WTA 10k Hyderabad, Wk. 39 Draw (Women's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The 10k Hyderabad, Wk. 39 Discussion!

Share This...

10k Hyderabad, Wk. 39 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the 10k Hyderabad, Wk. 39 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FFatma Al Nabhani (1) (OMN)Rishika Sunkara (2) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFFatma Al Nabhani (1) (OMN)Riya Bhatia (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFRishika Sunkara (2) (IND)Prerna Bhambri (6) (IND)6-0 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFFatma Al Nabhani (1) (OMN)Nidhi Chilumula (8) (IND)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
QFRiya Bhatia (IND)Prarthana G. Thombare (7) (IND)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFPrerna Bhambri (6) (IND)Pranjala Yadlapalli (WC) (IND)3-6 7-6 3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFRishika Sunkara (2) (IND)Sri Vaishnavi Peddi Reddy (5) (IND)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Fatma Al Nabhani (1) (OMN)Eetee Maheta (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Nidhi Chilumula (8) (IND)Chun-Yan He (CHN)6-0 5-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Riya Bhatia (IND)Sharrmadaa Baluu (4) (IND)7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
R16Prarthana G. Thombare (7) (IND)Amrita Mukherjee (WC) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Prerna Bhambri (6) (IND)Sneha Padamata (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Pranjala Yadlapalli (WC) (IND)Snehadevi S Reddy (3) (IND)7-5 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Sri Vaishnavi Peddi Reddy (5) (IND)Rashmi Teltumbde (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Rishika Sunkara (2) (IND)Simran Kejriwal (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Fatma Al Nabhani (1) (OMN)Sri Sai Shivani K. (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Eetee Maheta (IND)Preethi Ujjini (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Chun-Yan He (CHN)Saumya Vig (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Nidhi Chilumula (8) (IND)Moulika Ram (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Sharrmadaa Baluu (4) (IND)Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Riya Bhatia (IND)Harsha Sai Challa (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Amrita Mukherjee (WC) (IND)Arushi Bhasin (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Prarthana G. Thombare (7) (IND)Arantxa Andrady (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Prerna Bhambri (6) (IND)Ushna Suhail (PAK)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Sneha Padamata (WC) (IND)Jelena Lukic (SRB)6-7(8) 6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Pranjala Yadlapalli (WC) (IND)Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Snehadevi S Reddy (3) (IND)Aastha Dargude (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Sri Vaishnavi Peddi Reddy (5) (IND)Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Rashmi Teltumbde (IND)Ai Kamiyoshihara (JPN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Simran Kejriwal (IND)Arthi MUNIYAN (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Rishika Sunkara (2) (IND)Angelique Svinos (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FSharrmadaa Baluu (1) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Nidhi Chilumula (2) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
2-6 6-3 [12-10]
SFSharrmadaa Baluu (1) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Riya Bhatia (3) (IND)
Snehadevi S Reddy (IND)
6-3 7-6(2)
SFNidhi Chilumula (2) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Prerna Bhambri (4) (IND)
Rashmi Teltumbde (IND)
3-6 6-0 10-7
QFSharrmadaa Baluu (1) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Chun-Yan He (CHN)
Ai Kamiyoshihara (JPN)
6-2 6-2
QFRiya Bhatia (3) (IND)
Snehadevi S Reddy (IND)
Arantxa Andrady (IND)
Angelique Svinos (AUS)
6-2 6-7(6) 10-1
QFPrerna Bhambri (4) (IND)
Rashmi Teltumbde (IND)
Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)
Eetee Maheta (IND)
4-6 6-4 10-7
QFNidhi Chilumula (2) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Jelena Lukic (SRB)
Tanisha Rohira (IND)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Sharrmadaa Baluu (1) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
R16Chun-Yan He (CHN)
Ai Kamiyoshihara (JPN)
Amreen Naaz (IND)
6-1 6-1
R16Riya Bhatia (3) (IND)
Snehadevi S Reddy (IND)
Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)
Arushi Bhasin (IND)
6-4 6-1
R16Arantxa Andrady (IND)
Angelique Svinos (AUS)
Syeda GULRAS Begum (IND)
Lavanya Khanuja (IND)
6-0 6-0
R16Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)
Eetee Maheta (IND)
Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)
Aparna Kondaveeti (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Prerna Bhambri (4) (IND)
Rashmi Teltumbde (IND)
Moulika Ram (IND)
Preethi Ujjini (IND)
6-4 6-1
R16Jelena Lukic (SRB)
Tanisha Rohira (IND)
Amrita Mukherjee (IND)
Sneha Padamata (IND)
6-7(4) 6-4 10-7
Nidhi Chilumula (2) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)Mahrukh Kokni (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Aastha Dargude (IND)Amreen Naaz (IND)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sri Sai Shivani K. (IND)Syeda GULRAS Begum (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Simran Kejriwal (WC) (IND)Arushi Bhasin (IND)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)Saumya Vig (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Harsha Sai Challa (IND)Swara Kulkarni (IND)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ai Kamiyoshihara (JPN)Tanvee Bose (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Chun-Yan He (CHN)Sanya Madan (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mahrukh Kokni (IND)Arundhati Sudan (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)Aparna Kondaveeti (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Amreen Naaz (IND)Undecided[H2H]
Q2Aastha Dargude (IND)Nikitha Tirdala (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Syeda GULRAS Begum (IND)Lavanya Khanuja (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sri Sai Shivani K. (IND)Shehnaz Singh (IND)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Arushi Bhasin (IND)Sheetal Shetty (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Simran Kejriwal (WC) (IND)Anjali Thakur (IND)7-5 Retired[H2H]
Q2Saumya Vig (IND)Deeksha Ajit (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)Disha Satish Agarwal (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Swara Kulkarni (IND)Sai Dedeepya Yeddula (IND)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Harsha Sai Challa (IND)Apeksha K Solanki (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ai Kamiyoshihara (JPN)Sindhu Janagam (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tanvee Bose (IND)Sahsmitha Kotte (IND)7-6(6) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sanya Madan (IND)Aaliya Ebrahim (IND)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Chun-Yan He (CHN)Sweta Nalekala (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mahrukh Kokni (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arundhati Sudan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)Sahan Shetty (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAparna Kondaveeti (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Amreen Naaz (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aastha Dargude (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedNikitha Tirdala (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Lavanya Khanuja (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Syeda GULRAS Begum (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedShehnaz Singh (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSri Sai Shivani K. (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Sheetal Shetty (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arushi Bhasin (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSimran Kejriwal (WC) (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAnjali Thakur (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Deeksha Ajit (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Saumya Vig (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDisha Satish Agarwal (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAnusha Kondaveeti (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Swara Kulkarni (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sai Dedeepya Yeddula (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedHarsha Sai Challa (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedApeksha K Solanki (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Ai Kamiyoshihara (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sindhu Janagam (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedTanvee Bose (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSahsmitha Kotte (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Aaliya Ebrahim (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sanya Madan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sweta Nalekala (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedChun-Yan He (CHN)Bye[H2H]