamonthip Saovana (THA)
Kanisha Mehta (WC) (IND)
Neena Sharma (IND)
6-3 6-0
R16Geeta Manohar (4) (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Parija Maloo (4) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
6-0 6-2
R16Harpreet Gill (WC) (IND)
Naina Karsolia (IND)
Pichittra Thongdach (WC) (THA)
Varanya Vijuksanaboon (THA)
3-3 Retired
R16Mariana Muci-Torres (VEN)
Gangothri Sandri (IND)
Sagarika Phadke (IND)
Akshitha Basavaraju (IND)
6-3 6-0
R16Sheethal Goutham (Q) (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
Vera Leontieva (Q) ()
Ksenia Palkina (KGZ)
3-6 6-3 6-2
R16Isha Lakhani (IND)
Meghha Vakaria (IND)
Parul Goswami (IND)
Karishma Patel (IND)
R16Shruti Dhawan (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
Krushmi Chheda (IND)
Preeti Rao (IND)
6-2 7-6(5)
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ksenia Palkina (1) (KGZ)Varanya Vijuksanaboon (1) (THA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ilge Alpay (2) (GBR)Sampada Kanede (2) (IND)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kamonthip Saovana (3) (THA)Sagarika Phadke (3) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gangothri Sandri (4) (IND)Sarah Schulze (4) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Arthi Duraisamy (IND)Niroshita Madanala (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Parija Maloo (IND)Grace Hannah (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Karolina Nowak (GER)Deepanwita Chakrabarty (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Arthi Venkataraman (IND)Esha Sanghvi (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Varanya Vijuksanaboon (1) (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ksenia Palkina (KGZ)Ragini Vimal (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ilge Alpay (2) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sampada Kanede (WC) (IND)Summer Bhullar (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sagarika Phadke (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kamonthip Saovana (THA)Sevvy Gallios (AUS)2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Gangothri Sandri (4) (IND)Akshitha Basavaraju (4) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sarah Schulze ()Shilpa Goel (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Arthi Duraisamy (5) (IND)Rati Kumar (5) (IND)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Niroshita Madanala (IND)Neha Rana (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Parija Maloo (IND)Naina Karsolia (IND)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Grace Hannah (WC) (IND)Neena Sharma (WC) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Deepanwita Chakrabarty (IND)Ruchita Shetty (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Karolina Nowak (WC) (GER)Pallavi Sharma (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Esha Sanghvi (IND)Aishwarya Jadhav (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arthi Venkataraman (IND)Kanisha Mehta (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Women's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vera Leontieva ()
Ksenia Palkina (KGZ)
Deepanwita Chakrabarty (IND)
Ruchita Shetty (IND)
4-1 4-1
Q1Daowadueng Phonkan (THA)
Kamonthip Saovana (THA)
Karolina Nowak (GER)
Sarah Schulze ()
4-0 5-3
Q2Deepanwita Chakrabarty (IND)
Ruchita Shetty (IND)
Sampada Kanede (IND)
Neha Rana (IND)
4-2 5-4(5)
Q2Vera Leontieva ()
Ksenia Palkina (KGZ)
Arthi Duraisamy (IND)
Grace Hannah (IND)
4-1 4-0
Q2Daowadueng Phonkan (THA)
Kamonthip Saovana (THA)
Rati Kumar (IND)
Ragini Vimal (IND)
4-2 3-5 4-1
Q2Karolina Nowak (GER)
Sarah Schulze ()
Aishwarya Jadhav (IND)
Pallavi Sharma (IND)
4-1 4-0