WTA 10k Hyderabad, Wk. 37 Draw (Women's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The 10k Hyderabad, Wk. 37 Discussion!

Share This...

10k Hyderabad, Wk. 37 Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the 10k Hyderabad, Wk. 37 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FSnehadevi S Reddy (8) (IND)Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
SFSnehadevi S Reddy (8) (IND)Prerna Bhambri (5) (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFSai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)Sri Vaishnavi Peddi Reddy (4) (IND)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFPrerna Bhambri (5) (IND)Rishika Sunkara (1) (IND)6-7(4) 6-1 10-5[H2H]
QFSnehadevi S Reddy (8) (IND)Shweta Rana (IND)6-2 4-6 10-3[H2H]
QFSri Vaishnavi Peddi Reddy (4) (IND)Nidhi Chilumula (7) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFSai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)Sowjanya Bavisetti (2) (IND)6-3 5-7 10-5[H2H]
R16Rishika Sunkara (1) (IND)Shivani Manjanna (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Prerna Bhambri (5) (IND)Bhuvana Kalva (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Shweta Rana (IND)Arantxa Andrady (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Snehadevi S Reddy (8) (IND)Amrita Mukherjee (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Nidhi Chilumula (7) (IND)Rashmi Teltumbde (IND)6-0 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Sri Vaishnavi Peddi Reddy (4) (IND)Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)Eetee Maheta (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Sowjanya Bavisetti (2) (IND)Chun-Yan He (CHN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Rishika Sunkara (1) (IND)Sara Yadav (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Shivani Manjanna (IND)Preethi Ujjini (IND)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Bhuvana Kalva (IND)Riya Bhatia (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Prerna Bhambri (5) (IND)Aishwarya Agrawal (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Shweta Rana (IND)Sharrmadaa Baluu (3) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Arantxa Andrady (IND)Sneha Padamata (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Amrita Mukherjee (IND)Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Snehadevi S Reddy (8) (IND)Angelique Svinos (AUS)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Nidhi Chilumula (7) (IND)Kyra Shroff (IND)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Rashmi Teltumbde (IND)Nidhi Surapaneni (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)Moulika Ram (WC) (IND)6-2 5-7 6-0[H2H]
R32Sri Vaishnavi Peddi Reddy (4) (IND)Vanshika Sawhney (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Eetee Maheta (IND)Prarthana G. Thombare (6) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)Jelena Lukic (SRB)2-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Chun-Yan He (CHN)Harsha Sai Challa (IND)6-2 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Sowjanya Bavisetti (2) (IND)Saumya Vig (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FPrerna Bhambri (1) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Sowjanya Bavisetti (3) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
SFPrerna Bhambri (1) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Shweta Rana (4) (IND)
Rashmi Teltumbde (IND)
6-2 6-2
SFSowjanya Bavisetti (3) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (2) (IND)
Nidhi Chilumula (IND)
6-1 7-5
QFPrerna Bhambri (1) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Sharrmadaa Baluu (IND)
Bhuvana Kalva (IND)
6-4 6-0
QFShweta Rana (4) (IND)
Rashmi Teltumbde (IND)
Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)
Angelique Svinos (AUS)
7-6(1) 6-4
QFSowjanya Bavisetti (3) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Moulika Ram (IND)
Nidhi Surapaneni (IND)
6-2 6-4
QFRushmi Chakravarthi (2) (IND)
Nidhi Chilumula (IND)
Snehadevi S Reddy (IND)
Kyra Shroff (IND)
4-6 2-0 Retired
R16Prerna Bhambri (1) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Sri Vaishnavi Peddi Reddy (IND)
Tanisha Rohira (IND)
6-1 6-2
R16Sharrmadaa Baluu (IND)
Bhuvana Kalva (IND)
Sneha Padamata (IND)
Vanshika Sawhney (IND)
6-2 3-6 10-8
R16Shweta Rana (4) (IND)
Rashmi Teltumbde (IND)
Nida Shahid Kamal (IND)
Saumya Vig (IND)
7-6(7) 6-1
R16Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)
Angelique Svinos (AUS)
Sarah Pang ()
6-2 6-1
R16Moulika Ram (IND)
Nidhi Surapaneni (IND)
Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)
Aparna Kondaveeti (IND)
6-4 6-3
R16Sowjanya Bavisetti (3) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)
Eetee Maheta (IND)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Snehadevi S Reddy (IND)
Kyra Shroff (IND)
Aishwarya Agrawal (IND)
Arantxa Andrady (IND)
6-0 6-2
R16Rushmi Chakravarthi (2) (IND)
Nidhi Chilumula (IND)
Riya Bhatia (IND)
Chun-Yan He (CHN)
6-3 7-6(3)
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sara Yadav (IND)Amreen Naaz (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Chun-Yan He (CHN)Arthi MUNIYAN (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Nidhi Surapaneni (WC) (IND)Sarah Pang ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Shivani Manjanna (IND)Lalita Devarakonda (IND)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Aastha Dargude (IND)Nida Shahid Kamal (IND)6-7(6) 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Harsha Sai Challa (IND)Soha Sadiq (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)Anjali Thakur (IND)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Amrita Mukherjee (IND)Sahsmitha Kotte (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sara Yadav (IND)Preethi Srinivasan (IND)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Amreen Naaz (IND)Sweta Nalekala (IND)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Chun-Yan He (CHN)Rishika Ravindran (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Arthi MUNIYAN (IND)Syeda GULRAS Begum (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nidhi Surapaneni (WC) (IND)Sheetal Shetty (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sarah Pang ()Aparna Kondaveeti (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lalita Devarakonda (IND)Prathyusha Rachapudi (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Shivani Manjanna (IND)Shehnaz Singh (IND)6-4 4-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nida Shahid Kamal (IND)Deeksha Ajit (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aastha Dargude (IND)Saumya Vig (IND)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Harsha Sai Challa (IND)Sri Sai Shivani K. (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Soha Sadiq (IND)Tanvee Bose (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Anjali Thakur (IND)Mahrukh Kokni (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)Afreen Syeda (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Amrita Mukherjee (IND)Sivanuja Peddada (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sahsmitha Kotte (IND)Tanasha Khandpur (IND)1-6 7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Preethi Srinivasan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sara Yadav (IND)Nikitha Tirdala (WC) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Amreen Naaz (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSweta Nalekala (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Rishika Ravindran (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chun-Yan He (CHN)Pragati Solankar (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Syeda GULRAS Begum (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedArthi MUNIYAN (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Sheetal Shetty (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nidhi Surapaneni (WC) (IND)Shrishti Daas (IND)2-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Aparna Kondaveeti (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSarah Pang ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Prathyusha Rachapudi (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lalita Devarakonda (IND)Damini Sharma (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Shehnaz Singh (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedShivani Manjanna (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Deeksha Ajit (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nida Shahid Kamal (IND)Jafreen SHAIK Jafreen (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Aastha Dargude (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSaumya Vig (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Sri Sai Shivani K. (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harsha Sai Challa (IND)Disha Satish Agarwal (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Soha Sadiq (IND)Delisha Guttikonda (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedTanvee Bose (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Mahrukh Kokni (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anjali Thakur (IND)Sanya Madan (IND)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q3Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)Kirandeep Kaur Kotade (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAfreen Syeda (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Amrita Mukherjee (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sivanuja Peddada (IND)Sahan Shetty (IND)7-5 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sahsmitha Kotte (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedTanasha Khandpur (IND)Bye[H2H]