WTA $10,000 Yeong Wol 2 Draw (Women's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Yeong Wol 2 Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Yeong Wol 2 Event Details:

OutdoorYeong Wol, Korea, Rep.
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Yeong Wol 2 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FYafan Wang (5) (CHN)Pei-Chi Lee (6) (TPE)2-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
SFPei-Chi Lee (6) (TPE)Peangtarn Plipuech (3) (THA)5-7 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
SFYafan Wang (5) (CHN)Sun-Jung Kim (SE) (KOR)6-2 4-0 Retired[H2H]
QFPei-Chi Lee (6) (TPE)Lin Zhu (CHN)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
QFPeangtarn Plipuech (3) (THA)Lavinia Tananta (8) (INA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFSun-Jung Kim (SE) (KOR)Ayu-Fani Damayanti (7) (INA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
QFYafan Wang (5) (CHN)Jia-Jing Lu (2) (CHN)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R16Lin Zhu (CHN)So-Ra Lee (1) (KOR)6-2 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R16Pei-Chi Lee (6) (TPE)Michika Ozeki (JPN)6-4 7-6(2) [H2H]
R16Peangtarn Plipuech (3) (THA)Yoon-Young Jeong (Q) (KOR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Lavinia Tananta (8) (INA)Mi-Rae Ham (Q) (KOR)6-4 1-6 6-0 [H2H]
R16Ayu-Fani Damayanti (7) (INA)Seung-Yeon Hong (WC) (KOR)2-6 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16Sun-Jung Kim (SE) (KOR)Nungnadda Wannasuk (4) (THA)7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Yafan Wang (5) (CHN)Su Jeong Jang (KOR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Jia-Jing Lu (2) (CHN)Dabin Kim (Q) (KOR)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32So-Ra Lee (1) (KOR)Ho Ching Wu (HKG)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Lin Zhu (CHN)Ji-Young Kim (WC) (KOR)6-2 2-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Michika Ozeki (JPN)Yuseung Suh (Q) (KOR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Pei-Chi Lee (6) (TPE)Yuriko Sakai (Q) (JPN)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Peangtarn Plipuech (3) (THA)Natasha Palha (IND)6-2 6-7(3) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Yoon-Young Jeong (Q) (KOR)Boyan Wang (CHN)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Mi-Rae Ham (Q) (KOR)Fang Ying Xun (Q) (CHN)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R32Lavinia Tananta (8) (INA)Seo-Kyung Kang (KOR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ayu-Fani Damayanti (7) (INA)Nidhi Chilumula (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Seung-Yeon Hong (WC) (KOR)Gyung Eun Song (Q) (KOR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sun-Jung Kim (SE) (KOR)Nam Yeon Jun (KOR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Nungnadda Wannasuk (4) (THA)Hye-Min Lee (WC) (KOR)6-2 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Yafan Wang (5) (CHN)Se Jin Lee (WC) (KOR)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Su Jeong Jang (KOR)Hye-Jin Byun (Q) (KOR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Dabin Kim (Q) (KOR)Ji-Hee Choi (KOR)6-4 7-6(6) [H2H]
R32Jia-Jing Lu (2) (CHN)Jia Xiang Lu (CHN)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FSeung-Yeon Hong (WC) (KOR)
Hye-Min Lee (KOR)
Ayu-Fani Damayanti (2) (INA)
Lavinia Tananta (INA)
5-7 6-2 [10-5]
SFSeung-Yeon Hong (WC) (KOR)
Hye-Min Lee (KOR)
Yafan Wang (CHN)
Lin Zhu (CHN)
6-2 1-6 [10-3]
SFAyu-Fani Damayanti (2) (INA)
Lavinia Tananta (INA)
Pei-Chi Lee (TPE)
So-Ra Lee (KOR)
6-3 6-3
QFYafan Wang (CHN)
Lin Zhu (CHN)
Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
6-4 7-5
QFSeung-Yeon Hong (WC) (KOR)
Hye-Min Lee (KOR)
Ho Ching Wu (HKG)
Fang Ying Xun (CHN)
6-1 6-3
QFPei-Chi Lee (TPE)
So-Ra Lee (KOR)
Peangtarn Plipuech (THA)
Plobrung Plipuech (THA)
6-4 6-2
QFAyu-Fani Damayanti (2) (INA)
Lavinia Tananta (INA)
Hye-Jin Byun (KOR)
Sun-Jung Kim (KOR)
6-2 7-5
R16Yafan Wang (CHN)
Lin Zhu (CHN)
Jia Xiang Lu (1) (CHN)
Jia-Jing Lu (CHN)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
Nam Yeon Jun (WC) (KOR)
Dabin Kim (KOR)
7-5 6-4
R16Seung-Yeon Hong (WC) (KOR)
Hye-Min Lee (KOR)
Ji-Hee Choi (4) (KOR)
Su Jeong Jang (KOR)
7-6(4) 4-6 [10-2]
R16Ho Ching Wu (HKG)
Fang Ying Xun (CHN)
Suyeon Choi (KOR)
Boyan Wang (CHN)
6-4 6-3
R16Pei-Chi Lee (TPE)
So-Ra Lee (KOR)
So Hee Jung (WC) (KOR)
Se Jin Lee (KOR)
6-1 7-5
R16Peangtarn Plipuech (THA)
Plobrung Plipuech (THA)
Seo-Kyung Kang (3) (KOR)
Ji-Young Kim (KOR)
6-2 6-3
R16Hye-Jin Byun (KOR)
Sun-Jung Kim (KOR)
Nidhi Chilumula (IND)
Natasha Palha (IND)
7-5 6-2
R16Ayu-Fani Damayanti (2) (INA)
Lavinia Tananta (INA)
Mi-Rae Ham (KOR)
Yoon-Young Jeong (KOR)
6-1 6-1
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Fang Ying Xun (1) (CHN)Jin Yoo (KOR)6-3 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Mi-Rae Ham (2) (KOR)Tamachan Momkoonthod (THA)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Yuriko Sakai (3) (JPN)Seohyeon Kim (KOR)4-6 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Yoon-Young Jeong (KOR)Ah Song (4) (KOR)3-6 6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Yuseung Suh (KOR)Min Geong Kim (KOR)6-1 6-7(6) 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Hye-Jin Byun (KOR)So-Hee Yoon (KOR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Gyung Eun Song (KOR)Gun Hee Kim (KOR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Dabin Kim (KOR)Hanna Chang (USA)6-1 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Fang Ying Xun (1) (CHN)Hae-Jee Kim (KOR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Jin Yoo (KOR)Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (THA)4-6 6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Mi-Rae Ham (2) (KOR)So Hee Jung (KOR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Tamachan Momkoonthod (THA)Jin Ju Lee (KOR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Yuriko Sakai (3) (JPN)Suyeon Choi (KOR)3-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Seohyeon Kim (KOR)Do Hee Bae (KOR)2-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Ah Song (4) (KOR)Seung Hee Han (KOR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Yoon-Young Jeong (KOR)Hyo Jung Kim (KOR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Yuseung Suh (KOR)Soomin Kim (KOR)2-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Min Geong Kim (KOR)Ji Su Bae (KOR)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2So-Hee Yoon (KOR)Na-Young Lee (KOR)WO[H2H]
Q2Hye-Jin Byun (KOR)Chaoyi Chen (CHN)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Gun Hee Kim (KOR)Plobrung Plipuech (THA)6-1 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Gyung Eun Song (KOR)Vita Taher (INA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Dabin Kim (KOR)Sun Young Hwang (KOR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Hanna Chang (USA)Seon Young Um (KOR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Fang Ying Xun (1) (CHN)Bye
Q3Hae-Jee Kim (KOR)Bye
Q3Bunyawi Thamchaiwat (THA)Lim Ahyoung (KOR)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Jin Yoo (KOR)Bye
Q3Mi-Rae Ham (2) (KOR)Bye
Q3So Hee Jung (KOR)Bye
Q3Tamachan Momkoonthod (THA)Hye Ji Ju (KOR)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Jin Ju Lee (KOR)Bye
Q3Yuriko Sakai (3) (JPN)Bye
Q3Suyeon Choi (KOR)Bye
Q3Do Hee Bae (KOR)Ye Rin Lee (KOR)6-2 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q3Seohyeon Kim (KOR)Bye
Q3Ah Song (4) (KOR)Bye
Q3Seung Hee Han (KOR)Bye
Q3Yoon-Young Jeong (KOR)Hyebin Kim (KOR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Hyo Jung Kim (KOR)Bye
Q3Soomin Kim (KOR)Bye
Q3Yuseung Suh (KOR)Bye
Q3Min Geong Kim (KOR)Chutima Mijaroen (THA)6-7(3) 6-2 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q3Ji Su Bae (KOR)Bye
Q3So-Hee Yoon (KOR)Bye
Q3Na-Young Lee (KOR)Bye
Q3Chaoyi Chen (CHN)Da Un Lee (KOR)6-1 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q3Hye-Jin Byun (KOR)Bye
Q3Gun Hee Kim (KOR)Bye
Q3Plobrung Plipuech (THA)Ji Hey Lee (KOR)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Gyung Eun Song (KOR)Chaeeun Lee (KOR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Vita Taher (INA)Bye
Q3Sun Young Hwang (KOR)Bye
Q3Dabin Kim (KOR)Ying Zhang (CHN)7-5 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Seon Young Um (KOR)So Young Bae (KOR)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Hanna Chang (USA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Yeong Wol 2 draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Yeong Wol 2?